A-List Student Card  2022/23

A-List Student Card 2022/23

Become a follower 4027 followers
Join the rep team 114 reps

About A-List Student Card 2022/23

* This is Legitimate A-List Card Fatsoma Profile*

Other than selling A-List Card itself, we only list events or services which include an A-List Card offer.

Our other profile is also an official A-List Card Fatsoma profile:

www.fatsoma.com/alist-card

Please note...

Do not buy an A-List Card itself online if you are a varsity student. Please see your social secretary for details about A-List Varsity Card.

What is A-List?
A-List Card is your survival card to Bournemouth. Without it, expect to pay a lot more for goods and services and expect to spend a lot longer queuing up for events. A-List covers every major student friendly service in your location, for every category of business. Whether you’re looking for a nightclub, bar, pub, restaurant, fast food outlet, gym, hairdresser or even taxi to use, A-List covers all key players. If you are a first year, just ask another year group. This is the best way of finding out whether we are worth buying.

You will find out that we are not worth missing.

A-List Card will sell out before move in weekend so please be warned.
This membership is exclusive and limited in number.

#beanalister
#studentessential

HALO MONDAYS 🔺// Bournemouth’s Biggest Monday night! 🔥 // Summer 2022 ☀️🔊😈

Mon 15th Aug at 10:00pm-Tue 16th Aug at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £360

Fire Fridays @ Bar so 🔥 Bournemouth's biggest Friday night!🥂

Fri 12th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 5:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £10

Wyld Wednesday at Cameo // A-List Ticket // 10th August

Wed 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Thu 11th Aug at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
Free - £4

HALO MONDAYS 🔺// Bournemouth’s Biggest Monday night! 🔥 // Summer 2022 ☀️🔊😈

Mon 8th Aug at 10:00pm-Tue 9th Aug at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £360

Fire Fridays @ Bar so 🔥 Bournemouth's biggest Friday night!🥂

Fri 5th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 5:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £10

Wyld Wednesday at Cameo // A-List Ticket // 3rd August

Wed 3rd Aug at 10:00pm-Thu 4th Aug at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
Free - £4

HALO MONDAYS 🔺// Bournemouth’s Biggest Monday night! 🔥 // Summer 2022 ☀️🔊😈

Mon 1st Aug at 10:00pm-Tue 2nd Aug at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £360

Fire Fridays @ Bar so 🔥 Bournemouth's biggest Friday night!🥂

Fri 29th Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 5:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £10

Wyld Wednesday at Cameo // A-List Ticket // 27th July

Wed 27th Jul at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Jul at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
Free - £4

HALO MONDAYS 🔺// Bournemouth’s Biggest Monday night! 🔥 // Summer 2022 ☀️🔊😈

Mon 25th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 26th Jul at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £360

Fire Fridays @ Bar so 🔥 Bournemouth's biggest Friday night!🥂

Fri 22nd Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 5:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £10

Wyld Wednesday at Cameo // A-List Ticket // 20th July

Wed 20th Jul at 10:00pm-Thu 21st Jul at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
Free - £4

HALO MONDAYS 🔺// Bournemouth’s Biggest Monday night! 🔥 // Summer 2022 ☀️🔊😈

Mon 18th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 19th Jul at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £360

Fire Fridays @ Bar so 🔥 Bournemouth's biggest Friday night!🥂

Fri 15th Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 5:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £10

Wyld Wednesday at Cameo // A-List Ticket // 13th July

Wed 13th Jul at 10:00pm-Thu 14th Jul at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
Free - £4

HALO MONDAYS 🔺// Bournemouth’s Biggest Monday night! 🔥 // Summer 2022 ☀️🔊😈

Mon 11th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 12th Jul at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £360

Playhouse Saturdays 🧸 @ Bar So Bournemouth // The Launch!

Sat 9th Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 4:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5

Fire Fridays @ Bar so 🔥 Bournemouth's biggest Friday night!🥂

Fri 8th Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 5:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £10

Wyld Wednesday at Cameo // A-List Ticket // 6th July

Wed 6th Jul at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Jul at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
Free - £4

HALO MONDAYS 🔺// Bournemouth’s Biggest Monday night! 🔥 // KEVIN & PERRY IBIZA PARTY // WIN A HOLIDAY!☀️🔊😈

Mon 4th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Jul at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £360

Fire Fridays @ Bar so 🔥 Bournemouth's biggest Friday night!🥂

Fri 1st Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 5:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £10

Wyld Wednesday at Cameo // A-List Ticket // 29th June

Wed 29th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Jun at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
Free - £4

HALO MONDAYS 🔺// Bournemouth’s Biggest Monday night! 🔥 // SANDFEST TAKEOVER ☀️🔊😈

Mon 27th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Jun at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £360

Fire Fridays @ Bar so 🔥 Bournemouth's biggest Friday night!🥂

Fri 24th Jun at 9:00pm-Sat 25th Jun at 5:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £10

AUB & BU UNI LEAVING PARTY! 🎉 hosted by M24

Thu 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Jun at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£5 - £30

Wyld Wednesday at Cameo // A-List Ticket // 22nd June

Wed 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Jun at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
Free - £4

HALO MONDAYS 🔺// Bournemouth’s biggest Monday night! 🔥 // BAYWATCH BEACH PARTY 🏄‍♂️

Mon 20th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Jun at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £125

Fire Fridays @ Bar so 🔥 Bournemouth's biggest Friday night!🥂

Fri 17th Jun at 9:00pm-Sat 18th Jun at 5:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £10

Wyld Wednesday at Cameo // A-List Ticket // 15th June

Wed 15th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Jun at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
Free - £4

HALO MONDAYS 🔺// Bournemouth’s biggest Monday night! 🔥 // ANYTHING BUT A CUP PARTY 🔫🥣👟

Mon 13th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 14th Jun at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £125

Fire Fridays @ Bar so 🔥 Bournemouth's biggest Friday night!🥂

Fri 10th Jun at 9:00pm-Sat 11th Jun at 5:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £10

Wyld Wednesday at Cameo // A-List Ticket // 8th June

Wed 8th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 9th Jun at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
Free - £4

HALO MONDAYS 🔺// Bournemouth’s biggest Monday night! 🔥 // END OF EXAMS BLOWOUT! 🎉

Mon 6th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 7th Jun at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £125

Fire Fridays @ Bar so 🔥 Bournemouth's biggest Friday night!🥂 // BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL

Fri 3rd Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Jun at 5:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £10

GARDEN PARTY! 🌴🌞 @ Bar So + After Party 😍

Fri 3rd Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 4th Jun at 5:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £10

KR EVENTS Presents: YXNG BANE LIVE! 🎤

Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Cancelled

Yxng Bane Live! At Halo Bournemouth TONIGHT!

Thu 2nd Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 3rd Jun at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£5 - £20

Wyld Wednesday at Cameo // A-List Ticket // 1st June

Wed 1st Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 2nd Jun at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
Free - £4

HALO MONDAYS 🔺// Bournemouth’s biggest Monday night! 🔥 // SH*T SHIRT PARTY 👔 & END OF EXAMS PARTY 🥳

Mon 30th May at 10:00pm-Tue 31st May at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £125

I Love Sam's Mum // End of Exams Blowout!

Mon 30th May at 10:00pm-Tue 31st May at 3:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5

Fire Fridays @ Bar so 🔥 Bournemouth's biggest Friday night!🥂

Fri 27th May at 9:00pm-Sat 28th May at 5:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £10

Wyld Wednesday at Cameo // A-List Ticket // 25th May

Wed 25th May at 10:00pm-Thu 26th May at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
Free - £4

HALO MONDAYS 🔺// Bournemouth’s biggest Monday night! 🔥 // UV RAVE ! 🔈

Mon 23rd May at 10:00pm-Tue 24th May at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £125

Fire Fridays @ Bar so🔥 Bournemouth's biggest Friday night!🥂

Fri 20th May at 9:00pm-Sat 21st May at 5:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £10

Wyld Wednesday at Cameo // A-List Ticket // 18th May

Wed 18th May at 10:00pm-Thu 19th May at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
Free - £4

HALO MONDAYS 🔺// Bournemouth’s biggest Monday night! 🔥 // TINDER PARTY pt 2 ♥️

Mon 16th May at 10:00pm-Tue 17th May at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £125

🚨Fire Fridays @ Bar so🔥 Bournemouth's biggest Friday night!🥂

Fri 13th May at 9:00pm-Sat 14th May at 5:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £10

Wyld Wednesday at Cameo // A-List Ticket // 11th May

Wed 11th May at 10:00pm-Thu 12th May at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
Free - £4

HALO MONDAYS 🔺// Bournemouth’s biggest Monday night! 🔥 // GOLF RAVE ⛳️

Mon 9th May at 10:00pm-Tue 10th May at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £125

🚨Fire Fridays @ Bar so 🔥 Bournemouth's biggest Friday night!🥂

Fri 6th May at 9:00pm-Sat 7th May at 5:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £10