Cheeky Events Chelmsford

Cheeky Events Chelmsford

Become a follower 5610 followers
Join the rep team 115 reps

Cheeky Wednesdays • THIS week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 19th Jan at 10:00pm-Thu 20th Jan at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • TONIGHT at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 12th Jan at 10:00pm-Thu 13th Jan at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Cheeky Wednesdays • TONIGHT at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 12th Jan at 10:00pm-Thu 13th Jan at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky 2022 Launch Party • This Wednesday

Wed 5th Jan at 10:00pm-Thu 6th Jan at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£4 - £5

Winter Wonderland • TONIGHT

Wed 29th Dec 2021 at 9:00pm-Thu 30th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£4 - £5

Event Cancelled - The Christmas Bank Holiday Blowout

Mon 27th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£0

Cheeky Xmas Party • TONIGHT

Wed 22nd Dec 2021 at 9:00pm-Thu 23rd Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

End of term blowout • Wednesday 15th December

Wed 15th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

End of term blowout • TOMORROW Night

Wed 15th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Cheeky Wednesdays • THIS week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 8th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 9th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

McCheeky Takeover • This Wednesday!

Wed 1st Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 2nd Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • EVERY week at Bar & Beyond / Entry from £3

Wed 24th Nov 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 25th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • THIS week at Bar & Beyond / Entry from £3

Wed 17th Nov 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 18th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • THIS week / Entry from £3

Wed 10th Nov 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 11th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays White Party • THIS week at Bar & Beyond / Entry from £3

Wed 3rd Nov 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 4th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

A Cheeky Halloween • Wednesday 27th October / Halloween 2021!

Wed 27th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £4

A Cheeky Halloween • THIS Wednesday / Limited tickets remain

Wed 27th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Cheeky Wednesdays • TONIGHT at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 20th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 21st Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£4

Cheeky Wednesdays • THIS Week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 13th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 14th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£2 - £4

Cheeky Wednesdays • TONIGHT at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 6th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Cheeky Wednesdays • TONIGHT at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 6th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£4

Cheeky Wednesdays • Every week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 29th Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£4

Cheeky Wednesdays • TONIGHT at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 29th Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Cheeky Wednesdays • Neon Jungle / TOMORROW

Wed 22nd Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Cheeky Wednesdays • Neon Jungle / THIS Wednesday

Wed 22nd Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£4

Cheeky Wednesdays • The Big Freshers Welcome Party / ENTRY AVAILABLE ON THE DOOR FROM 10:45PM

Wed 15th Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£4

End of summer blowout • This Wednesday / TICKETS AVAILABLE ON THE DOOR FROM 11:30PM

Wed 8th Sep 2021 at 9:00pm-Thu 9th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

Cheeky Wednesdays • This week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 1st Sep 2021 at 9:00pm-Thu 2nd Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

Cheeky Wednesdays • This week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 25th Aug 2021 at 9:00pm-Thu 26th Aug 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

Cheeky Wednesdays • TONIGHT at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 25th Aug 2021 at 9:00pm-Thu 26th Aug 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Cheeky Wednesdays • This week!

Wed 18th Aug 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 19th Aug 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

Cheeky Wednesdays • TONIGHT!

Wed 11th Aug 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 12th Aug 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Cheeky Wednesdays • TONIGHT!

Wed 11th Aug 2021 at 9:00pm-Thu 12th Aug 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

A-level Results 2021 • Full Moon Party / THIS Tuesday

Tue 10th Aug 2021 at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

A-level Results 2021 • Full Moon Party / 10th August

Tue 10th Aug 2021 at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£0

Cheeky Wednesdays White Party • TOMORROW Night!

Wed 4th Aug 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 5th Aug 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Cheeky Wednesdays White Party • TONIGHT / TICKETS AVAILABLE ON THE DOOR

Wed 4th Aug 2021 at 9:00pm-Thu 5th Aug 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

Cheeky Wednesdays • TONIGHT / Final 100 tickets

Wed 28th Jul 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 29th Jul 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Cheeky Wednesdays • This Week / 200 tickets left

Wed 28th Jul 2021 at 9:00pm-Thu 29th Jul 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

The Big Cheeky Reunion • Wednesday 21st July / Tickets available on the door

Wed 21st Jul 2021 at 9:00pm-Thu 22nd Jul 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

Bar & Beyond Unlocked • TONIGHT / Tickets available on the door from 11pm

Mon 19th Jul 2021 at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Jul 2021 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £5

St Patrick's Takeover • TONIGHT / FREE Entry tickets available

Wed 18th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Thu 19th Mar 2020 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
Free - £3

Cheeky Wednesdays • This Week / Claim your FREE Entry Ticket

Wed 11th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Thu 12th Mar 2020 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
Free - £5

Ibiza White Party • Wednesday 4th March

Wed 4th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Thu 5th Mar 2020 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £5

Cheeky Pancake Party • Wednesday 26th Feb

Wed 26th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Thu 27th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £5

Cheeky Wednesdays goes Balls Deep • TONIGHT / Ticket’s available on the door

Wed 19th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Thu 20th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £5

Cheeky Wednesday's Valentines Takeover • 12th February

Wed 12th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Thu 13th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £5

Cheeky Wednesday's 1st Birthday • 5th February

Wed 5th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Thu 6th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £5