Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Become a follower 351 followers
Join the rep team 0 reps

Live Music: THE SUGAR BULLETS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Sat 15th Jan at 9:00pm-Sun 16th Jan at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Live Music: WHISTLEBELLY //Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Fri 14th Jan at 9:00pm-Sat 15th Jan at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Live Music: RUSSELL SINCLAIR & THE SMOKIN' LOCOS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Sat 8th Jan at 9:00pm-Sun 9th Jan at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Live Music: A HORSE WITH NO NAME // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Fri 7th Jan at 9:00pm-Sat 8th Jan at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY ~ Jessica & The Rabbits + Burlesque

Fri 31st Dec 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 1st Jan at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£10

TAKE IT OFF! Burlesque & Cabaret Presents: Baubles To The Wall

Thu 23rd Dec 2021 at 7:30pm-Fri 24th Dec 2021 at 2:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The

ELECTRIC SPANK | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 18th Dec 2021 at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Dec 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

BLACK FRIDAY | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 17th Dec 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 18th Dec 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

MALAVITA | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 11th Dec 2021 at 9:00pm-Sun 12th Dec 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

THE BIG STRUT | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 10th Dec 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 11th Dec 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

COMEDY NIGHT | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
Cancelled

THE KINGSTONS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 4th Dec 2021 at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Dec 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

JONAH'S LIFT | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 3rd Dec 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 4th Dec 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

BOOGIE KNIGHTS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 27th Nov 2021 at 8:00pm-Sun 28th Nov 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

ROCKIN' THE JOINT | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 26th Nov 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 27th Nov 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

THE BIG STRUT | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 20th Nov 2021 at 9:00pm-Sun 21st Nov 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

THE SOUND | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 19th Nov 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 20th Nov 2021 at 1:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

COMEDY NIGHT | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
Cancelled

THE QWEST | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 13th Nov 2021 at 9:00pm-Sun 14th Nov 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

RUSSELL SINCLAIR | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 12th Nov 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 13th Nov 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

JESSICA AND THE RABBITS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 6th Nov 2021 at 9:00pm-Sun 7th Nov 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

SMOKEY'S KING SHUFFLERS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 5th Nov 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 6th Nov 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

NINE ODD NOTES | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 30th Oct 2021 at 8:00pm-Sun 31st Oct 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

LOST IN SPACE | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 29th Oct 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 30th Oct 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

HALLOWEEN TAKEOVER | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Thu 28th Oct 2021 at 7:00pm-Sun 31st Oct 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The

Take It Off! Burlesque & Cabaret presents: INVASION OF THE TITTY SHAKERS - Halloween Special

Thu 28th Oct 2021 at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Oct 2021 at 12:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The

BLACK FRIDAY | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 23rd Oct 2021 at 9:00pm-Sun 24th Oct 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

COMEDY NIGHT | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 22nd Oct 2021 at 7:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£10

THE SOUND | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 16th Oct 2021 at 9:00pm-Sun 17th Oct 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

THE CABARATS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 15th Oct 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 16th Oct 2021 at 1:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

FRESHLY SQUEEZED | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 9th Oct 2021 at 9:00pm-Sun 10th Oct 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

BOOGIE KNIGHTS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 8th Oct 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 9th Oct 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

RUSSELL SINCLAIR & GUESTS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 2nd Oct 2021 at 9:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

THE HORIZONS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 1st Oct 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

OLD TIME SAILORS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Thu 30th Sep 2021 at 6:30pm-Thu 30th Sep 2021 at 11:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£10

JOLLYROGER | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 25th Sep 2021 at 9:00pm-Sun 26th Sep 2021 at 1:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

I LOVE AMP | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 24th Sep 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 25th Sep 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

THE FILTHY GORGEOUS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 18th Sep 2021 at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Sep 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

COMEDY NIGHT | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 17th Sep 2021 at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Sep 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£10

ROCKIN' THE JOINT | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 11th Sep 2021 at 9:00pm-Sun 12th Sep 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

BLACK FRIDAY | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 10th Sep 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 11th Sep 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

DUKE JOHNSON & THE SCORCHERS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 4th Sep 2021 at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Sep 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

SMOKEY'S KING SHUFFLERS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 3rd Sep 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 4th Sep 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

RUSSELL SINCLAIR | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sun 29th Aug 2021 at 9:00pm-Mon 30th Aug 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

Marley White | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 28th Aug 2021 at 9:00pm-Sun 29th Aug 2021 at 1:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

RIPTIDE | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 27th Aug 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 28th Aug 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

THE REGGASKAS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 21st Aug 2021 at 9:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

BLACK FRIDAY | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 20th Aug 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 21st Aug 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

THE KINGSTONS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 14th Aug 2021 at 9:00pm-Sun 15th Aug 2021 at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5