After Dark Events

After Dark Events

Become a follower 23226 followers
Join the rep team 1096 reps

BONKERS: BaaBar: EUROVISION SEMI FINAL 2 🇺🇦 MORE TICKETS ON BAA BAR FATSOMA

Thu 11th May at 10:00pm-Fri 12th May at 4:00am
Baa Bar, Liverpool
£1

TRICK: Baa Bar: EUROVISION SEMI FINAL 1 🇺🇦

Tue 9th May at 10:00pm-Wed 10th May at 4:00am
Baa Bar, Liverpool
£1 - £3

BINGO LINGO - 28th April

Fri 28th Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 28th Apr at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BINGO LINGO - 21st April

Fri 21st Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 21st Apr at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BINGO LINGO - 14th April

Fri 14th Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 14th Apr at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BINGO LINGO - 7th April

Fri 7th Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 7th Apr at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

TRICK: Baa Bar: Tuesday 4th April

Baa Bar, Liverpool
£1
Cancelled

BINGO LINGO - 31st March

Fri 31st Mar at 6:00pm-Fri 31st Mar at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

TRICK: Baa Bar: Tuesday 28th March

Baa Bar, Liverpool
£1 - £3
Cancelled

BINGO LINGO - 24th March

Fri 24th Mar at 6:00pm-Fri 24th Mar at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

TRICK: Baa Bar: Tuesday 21st March

Tue 21st Mar at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Mar at 4:00am
Baa Bar, Liverpool
£1 - £2

BINGO LINGO - 18th March

Sat 18th Mar at 6:00pm-Sat 18th Mar at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BINGO LINGO - 17th March

Fri 17th Mar at 6:00pm-Fri 17th Mar at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

POUNDIN': Paddy's Day Pre-party: MODO :Wed 15th March

Wed 15th Mar at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Mar at 3:00am
Modo, Liverpool, Liverpool
£1 - £10

TRICK: Baa Bar: Tuesday 14th March

Tue 14th Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 15th Mar at 4:00am
Baa Bar, Liverpool
£1 - £3

DECEPTION: International Womens Day: Heebie Jeebies: Wed 8th March

Wed 8th Mar at 11:00pm-Thu 9th Mar at 3:00am
Heebie Jeebies, Liverpool
Free - £3

POUNDIN': Girls Just Wanna Have Fun! :MODO :Wed 8th March

Wed 8th Mar at 10:00pm-Thu 9th Mar at 10:00pm
Modo, Liverpool, Liverpool
Free - £10

TRICK: Diffraction Disco: Baa Bar: Tuesday 7th March

Tue 7th Mar at 10:00pm-Wed 8th Mar at 4:00am
Baa Bar, Liverpool
£1 - £2

BINGO LINGO - 3rd March

Fri 3rd Mar at 6:00pm-Fri 3rd Mar at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

POUNDIN': Drake Vs Kanye: MODO: Wed 1st March

Wed 1st Mar at 10:00pm-Thu 2nd Mar at 3:00am
Modo, Liverpool, Liverpool
£1 - £10

TRICK: Baa Bar: Tues 28th Feb

Tue 28th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 1st Mar at 4:00am
Baa Bar, Liverpool
£1 - £2

BINGO LINGO - 24th February

Fri 24th Feb at 6:00pm-Fri 24th Feb at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

DECEPTION: Bring a Bucket Hat: Heebie Jeebies: Wed 22nd Feb

Wed 22nd Feb at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Feb at 3:00am
Heebie Jeebies, Liverpool
£1 - £3

POUNDIN': Guilty Pleasures: MODO: Wed 22nd Feb

Wed 22nd Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Feb at 3:00am
Modo, Liverpool, Liverpool
£1 - £10

TRICK: Baa Bar: Pancake Tuesday: Tues 21st Feb

Tue 21st Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Feb at 4:00am
Baa Bar, Liverpool
£1 - £2

