ONO London

Become a follower 3384 followers
Join the rep team 41 reps

About ONO London

ONO London the event that brought you Bashy, Stylo, Fuse, Ashley Walters, Rosa Acosta & Anna Montanna. Returns with a heavy weight lineup. Remember this is for One Night Only!

There are no upcoming events

ONO LONDON - Sunset Boulevard

Saturday 25th Jul at 22:00 Club My Place in London, United Kingdom
£10.00

ONO LONDON - Summer Nights

Saturday 22nd Aug at 22:00 Club My Place , United Kingdom
Free - £10.00

ONO LONDON - Hosted By Bria Myles

Saturday 29th Aug at 22:00 Club My Place , United Kingdom
£10.00 - £20.00

ONO LONDON - VIP Nights

Saturday 5th Sep at 22:00 Club My Place, United Kingdom
Free - £20.00

ONO LONDON - Hosted By Rosa Acosta

Saturday 14th Nov at 22:00 Club My Place , United Kingdom
£10.00 - £20.00

ONO LONDON - Old Skool vs New Skool Party

Saturday 21st Nov at 22:00 Club My Place , United Kingdom
£10.00 - £20.00

ONO LONDON - VIP Nights

Saturday 28th Nov at 22:00 Club My Place , United Kingdom
£10.00 - £20.00

ONO LONDON - NYE VIP Party

Thursday 31st Dec at 21:00 Club My Place, United Kingdom
£25.00

ONO LONDON - City Party

Saturday 27th Feb at 22:00 Club Reina in London, United Kingdom
£5.00

ONO LONDON - City Party

Saturday 5th Mar at 22:00 Club Reina in London, United Kingdom
£10.00

ONO LONDON - City Party

Saturday 12th Mar at 22:00 Club Reina in London, United Kingdom
£10.00

ONO LONDON - City Party

Saturday 2nd Jul at 22:00 Club Reina in London, United Kingdom
£5.00

ONO LONDON - City Party

Saturday 9th Jul at 22:00 Club Reina in London, United Kingdom
£5.00

ONO LONDON - City Party

Saturday 16th Jul at 22:00 Club Reina in London, United Kingdom
£5.00

ONO LONDON - City Party

Saturday 23rd Jul at 22:00 Club Reina in London, United Kingdom
£5.00 - £10.00

ONO LONDON - City Party

Saturday 30th Jul at 22:00 Club Reina in London, United Kingdom
£5.00

ONO LONDON - City Party (Special Guest DJ Slick)

Saturday 6th Aug at 22:00 Club Reina in London, United Kingdom
Free - £50.00

ONO LONDON - City Party

Saturday 13th Aug at 22:00 Club Reina in London, United Kingdom
Free - £10.00

ONO LONDON - City Party

Saturday 20th Aug at 22:00 Club Reina in London, United Kingdom
Free - £50.00

ONO LONDON - Summer Nights (Special Guest DJ Larizzle)

Friday 26th Aug at 22:00 Club Reina in London, United Kingdom
Free - £5.00
View desktop version