Dusty Pop Entertainment

Become a follower 8249 followers
Join the rep team 983 reps

About Dusty Pop Entertainment

Dusty Pop Entertainment are Manchester based concert and festival promoters.

With many years experience in live events and artist development the organisation shows real passion for unearthing innovative sounds.

SOUTH OF SUMMER

Saturday 7th Sep at 19:30 Manchester Academy in Manchester, United Kingdom
£8.00

The Velveteers & The Pearl Harts

Thursday 12th Sep at 19:30 Retro Bar in Manchester, United Kingdom
£8.00

ONCE & FUTURE BAND

Friday 13th Sep at 19:00 Retro in Manchester, United Kingdom
£10.00

SAM WILDE

Thursday 19th Sep at 19:30 Retro Bar in Manchester, United Kingdom
£7.00

JAVEON

Saturday 21st Sep at 19:00 Retro Bar in Manchester, United Kingdom
£7.00

Door5

Friday 27th Sep at 19:30 Manchester Academy in Manchester, United Kingdom
£8.00

Lucy May Walker

Tuesday 1st Oct at 19:30 Retro Bar in Manchester, United Kingdom
£7.00

Misty's Big Adventure

Tuesday 1st Oct at 19:30 The Camden Assembly Pub in London, United Kingdom
£13.00

FLIGHT BRIGADE

Thursday 3rd Oct at 19:30 Retro in Manchester, United Kingdom
£8.00

INEGO

Friday 4th Oct at 19:00 Fairfield Social Club in Manchester, United Kingdom
£8.00

MISTY'S BIG ADVENTURE

Friday 4th Oct at 19:00 Retro Bar in Manchester, United Kingdom
£12.00

THE SLACKERS

Monday 7th Oct at 19:30 Retro Bar in Manchester, United Kingdom
£15.00

ROB HERON & THE TEA PAD ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 9th Oct at 19:30 Retro in Manchester, United Kingdom
£12.00

25TH HOUR

Friday 11th Oct at 19:00 Retro Bar in Manchester, United Kingdom
£7.00

MISTY'S BIG ADVENTURE

Monday 14th Oct at 19:30 The Louisiana in Bristol, United Kingdom
£12.00

JENNY & THE MEXICATS

Wednesday 16th Oct at 19:30 Retro Bar in Manchester, United Kingdom
£14.00

BASKERY

Wednesday 23rd Oct at 19:30 Retro Bar in Manchester, United Kingdom
£14.00

JUNGLE BROWN

Tuesday 29th Oct at 19:30 Retro Bar in Manchester, United Kingdom
£10.00

Vlka Fenryka

Wednesday 30th Oct at 19:30 Retro Bar in Manchester, United Kingdom
£7.00

WORRY DOLLS

Saturday 2nd Nov at 19:00 Retro in Manchester, United Kingdom
£12.00
View desktop version