Official Cardiff Freshers 2020

Official Cardiff Freshers 2020

Become a follower 49020 followers
Join the rep team 338 reps

About Official Cardiff Freshers 2020

The Official Cardiff Freshers Fortnight by Climax.

Sign up for the first 100 FREE wristbands: www.cardifffreshersfortnight.com/signup

Inside Out: Utopia

Sat 1st May 2021 at 12:00pm-Sun 2nd May 2021 at 10:30pm
Bute Park, Cardiff
£40 - £85

Bingo Go-Go - Every Week - Socially Distanced - 8.12.20

Tue 8th Dec 2020 at 7:00pm-Tue 8th Dec 2020 at 10:00pm
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£12 - £36

Bingo Go-Go - Every Week - Socially Distanced - 1.12.20

Tue 1st Dec 2020 at 7:00pm-Tue 1st Dec 2020 at 10:00pm
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£12 - £36

Bingo Go-Go - Every Week - Socially Distanced - 24.11.20

Tue 24th Nov 2020 at 7:00pm-Tue 24th Nov 2020 at 10:00pm
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£12 - £36

The Student Social / Walkabout / 19.11.20

Thu 19th Nov 2020 at 7:00pm-Thu 19th Nov 2020 at 10:00pm
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£12 - £36

Bingo Go-Go - Every Week - Socially Distanced - 17.10.20

Tue 17th Nov 2020 at 7:00pm-Tue 17th Nov 2020 at 10:00pm
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£12 - £36

Bingo Go-Go - Every Week - Socially Distanced - 10.11.20

Tue 10th Nov 2020 at 7:00pm-Tue 10th Nov 2020 at 10:00pm
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£12 - £36

Bingo Go-Go - Every Week - Socially Distanced - 20.10.20

Tue 20th Oct 2020 at 7:00pm-Tue 20th Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£12 - £36

TNT - Socially Distanced - Every week at walkabout! 15.10.20

Thu 15th Oct 2020 at 7:00pm-Thu 15th Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£6 - £36

Bingo Go-Go - Every Week - Socially Distanced - 13.10.20

Tue 13th Oct 2020 at 7:00pm-Tue 13th Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£12 - £36

TNT Circus Circus - Socially Distanced - The Official Cardiff Freshers Fortnight

Thu 8th Oct 2020 at 7:00pm-Thu 8th Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£6 - £36

Take Me Out: Student Special - Socially Distanced - The Official Cardiff Freshers Fortnight

Wed 7th Oct 2020 at 7:00pm-Wed 7th Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£12 - £36

Bingo Go-Go - Socially Distanced - The Official Cardiff Freshers Fortnight

Tue 6th Oct 2020 at 7:00pm-Tue 6th Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£12 - £36

The Gavin & Stacey Quiz - Socially Distanced - The Official Cardiff Freshers Fortnight

Sun 4th Oct 2020 at 7:00pm-Sun 4th Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£12 - £36

TNT - The Socially Distanced Launch - The Official Cardiff Freshers Fortnight

Thu 1st Oct 2020 at 7:00pm-Thu 1st Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£6 - £36

Back To School - Socially Distanced - The Official Cardiff Freshers Fortnight

Wed 30th Sep 2020 at 7:00pm-Wed 30th Sep 2020 at 10:00pm
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£6 - £36

Bingo Go-Go - Socially Distanced - The Official Cardiff Freshers Fortnight

Tue 29th Sep 2020 at 7:00pm-Tue 29th Sep 2020 at 10:00pm
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£12 - £36

A Night At The Races - Socially Distanced - The Official Cardiff Freshers Fortnight

Mon 28th Sep 2020 at 7:00pm-Mon 28th Sep 2020 at 10:00pm
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£6 - £36

The Welcome Party - Socially Distanced - The Official Cardiff Freshers Fortnight

Sun 27th Sep 2020 at 7:00pm-Sun 27th Sep 2020 at 10:00pm
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£12 - £36

The Official Cardiff Freshers Fortnight 2020

Being rescheduled
Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £37.50

Quids In Mondays

Mon 6th Apr 2020 at 10:00pm-Tue 7th Apr 2020 at 3:00am
PRYZM, Cardiff
£1

Quids In Mondays

Mon 30th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Tue 31st Mar 2020 at 3:00am
PRYZM, Cardiff
£1

Quids In: Willy Wonka's Chocolate Party

Mon 16th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Tue 17th Mar 2020 at 3:00am
PRYZM, Cardiff
£1

Quids In : Foam Party | 09.03.20

Mon 9th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Tue 10th Mar 2020 at 3:00am
PRYZM, Cardiff
£1

Quids In Mondays: Fatman Scoop!

Mon 2nd Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Tue 3rd Mar 2020 at 3:00am
PRYZM, Cardiff
£1

Quids In Mondays: Giant Inflatable Rave

Mon 24th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Tue 25th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
PRYZM, Cardiff
£1

Quids In Mondays: Friday Night Dinner

Mon 17th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Tue 18th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
PRYZM, Cardiff
£1

Quids In Mondays

Mon 10th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Wed 12th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
PRYZM, Cardiff
£1

Quids In Mondays: Fun House 90's v 00's

Mon 3rd Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Tue 4th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
PRYZM, Cardiff
£1