Acid Box Promotions

Acid Box Promotions

Become a follower 91 followers
Join the rep team 1 reps

About Acid Box Promotions

Raucous live bands & alternative late night music
We discover and DJ underground rock'n'roll - psych - post-punk - heavy fuzz and more

Juniore + Support - Brighton

Komedia, Brighton
Cancelled

Bananagun + Support

The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
Cancelled

Japanese Television ~ Acid Box Brighton

Patterns, Brighton, Brighton
Cancelled

Snapped Ankles - Brighton

Wed 10th Nov 2021 at 6:00pm-Wed 10th Nov 2021 at 10:00pm
CHALK, Brighton
£14

Kit Sebastian + Mr Bongo Club Night

Sat 16th Oct 2021 at 8:00pm-Sun 17th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£10

10 000 Russos - Acid Box Brighton

Mon 4th Oct 2021 at 8:00pm-Mon 4th Oct 2021 at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£10

Sei Still + Support

Thu 30th Sep 2021 at 8:00pm-Thu 30th Sep 2021 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£7

Karkara - Brighton

Wed 22nd Sep 2021 at 8:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep 2021 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£7

School Disco + Les Bods

Sat 11th Sep 2021 at 8:00pm-Sat 11th Sep 2021 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
Free

Ghost Car + Magick Mountain

Sat 21st Aug 2021 at 8:00pm-Sat 21st Aug 2021 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£7

Death Valley Girls + Support

Tue 23rd Jun 2020 at 8:00pm-Tue 23rd Jun 2020 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Kid Congo and The Pink Monkey Birds

The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
Cancelled

Rainbow Grave + Enos

Sat 9th May 2020 at 8:00pm-Sat 9th May 2020 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8

Cancelled Ghost Car + Nyght

Sat 25th Apr 2020 at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Apr 2020 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£6

Postponed The Hope & Ruin Ruinfest ~ Acid Box Brighton

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£10 - £15

Postponed - Cable Ties + ĠENN

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8

MOLLY + Guests

Wed 19th Feb 2020 at 8:00pm-Wed 19th Feb 2020 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

ChopChop + Map 71 + The Emperors Of Ice Cream

Thu 13th Feb 2020 at 8:00pm-Thu 13th Feb 2020 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£6

Automatic ~ Acid Box Brighton

Tue 11th Feb 2020 at 8:00pm-Tue 11th Feb 2020 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£7

SHITKID ~ FREE ENTRY

Tue 4th Feb 2020 at 6:00pm-Tue 4th Feb 2020 at 8:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
Free

The Well + Magic Moss

Mon 3rd Feb 2020 at 8:00pm-Mon 3rd Feb 2020 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8