Flat Plastic

Become a follower 87 followers
Join the rep team 3 reps

About Flat Plastic

Based in Manchester, Flat Plastic are a music collective currently working with some of the brightest new talent across the North West. Predominantly operating as a promotions outfit, Flat Plastic will be expanding into management and booking moving forward into 2016.

There are no upcoming events

Ableton Live:Life - Bambooman | Danuka | Loftt

Thursday 15th Oct at 20:00 Soup Kitchen in Manchester, United Kingdom
£5.00

Telegram

Monday 15th Feb at 19:00 Blitz Venue Bar & Kitchen in Preston, United Kingdom
£7.00

NARCS // Litte Illusion Machine // Thieves Asylum // New Luna

Saturday 27th Feb at 19:45 Gullivers in Manchester, United Kingdom
£5.00

Callaghan // Charlie Hole

Thursday 10th Mar at 19:30 Fallow in Manchester, United Kingdom
£10.00

Sonic Bliss Machine // Electric Viper Club // Demur

Friday 11th Mar at 19:45 Aatma in Manchester, United Kingdom
£5.00

Flat Plastic Funk Corp.

Friday 18th Mar at 20:00 Aatma in Manchester, United Kingdom
£5.00

Gabriella Zuccotti // Molly Warburton // Zoe Stirling // Tom Whitehead

Saturday 2nd Apr at 19:45 Castle Hotel in Manchester, United Kingdom
£4.00

County Rats // Charlotte Mary // The Orchid Hunters

Saturday 9th Apr at 20:00 Fallow in Manchester, United Kingdom
£4.00

False Advertising // Blind Wives // Guts

Saturday 23rd Apr at 20:00 Liquor in Lincoln, United Kingdom
£4.00

Bruja // Darma // Long Body // Jellyfish

Wednesday 27th Apr at 20:00 Aatma in Manchester, United Kingdom
£5.00

Boy Jumps Ship, LTNT, Barron

Wednesday 4th May at 19:00 Gullivers in Manchester, United Kingdom
£6.00

False Advertising // Chambers // Veins // Long Body

Thursday 5th May at 20:00 Santiago Bar in City Centre, United Kingdom
£4.00

False Advertising // Ilser // Mark of 1000 Evils

Friday 6th May at 20:00 Aatma in Manchester, United Kingdom
£4.00

Pesha&Friends - HYPHO // PESHA // SSORCE

Thursday 12th May at 22:30 Koh Tao in Manchester, United Kingdom
£2.00

Vogue Dots // Alphabetic // TBC

Wednesday 1st Jun at 19:30 The Green Room in Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
£3.00

Vogue Dots // Alphabetic // Twist Helix // Mausoleums

Thursday 2nd Jun at 19:30 Jumpin' Jacks (above the Dog & Parrot) in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
£5.00

Vogue Dots // Ambiere // Sarah De Warren

Friday 3rd Jun at 19:30 Castle Hotel in Manchester, United Kingdom
£5.00

Chorusgirl // Goda Tungl // Peaness // Hover Bored

Friday 10th Jun at 19:45 Castle Hotel in Manchester, United Kingdom
£5.00

PLAZA // New Luna // Psyblings

Wednesday 15th Jun at 19:45 Koh Tao in Manchester, United Kingdom
£3.00

Big Muff Fuzz Club #5 // YOUNG ROMANCE // Summerhouse

Friday 24th Jun at 19:45 Fallow Cafe in Manchester, United Kingdom
£5.00
View desktop version