Placeholder

Birmingham Freshers 23/24

Become a follower 28250 followers
Join the rep team 257 reps

Certy presents TION WAYNE + DJ Simz - PRYZM [150 TICKETS LEFT!]

Wed 27th Sep at 10:30pm-Thu 28th Sep at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£12 - £17

MOTIVE Saturdays Presents: JAY1 LIVE!

Sat 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 24th Sep at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£4 - £10

FRESH Friday: Selfridges Voucher Giveaway! £3 Drinks & £4 Doubles!

Fri 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Sep at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £10

🔥 Freshers Ibiza Rave w/ TURNO (RAVE OUT) - 3 ROOMS OF MUSIC - OVER 1500 TICKETS SOLD! - PRYZM

Thu 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 22nd Sep at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £9

Freshers & Returners Opening Party ft ZIE ZIE LIVE - Monday 18th September - PRYZM

Mon 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 19th Sep at 3:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£6 - £9

The Official Birmingham Freshers Moving in Party @ PRYZM! [LAST TICKETS!]

Sun 17th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 18th Sep at 3:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £8

MOTIVE Saturdays! - Launch Party - Pryzm Birmingham

Sat 16th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 17th Sep at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£4 - £10

FRESH Friday Presents: Freshers vs Returners! With £3 Drinks & £4 Doubles! - Pryzm Birmingham

Fri 15th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Sep at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £10

Freshers Welcome Party - Tues 12th September - PRYZM [FINAL TICKETS!]

Tue 12th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 13th Sep at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£7 - £8

This Is Freedom! End of Exams Party with B YOUNG LIVE!

Fri 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Jun at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £8

Pop Lovers - Summer Outdoor Festival - Luna Springs

Sat 17th Jun at 3:00pm-Sat 17th Jun at 11:00pm
Luna Springs Digbeth, Birmingham
£18 - £25

Carnival Magnifico x Wilkinson & Goddard - End Of Year Outdoor Summer Festival - Luna Springs [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]

Fri 9th Jun at 6:00pm-Sat 10th Jun at 2:00am
Luna Springs Digbeth, Birmingham
£15 - £17.50

Steel Banglez - Bank Holiday Special - Pryzm Birmingham [FINAL TICKETS]

Sun 28th May at 10:00pm-Mon 29th May at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£7 - £12

Ibiza Send Off With Jack Fowler & Friends - Luna Springs

Sun 28th May at 4:00pm-Mon 29th May at 12:00am
Luna Springs Digbeth, Birmingham
£10 - £20

Lyfecode Saturdays Presents: UK Superstar NOT3S! - PRYZM

Sat 27th May at 10:30pm-Sun 28th May at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£4 - £10

Groove Presents Dj Fat Tony - Luna Springs

Sat 29th Apr at 4:00pm-Sun 30th Apr at 12:00am
Luna Springs Digbeth, Birmingham
£8

Lyfecode Saturdays: HARDY CAPRIO LIVE! - Pryzm

Sat 22nd Apr at 10:00pm-Sun 23rd Apr at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£4 - £12

Lyfecode Saturdays: HARDY CAPRIO LIVE! - Pryzm

Sat 22nd Apr at 10:00pm-Sun 23rd Apr at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£4 - £12

Easter Opening Party feat Nathan Dawe & Friends - Luna Springs

Sat 8th Apr at 4:00pm-Sun 9th Apr at 12:00am
Luna Springs Digbeth, Birmingham
£15 - £20

LYFECODE SATURDAYS presents MACKY GEE LIVE! - PRYZM

Sat 1st Apr at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Apr at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£4 - £12

FIX Fridays: £2 Drinks All Night - Pryzm

Fri 31st Mar at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Apr at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £12

LYFECODE SATURDAYS: ROAD TO [IBIZA] ROCKS 2023 - PRYZM

Sat 25th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Mar at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£4 - £12

Launch Party FIX Fridays: £2 Drinks All Night - Pryzm

Fri 24th Mar at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Mar at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £12

The Official After Party hosted by A BOOGIE WIT DA HOODIE - PRYZM [LAST 100 TICKETS!]

Thu 23rd Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Mar at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£12.50 - £25

The Official After Party hosted by A BOOGIE WIT DA HOODIE - PRYZM [LAST 50 TICKETS!]

Thu 23rd Mar at 10:30pm-Fri 24th Mar at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£12.50 - £250

Official Concert After Party hosted by CHRIS BROWN - PRYZM Birmingham [LAST 50 TICKETS!]

Tue 21st Mar at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Mar at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£20 - £360

Official Concert After Party hosted by CHRIS BROWN - PRYZM Birmingham [LAST 50 TICKETS!]

