Cheeky Events Chelmsford

Cheeky Events Chelmsford

Become a follower 3805 followers
Join the rep team 80 reps

The Big Cheeky Reunion • Wednesday 21st July / Tickets available on the door

Wed 21st Jul at 9:00pm-Thu 22nd Jul at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

Bar & Beyond Unlocked • TONIGHT / Tickets available on the door from 11pm

Mon 19th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Jul at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £5

St Patrick's Takeover • TONIGHT / FREE Entry tickets available

Wed 18th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Thu 19th Mar 2020 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
Free - £3

Cheeky Wednesdays • This Week / Claim your FREE Entry Ticket

Wed 11th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Thu 12th Mar 2020 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
Free - £5

Ibiza White Party • Wednesday 4th March

Wed 4th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Thu 5th Mar 2020 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £5

Cheeky Pancake Party • Wednesday 26th Feb

Wed 26th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Thu 27th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £5

Cheeky Wednesdays goes Balls Deep • TONIGHT / Ticket’s available on the door

Wed 19th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Thu 20th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £5

Cheeky Wednesday's Valentines Takeover • 12th February

Wed 12th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Thu 13th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £5

Cheeky Wednesday's 1st Birthday • 5th February

Wed 5th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Thu 6th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £5