Central Park

Central Park

Become a follower 10010 followers
Join the rep team 91 reps

About Central Park

Central Park returns for Spring & Summer 2022 - bigger, better and ready for the good times! We're transforming Times Square into a new multi-story entertainment venue for you to enjoy with friends & family - 7 days a week! There will once again be plenty of entertainment, a new rooftop bar, a dedicated food court and much more covered & heated seating! We're building something really special for Newcastle this Summer with areas such as the Electric Gardens, a brand new beach-style hangout and so many more exciting surprises lined up!

Last Day Of The Season @ Central Park

Sun 22nd May at 2:00pm-Sun 22nd May at 6:00pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Toon Toon End Of Season Party! Ft. Smoove & Turrell (dj) & more

Sun 22nd May at 2:00pm-Sun 22nd May at 11:30pm
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Brunch In The Park - 90's R'n'B - 2PM Sitting

Sat 21st May at 2:00pm-Sat 21st May at 3:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28

Central Park - Saturday 21st May

Sat 21st May at 12:00pm-Sun 22nd May at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Brunch In The Park - 90's R'n'B - 12PM Sitting

Sat 21st May at 12:00pm-Sun 22nd May at 1:30am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28

Newcastle United VS Arsenal - Screened live at Central Park

Mon 16th May at 4:00pm-Mon 16th May at 11:55pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

Eurovision Final Open Air Watch-A-Long Party at Central Park

Sat 14th May at 7:00pm-Sun 15th May at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £80

FA Cup Final - Liverpool Vs Chelsea - Screened Live at Central Park

Sat 14th May at 2:00pm-Sat 14th May at 6:00pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

Kroud Karaoke 13th May

Fri 13th May at 6:00pm-Sat 14th May at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £90

Newcastle United VS Manchester City - Screened live at Central Park

Sun 8th May at 12:00pm-Sun 8th May at 11:55pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

Central Park - Saturday 7th May

Sat 7th May at 12:00pm-Sun 8th May at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Newcastle's Big Fat Quiz!

Fri 6th May at 6:00pm-Sat 7th May at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

Central Park Bank Holiday Special! - Sunday 1st May

Sun 1st May at 12:00pm-Sun 1st May at 11:55pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £90

Central Park - Saturday 30th April

Sat 30th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 1st May at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £90

Newcastle United VS Liverpool

Sat 30th Apr at 11:00am-Sat 30th Apr at 5:00pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

Abba Live! (Tribute) Live @ Central Park - Friday 29th April 2022

Fri 29th Apr at 6:00pm-Sat 30th Apr at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

Tyson Fury vs. Dillian Whyte - Screened Live at Central Park

Sat 23rd Apr at 7:00pm-Sun 24th Apr at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15 - £270

Central Park - Saturday 23rd April

Sat 23rd Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 24th Apr at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £90

Kroud Karaoke 22nd April

Fri 22nd Apr at 6:00pm-Sat 23rd Apr at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £90

Kids Klub - Easter Special at Central Park!

Mon 18th Apr at 11:00am-Mon 18th Apr at 2:00pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

Central Park - Sunday 17th April

Sun 17th Apr at 12:00pm-Mon 18th Apr at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £90

Newcastle United VS Leicester City

Sun 17th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 17th Apr at 5:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £90

Central Park - Saturday 16th April

Sat 16th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 17th Apr at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £90

Central Park - Friday 15th April

Fri 15th Apr at 12:00pm-Sat 16th Apr at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £90

Central Park - Relaunch Weekend! - ! Bookings Open Now !

Thu 14th Apr at 6:00pm-Mon 18th Apr at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne

Central Park Launch - Thursday 14th April

Thu 14th Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 15th Apr at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £90

Paddy Fest + Six Nations Finale Live - Paddy Fest Weekender 2022

Sat 19th Mar at 1:00pm-Sun 20th Mar at 12:00am
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £30

Ice Skating in Newcastle city centre

Thu 2nd Dec 2021 at 5:30pm-Thu 2nd Dec 2021 at 8:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £11.50

Ice Skating in Newcastle city centre

Wed 1st Dec 2021 at 5:30pm-Wed 1st Dec 2021 at 8:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £11.50

Ice Skating in Newcastle city centre

Tue 30th Nov 2021 at 5:30pm-Tue 30th Nov 2021 at 8:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £11.50

Ice Skating in Newcastle city centre

Mon 29th Nov 2021 at 5:30pm-Mon 29th Nov 2021 at 8:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £11.50

Ice Skating in Newcastle city centre

Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
Cancelled

Ice Skating in Newcastle city centre

Thu 25th Nov 2021 at 5:30pm-Thu 25th Nov 2021 at 8:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £11.50

Ice Skating in Newcastle city centre

Wed 24th Nov 2021 at 5:30pm-Wed 24th Nov 2021 at 8:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £11.50

TIMESCARE "The Halloween Festival Of Fright!" - Times Sq. Newcastle

Sat 30th Oct 2021 at 6:00pm-Sun 31st Oct 2021 at 12:00am
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £25

THE 'Super' POWER! (Halloween Special) - Times Square Newcastle

Fri 29th Oct 2021 at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Oct 2021 at 12:00am
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £40

Oktoberfest 2021 - Tickets On Sale Now - Times Square. Newcastle

Fri 15th Oct 2021 at 6:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct 2021 at 11:55pm
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne

Central Park - Saturday 24th July - Closing Party - 8pm

Sat 24th Jul 2021 at 8:00pm-Sat 24th Jul 2021 at 11:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £180

Northern Pride Afterparty // Sat 24th July - Central Park 8pm

Sat 24th Jul 2021 at 8:00pm-Sun 25th Jul 2021 at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £200

Central Park - Saturday 24th July - Closing Party - 5pm

Sat 24th Jul 2021 at 5:00pm-Sat 24th Jul 2021 at 8:00pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £72

Central Park - Saturday 24th July - Closing Party - 4.30pm

Sat 24th Jul 2021 at 4:30pm-Sat 24th Jul 2021 at 7:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£24 - £72

Northern Pride (Main Event) // Sat 24th July - Central Park 4pm

Sat 24th Jul 2021 at 4:00pm-Sun 25th Jul 2021 at 7:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £120

Central Park - Saturday 24th July - Closing Party - 1pm

Sat 24th Jul 2021 at 1:00pm-Sat 24th Jul 2021 at 4:00pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £72

Central Park - Saturday 24th July - Closing Party - 12.30pm

Sat 24th Jul 2021 at 12:30pm-Sat 24th Jul 2021 at 3:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £180

Northern Pride (Main Event) // Sat 24th July - Central Park 12pm

Sat 24th Jul 2021 at 12:00pm-Sat 24th Jul 2021 at 3:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £120

Newcastle Disco Festival - Crazy P (dj) / Michael Grey / Melvo Baptiste / Smokin Jo / Fat Tony - Times Square

Fri 23rd Jul 2021 at 5:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul 2021 at 11:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£25 - £60

Central Park - Thursday 22nd July - 9pm

Thu 22nd Jul 2021 at 8:30pm-Thu 22nd Jul 2021 at 11:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £12

Central Park - Thursday 22nd July - 8pm

Thu 22nd Jul 2021 at 8:00pm-Thu 22nd Jul 2021 at 11:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £30

Central Park - Thursday 22nd July - 5pm

Thu 22nd Jul 2021 at 5:00pm-Thu 22nd Jul 2021 at 8:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £12

Central Park - Thursday 22nd July - 4pm

Thu 22nd Jul 2021 at 4:00pm-Thu 22nd Jul 2021 at 7:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £30