2Funky Music Cafe Leicester

2Funky Music Cafe Leicester

Become a follower 302 followers
Join the rep team 7 reps

About 2Funky Music Cafe Leicester

2FUNKY MUSIC CAFE
2Funky Music Cafe is in the heart of the West End of Leicester. 2Funky Music Cafe is a perfectly located 350 capacity live music venue with a balcony / seating area overlooking the stage. 2Funky Music Café 2Funky Music Café also has a large south facing beer garden/ smoking area just outside the main entrance. 2Funky Music Café is available to hire for private and public events. It has its own professional P.A System and sound man, and can provide most necessary equipment. Anything we don’t have can be brought in by the promoter or hired in at extra cost. The venue hosts: -Events for local up-and-coming music talent. -Comedy and dance performances. -Performances by big name artists. -Music and dance workshops. -Local and national touring gigs. -Birthday and Christmas parties. -Workshops and away days. If you are interested in booking the venue, please email info@2funkymusiccafe.co.uk. About 2Funky Arts 2Funky Music Café is run in partnership with 2Funky Arts; an organisation dedicated to the creative development of artists and diverse communities. We manage a variety of projects and events that increase skills and promote artistic engagement. We work locally and nationally, across genres and art forms, with all types of promoters, arts organisations, festivals and artists.

Show Arrow

Flash : A Tribute To Queen

Fri 25th Jun at 8:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

Badness

Fri 9th Jul at 8:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

The American Divas

Fri 23rd Jul at 8:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

Transmission - The Sound Of Joy Division

Fri 27th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10

Beastie Boys Tribute Night Friday

Fri 3rd Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 1:00am
The 2Funky Lounge, Leicester
£10 - £40

Bob Marley's Birthday Special

Sat 4th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

George Michael Tribute Night

Fri 10th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

The Jam Tribute Night

Fri 17th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £40

The Beatles For Sale

Fri 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £40

Michael Jackson Tribute Night

Fri 8th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 1:00am
2funky music cafe , Leicester
£10

Oasish

Sat 9th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £40

Wrong Jovi

Fri 22nd Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £40

​90s Club Classics LIVE

Fri 5th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £40

​Pink Floyd Tribute

Fri 12th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

​Amy Winehouse Tribute Night

Sat 13th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

​ Happy Mondaze

Fri 19th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10

ABBA Gold

Sat 20th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £40

Whitney Houston Tribute Night

Fri 26th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £40

Botown - The Soul Of Bollywood

Sat 27th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 2:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£12.50 - £50

Ministry Of Soul - The Sound Of Motown, Soul & Disco

Fri 10th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 1:00am
The 2Funky Lounge, Leicester
£10 - £40

UB40 Tribute Night

Fri 17th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

Courtbetweeners - Courteeners Tribute Band

Fri 11th Mar 2022 at 8:00pm-Sat 12th Mar 2022 at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10

​David Bowie Tribute Night

Fri 18th Mar 2022 at 8:00pm-Sat 19th Mar 2022 at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

Liqueur - A Tribute to ‘The Cure’

Fri 25th Mar 2022 at 8:00pm-Sat 26th Mar 2022 at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10