Astoria Portsmouth

Astoria Portsmouth

Become a follower 37120 followers
Join the rep team 521 reps

About Astoria Portsmouth

Portsmouth's Number One Night Club and Event Space

Ohlala Saturdays at the astoria, Portsmouths biggest party

Sat 1st Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 30th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

Mozey - Spaced Out Portsmouth

Thu 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 2:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£4 - £6

Astoria Wednesday party night

Wed 28th Sep at 11:40pm-Thu 29th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5

Purple Wednesday, all tickets available from Tokyo joes 6pm onward weds

Wed 28th Sep at 8:00pm-Thu 29th Sep at 2:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth

Dirty Disco Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 27th Sep at 8:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

Sunday Funday at Tokyo joes, the legendary end of weekend night

Sun 25th Sep at 10:10pm-Mon 26th Sep at 2:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£4

Astoria / Tokyo joes Sunday funday

Sun 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 2:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5

Ohlala Saturdays at the astoria, Portsmouths biggest party

Sat 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Freshers Festival 2022 - CLEAN BANDIT - Free in freshers packs - replaces Freshers Ball!

Sat 24th Sep at 6:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 11:00pm
University of Portsmouth Students' Union, Portsmouth
£10 - £11

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 23rd Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

Spaced Out Freshers Rave - Gray / Phibes / A Little Sound

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £8

Astoria Freshers Wednesday - One off special!

Wed 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 2:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£6

Purple Wednesday, all tickets available from Tokyo joes 6pm onward weds

Wed 21st Sep at 6:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 2:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth

Big Night Out Pubcrawl - Free in Freshers Packs

Tue 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 21st Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£10

Dirty Disco Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 20th Sep at 8:00pm-Wed 21st Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

ABBA Freshers Party - free in the official freshers pack

Mon 19th Sep at 8:00pm-Tue 20th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £15

Astoria Moving in party - Free in your ticket packs!

Sun 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£6 - £10

Ohlala Saturdays at the astoria, Portsmouths biggest party

Sat 17th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 16th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

[RESCHEDULED] - Welcome Back Rave - Concrete Thursdays

Thu 15th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 16th Sep at 2:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£4 - £5

Dirty Disco Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 13th Sep at 8:00pm-Wed 14th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

Sunday Funday at Tokyo joes, the legendary end of weekend night

Sun 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Mon 12th Sep at 2:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £4

Ohlala Saturdays at the astoria, Portsmouths biggest party

Sat 10th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 11th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 9th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £7

Concrete Thursdays - Welcome Back Rave

Thu 8th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 9th Sep at 2:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£4 - £5

Dirty Disco Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 6th Sep at 8:00pm-Wed 7th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

Sunday Funday at Miyagis, the legendary end of weekend night

Sun 4th Sep at 8:00pm-Mon 5th Sep at 2:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £4

Ohlala Saturdays at the astoria, Portsmouths biggest party

Sat 3rd Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 4th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 2nd Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £7

Dirty Disco Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 30th Aug at 8:00pm-Wed 31st Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

Bank Holiday Sunday Funday Astoria linked with Miyagis

Sun 28th Aug at 8:00pm-Mon 29th Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £7

Ohlala Saturdays at the astoria, Portsmouths biggest party

Sat 27th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 26th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 27th Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £7

Dirty Disco Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 23rd Aug at 8:00pm-Wed 24th Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

Sunday Funday at Miyagis, the legendary end of weekend night

Sun 21st Aug at 8:00pm-Mon 22nd Aug at 2:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £4

Ohlala Saturdays at the astoria, Portsmouths biggest party

Sat 20th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 21st Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 19th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £7

IS IT THURSDAY - A LEVELS RESULTS PARTY - Portsmouth's Biggest Student Night!

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
PRYZM, Portsmouth
Free - £6

Dirty Disco Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 16th Aug at 8:00pm-Wed 17th Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

Sunday Funday at Miyagis, the legendary end of weekend night

Sun 14th Aug at 8:00pm-Mon 15th Aug at 2:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £4

Ohlala Saturdays at the astoria, Portsmouths biggest party

Sat 13th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 14th Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 12th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £7

Dirty Disco Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 9th Aug at 8:00pm-Wed 10th Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

Sunday Funday at Miyagis, the legendary end of weekend night

Sun 7th Aug at 8:00pm-Mon 8th Aug at 2:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £4

Ohlala Saturdays at the astoria, Portsmouths biggest party

Sat 6th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 7th Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 5th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £7

Dirty Disco Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 2nd Aug at 8:00pm-Wed 3rd Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

Sunday Funday at Miyagis, the legendary end of weekend night

Sun 31st Jul at 8:00pm-Mon 1st Aug at 2:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £4

Ohlala Saturdays at the astoria, Portsmouths biggest party

Sat 30th Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7