Cargo Leeds

Cargo Leeds

Become a follower 2984 followers
Join the rep team 90 reps

About Cargo Leeds

All new superclub is coming to Leeds!
Cargo is a multi purpose venue, consisting of four huge club rooms. Aiming to change the night life culture of Leeds. Come and see for yourself!

Wicked Wednesday at Cargo Leeds

Wed 26th Jan at 8:00pm-Thu 27th Jan at 3:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £4

Buzz Tuesday at Cargo Leeds

Tue 25th Jan at 8:00pm-Wed 26th Jan at 3:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £4

Monday Madness at Cargo Leeds

Mon 24th Jan at 8:00pm-Tue 25th Jan at 3:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £4

Sunday Shutdown at Cargo Leeds

Sun 23rd Jan at 8:00pm-Mon 24th Jan at 3:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £4

CASCADE | Every Saturday at Cargo Leeds

Sat 22nd Jan at 8:00pm-Sun 23rd Jan at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£5 - £8

Fabulous Friday at Cargo Leeds

Fri 21st Jan at 8:00pm-Sat 22nd Jan at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £8

Thirsty Thursday at Cargo Leeds

Thu 20th Jan at 8:00pm-Fri 21st Jan at 3:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £4

CASCADE | Every Saturday at Cargo Leeds

Sat 15th Jan at 8:00pm-Sun 16th Jan at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£3 - £8

CASCADE | Every Saturday at Cargo Leeds

Sat 8th Jan at 8:00pm-Sun 9th Jan at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £8

CASCADE | Every Saturday at Cargo Leeds

Sat 1st Jan at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Jan at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£5 - £8

NEW YEAR'S EVE - CARGO LEEDS

Fri 31st Dec 2021 at 8:00pm-Sat 1st Jan at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£10 - £20

CASCADE | Every Saturday at Cargo Leeds

Sat 18th Dec 2021 at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Dec 2021 at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£5 - £8

CASCADE | Every Saturday at Cargo Leeds

Sat 11th Dec 2021 at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Dec 2021 at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£5 - £8

CASCADE | Every Saturday at Cargo Leeds

Sat 4th Dec 2021 at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Dec 2021 at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£5 - £8

SATURDAYS at CARGO | THE BIGGEST SUPERCLUB IN LEEDS

Sat 27th Nov 2021 at 8:00pm-Sun 28th Nov 2021 at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£5 - £8

SATURDAYS at CARGO | THE BIGGEST SUPERCLUB IN LEEDS

Sat 20th Nov 2021 at 8:00pm-Sun 21st Nov 2021 at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£5 - £8

SATURDAYS at CARGO | THE BIGGEST SUPERCLUB IN LEEDS

Sat 13th Nov 2021 at 8:00pm-Sun 14th Nov 2021 at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£5 - £8

SATURDAYS at CARGO | THE BIGGEST SUPERCLUB IN LEEDS

Sat 6th Nov 2021 at 8:00pm-Sun 7th Nov 2021 at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£5 - £8

FRIGHT NIGHT AT THE LIGHT | HALLOWEEN SATURDAY AT CARGO LEEDS

Sat 30th Oct 2021 at 8:00pm-Sun 31st Oct 2021 at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£5 - £20