BINGO LINGO - 17th February

Fri 17th Feb at 6:00pm-Fri 17th Feb at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BONKERS: Thursday 16th Feb - £1 Drinks Special

Thu 16th Feb at 9:00pm-Fri 17th Feb at 4:00am
Baa Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
£1

POUNDIN': Kiss or Pie: Valentines Special: Wed 15th Feb

Wed 15th Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Feb at 3:00am
Modo, Liverpool, Liverpool
£1 - £10

TRICK: Love Shack: Baa Bar: Tues 14th Feb

Tue 14th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Feb at 4:00am
Baa Bar, Liverpool
£1 - £3

BINGO LINGO - 10th February

Fri 10th Feb at 6:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BONKERS: Thursday 9th Feb - £1 Drinks Special

Thu 9th Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 10th Feb at 4:00am
Baa Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
£1

DECEPTION: Jungle Special: Heebie Jeebies: Wed 8th Feb

Wed 8th Feb at 11:00pm-Thu 9th Feb at 3:00am
Heebie Jeebies, Liverpool
£1 - £3

POUNDIN': Super Bowl Stars: MODO: Wed 8th Feb

Wed 8th Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 9th Feb at 3:00am
Modo, Liverpool, Liverpool
£1 - £10

TRICK: Baa Bar: Tues 7th Feb

Tue 7th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 8th Feb at 4:00am
Baa Bar, Liverpool
£1

BINGO LINGO - 3rd February

Fri 3rd Feb at 6:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BONKERS: Thursday 2nd Feb

Thu 2nd Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 4:00am
Baa Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
£1

TRICK: End of Exams: Baa Bar: Tues 31st Jan

Tue 31st Jan at 10:00pm-Wed 1st Feb at 4:00am
Baa Bar, Liverpool
£1 - £3

POUNDIN': Disney Channel Vs Nickelodeon: Modo: Mon 30th Jan

Mon 30th Jan at 10:00pm-Tue 31st Jan at 3:00am
Modo, Liverpool, Liverpool
£1 - £10

BINGO LINGO - 27th January

Fri 27th Jan at 6:00pm-Fri 27th Jan at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BONKERS: FLOWER POWER Thursday 26th January

Thu 26th Jan at 10:30pm-Fri 27th Jan at 4:00am
Baa Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
£1

DECEPTION: REFRESHERS: Heebie Jeebies: Wed 25th Jan

Wed 25th Jan at 10:00pm-Thu 26th Jan at 3:00am
Heebie Jeebies, Liverpool
£1 - £3

TRICK: REFRESHERS: Baa Bar: Tues 24th Jan

Tue 24th Jan at 10:00pm-Wed 25th Jan at 4:00am
Baa Bar, Liverpool
£1 - £3

POUNDIN': REFRESHERS: Bieber Fever: MODO: Mon 23rd Jan

Mon 23rd Jan at 10:00pm-Tue 24th Jan at 3:00am
Modo, Liverpool, Liverpool
£1 - £10

BINGO LINGO - 20th January

Fri 20th Jan at 6:00pm-Fri 20th Jan at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BONKERS: Thursday 19th January

Thu 19th Jan at 10:30pm-Fri 20th Jan at 4:00am
Baa Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
£1

BINGO LINGO - Step into Christmas - 23rd December

Fri 23rd Dec 2022 at 6:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec 2022 at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

BINGO LINGO - Step into Christmas - 16th December

Fri 16th Dec 2022 at 6:00pm-Fri 16th Dec 2022 at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

TRICK Christmas Special: Baa Bar: Tuesday 13th Dec

Tue 13th Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Wed 14th Dec 2022 at 4:00am
Baa Bar, Liverpool
£1 - £3

POUNDIN' : Nativity! Christmas Party: MODO: Mon 12th Dec

Mon 12th Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Tue 13th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Modo, Liverpool, Liverpool
£1 - £10

FEVER : Vice : Fri 9th December

Fri 9th Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Vice Liverpool, Liverpool
Free - £4