BINGO LINGO Liverpool

BINGO LINGO Liverpool

Become a follower 2044 followers
Join the rep team 40 reps

About BINGO LINGO Liverpool

We've been sweeping across the globe for over 8 years, bringing our sell out shows to over 50 cities. We’ve taken Bingo and turned it into a crowd pleasing, wildly interactive experience. Brace yourself for our hilarious hosts, on stage battles and regular visits from our highly energetic stage performers!

A proven and highly successful formula that involves crowd participation and strong, character-led bingo hosts and prizes that will change your life forever! We've created an unrivalled customer experience that's achieved cult status throughout the UK and beyond. Once you've been once, we promise you'll be back again.

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - Step Into Christmas - November 25th

Fri 25th Nov at 6:00pm-Fri 25th Nov at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - November 18th

Fri 18th Nov at 6:00pm-Fri 18th Nov at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - November 11th

Fri 11th Nov at 6:00pm-Fri 11th Nov at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - November 4th

Fri 4th Nov at 6:00pm-Fri 4th Nov at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - Halloween Special - SOLD OUT

Fri 28th Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - October 21st - Oktoberfest Special

Fri 21st Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - October 14th - Oktoberfest Special

Fri 14th Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - October 7th - Oktoberfest Special

Fri 7th Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - September 30th

Fri 30th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - September 23rd

Fri 23rd Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - September 16th

Fri 16th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 16th Sep at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - September 9th

Fri 9th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 9th Sep at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - September 2nd

Fri 2nd Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 2nd Sep at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - August 26th

Fri 26th Aug at 6:00pm-Fri 26th Aug at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - August 19th

Fri 19th Aug at 6:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - August 12th

Fri 12th Aug at 6:00pm-Fri 12th Aug at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - August 5th

Fri 5th Aug at 6:00pm-Fri 5th Aug at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - July 29th

Fri 29th Jul at 6:00pm-Fri 29th Jul at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - July 22nd

Fri 22nd Jul at 6:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - July 15th

Fri 15th Jul at 6:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - July 8th

Fri 8th Jul at 6:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - July 1st

Fri 1st Jul at 6:00pm-Fri 1st Jul at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - June 24th

Fri 24th Jun at 6:00pm-Fri 24th Jun at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - June 17th

Fri 17th Jun at 6:00pm-Fri 17th Jun at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - June 10th

Fri 10th Jun at 6:00pm-Fri 10th Jun at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - May 27th

Fri 27th May at 6:00pm-Fri 27th May at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - May 20th

Fri 20th May at 6:00pm-Fri 20th May at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - May 13th

Fri 13th May at 6:00pm-Fri 13th May at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - May 6th

Fri 6th May at 6:00pm-Fri 6th May at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - April 29th

Fri 29th Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 29th Apr at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool

Fri 22nd Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 22nd Apr at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool

Fri 15th Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 15th Apr at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool

Fri 8th Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 8th Apr at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool

Fri 1st Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 1st Apr at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - Paddy's Day Special!

Fri 18th Mar at 6:00pm-Fri 18th Mar at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool

Fri 11th Mar at 6:00pm-Fri 11th Mar at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool

Fri 4th Mar at 6:00pm-Fri 4th Mar at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool

Fri 25th Feb at 6:00pm-Fri 25th Feb at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool

Fri 18th Feb at 6:00pm-Fri 18th Feb at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool

Fri 11th Feb at 6:00pm-Fri 11th Feb at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool

Fri 4th Feb at 6:00pm-Fri 4th Feb at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool

Fri 21st Jan at 6:00pm-Fri 21st Jan at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool

Fri 21st Jan at 6:00pm-Sat 22nd Jan at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8