Tue 21st Mar at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Mar at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£18 - £46

Lyfecode Saturdays - St Patricks Weekend - Pryzm Birmingham

Sat 18th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Mar at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£4 - £12

Fix Fridays - St Patricks Day Special - Pryzm Birmingham

Fri 17th Mar at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Mar at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Paddys Day Special - Luna Springs

Thu 16th Mar at 6:00pm-Thu 16th Mar at 11:00pm
Luna Springs Digbeth, Birmingham
£11

Bingo Lingo x Christmas Special - Luna Springs

Fri 16th Dec 2022 at 6:00pm-Sat 17th Dec 2022 at 12:00am
Luna Springs, Birmingham
£5

Certy x B Young Live - Pryzm [LAST 100 TICKETS]

Wed 16th Nov 2022 at 11:00pm-Thu 17th Nov 2022 at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£12 - £14

Drippin - Halloween - The Mill 🎃 [LAST 100 TICKETS]

Mon 31st Oct 2022 at 11:00pm-Tue 1st Nov 2022 at 3:30am
The Mill, Birmingham
£9

Halloween Abba Night at Heidis - Friday 28th October [FINAL TICKETS]

Fri 28th Oct 2022 at 10:00pm-Sat 29th Oct 2022 at 3:00am
Heidi's Bier Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £6

Bingo Lingo x Halloween Special - Luna Springs [SOLD OUT]

Fri 28th Oct 2022 at 6:00pm-Sat 29th Oct 2022 at 12:00am
Luna Springs, Birmingham
£10

TONIGHT! The VIP Party at PORTRAIT [FINAL TICKETS]

Wed 19th Oct 2022 at 11:00pm-Thu 20th Oct 2022 at 3:30am
Portrait Birmingham, Birmingham
£8

Certy x Steel Banglez - Pryzm [LAST 100 TICKETS!]

Wed 12th Oct 2022 at 11:00pm-Thu 13th Oct 2022 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£7 - £15

DESI MANIA PRESENTS - THE FRESHERS ICE BREAKER - THE MILL [FINAL TICKETS]

Thu 6th Oct 2022 at 11:00pm-Fri 7th Oct 2022 at 4:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
£10 - £20

⚠️ FINAL FREE TICKETS ⚠️ Drippin - The Official Launch Party - The Mill

Tue 4th Oct 2022 at 11:00pm-Wed 5th Oct 2022 at 3:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
Free - £3

TONIGHT - Official Battle Of The Unis Bar Crawl - Ending at Pryzm!! [FINAL T-SHIRTS]

Thu 29th Sep 2022 at 9:00pm-Fri 30th Sep 2022 at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £7

The IMJUSTBAIT Birmingham Freshers Festival ft Young T & Bugsey | [90% SOLD OUT]

Fri 23rd Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Sep 2022 at 4:00am
Forum Birmingham, Birmingham
£7 - £15

Freshers Party - Jack Fowler DJ Set - PRYZM (FINAL 50 TICKETS!)

Thu 22nd Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep 2022 at 3:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £9

Freshers & Returners Opening Party - PRYZM

Mon 19th Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Sep 2022 at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £6

The Official Birmingham Moving in Party at PRYZM! [LAST 100 TICKETS!]

Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Mon 19th Sep 2022 at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £9

Freshers Welcome Party - 13th September - PRYZM [FINAL 100 TICKETS!]

Tue 13th Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Wed 14th Sep 2022 at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£7 - £8

DnB Summer End Of Year Rave x The Mill & Roof Garden [90% SOLD OUT!]

Thu 9th Jun 2022 at 5:00pm-Thu 9th Jun 2022 at 11:00pm
The Mill, Birmingham
£6

Summer End Of Year Rave x The Mill & Roof Garden [95% SOLD OUT!]

Tue 7th Jun 2022 at 5:00pm-Tue 7th Jun 2022 at 11:00pm
The Mill, Birmingham
£9 - £12

Summer Hip Hop & RNB Rooftop Party - Queens Jubilee Weekend - The Mill x Roof Terrace [95% SOLD OUT]

Thu 2nd Jun 2022 at 5:00pm-Thu 2nd Jun 2022 at 11:00pm
The Mill, Birmingham
£3 - £15

Summer End Of Year Rave x The Mill & Roof Garden [OVER 80% SOLD OUT!]

Tue 31st May 2022 at 5:00pm-Tue 31st May 2022 at 11:00pm
The Mill, Birmingham
£6

[FINAL TICKETS!] Work It. - End Of Term - Switch OTR Live

Tue 14th Dec 2021 at 11:00pm-Wed 15th Dec 2021 at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £6