Cheeky Events Chelmsford

Cheeky Events Chelmsford

Become a follower 6517 followers
Join the rep team 145 reps

Cheeky Wednesdays • THIS week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 29th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Jun at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £5

End of term takeover Hosted by Cal The Dragon • TICKETS AVAILABLE ON THE DOOR

Wed 22nd Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 23rd Jun at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

Cheeky Wednesdays • THIS week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 15th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Jun at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • £1.50 Drinks / THIS week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 8th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 9th Jun at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

A Royal White Party • TONIGHT (Bank Holiday) // Tickets selling FAST!

Wed 1st Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 2nd Jun at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • £1.50 Drinks / TONIGHT at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 25th May at 10:00pm-Thu 26th May at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • £1.50 Drinks / THIS week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 18th May at 10:00pm-Thu 19th May at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • £1.50 Drinks / THIS week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 11th May at 10:00pm-Thu 12th May at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • £1.50 Drinks / THIS week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 4th May at 10:00pm-Thu 5th May at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • £1.50 Drinks / THIS week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 27th Apr at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Apr at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • £1.50 Drinks / TOMORROW

Wed 20th Apr at 10:00pm-Thu 21st Apr at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Cheeky Wednesdays • £1.50 Drinks / THIS week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 20th Apr at 10:00pm-Thu 21st Apr at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £5

Cheeky Wednesdays • Easter Eggstravaganza / TONIGHT!

Wed 13th Apr at 10:00pm-Thu 14th Apr at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £5

Cheeky Wednesdays • End Of Term Sendoff / THIS week!

Wed 6th Apr at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Apr at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Cheeky Wednesdays • End Of Term Sendoff / THIS week!

Wed 6th Apr at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Apr at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • £1.50 Drinks & £2 Entry / THIS week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 30th Mar at 10:00pm-Thu 31st Mar at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£2 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • TOMORROW Night! £1.50 Drinks & £2 Entry

Wed 23rd Mar at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Mar at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Cheeky Wednesdays • THIS week! £1.50 Drinks & £2 Entry

Wed 23rd Mar at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Mar at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£2 - £4

UV Neon Rave • TONIGHT / £1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT

Wed 16th Mar at 10:00pm-Thu 17th Mar at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£2 - £4

UV Neon Rave • TOMORROW / £1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT

Wed 16th Mar at 10:00pm-Thu 17th Mar at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Cheeky Wednesdays • 2 ROOMS OF MUSIC! This Week.

Wed 9th Mar at 10:00pm-Thu 10th Mar at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

All White Party • TONIGHT

Wed 2nd Mar at 10:00pm-Thu 3rd Mar at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£2 - £4

All White Party • TONIGHT @ Bar & Beyond Chelmsford

Wed 2nd Mar at 10:00pm-Thu 3rd Mar at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Cheekys 3rd Birthday • This Wednesday

Wed 23rd Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Feb at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheekys 3rd Birthday • This Wednesday

Wed 23rd Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Feb at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Traffic Light Party • Valentines Takeover / Wednesday 16th February

Wed 16th Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 17th Feb at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • THIS week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 9th Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 10th Feb at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • THIS week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 2nd Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 3rd Feb at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • THIS week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 26th Jan at 10:00pm-Thu 27th Jan at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • THIS week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 19th Jan at 10:00pm-Thu 20th Jan at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • TONIGHT at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 12th Jan at 10:00pm-Thu 13th Jan at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Cheeky Wednesdays • TONIGHT at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 12th Jan at 10:00pm-Thu 13th Jan at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky 2022 Launch Party • This Wednesday

Wed 5th Jan at 10:00pm-Thu 6th Jan at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£4 - £5

Winter Wonderland • TONIGHT

Wed 29th Dec 2021 at 9:00pm-Thu 30th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£4 - £5

Event Cancelled - The Christmas Bank Holiday Blowout

Mon 27th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£0

Cheeky Xmas Party • TONIGHT

Wed 22nd Dec 2021 at 9:00pm-Thu 23rd Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

End of term blowout • Wednesday 15th December

Wed 15th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

End of term blowout • TOMORROW Night

Wed 15th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Cheeky Wednesdays • THIS week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 8th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 9th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

McCheeky Takeover • This Wednesday!

Wed 1st Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 2nd Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • EVERY week at Bar & Beyond / Entry from £3

Wed 24th Nov 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 25th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • THIS week at Bar & Beyond / Entry from £3

Wed 17th Nov 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 18th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • THIS week / Entry from £3

Wed 10th Nov 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 11th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays White Party • THIS week at Bar & Beyond / Entry from £3

Wed 3rd Nov 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 4th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

A Cheeky Halloween • Wednesday 27th October / Halloween 2021!

Wed 27th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

A Cheeky Halloween • THIS Wednesday / Limited tickets remain

Wed 27th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Cheeky Wednesdays • TONIGHT at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 20th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 21st Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£4

Cheeky Wednesdays • THIS Week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 13th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 14th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£2 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • TONIGHT at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 6th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Cheeky Wednesdays • TONIGHT at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 6th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£4