Rapport Manchester

Become a follower 1128 followers
Join the rep team 4 reps

BASKERY

Wednesday 23rd Oct at 19:30 Retro Bar in Manchester, United Kingdom
£8.00 - £14.00

Day Of The Deadbolt / Liverpool Halloween Special

Friday 25th Oct at 22:00 The Shipping Forecast in Liverpool, United Kingdom
£3.00

Zero Club // The Crow Special

Friday 25th Oct at 23:00 Night & Day Cafe in Manchester, United Kingdom
£3.00

JUNGLE BROWN

Tuesday 29th Oct at 19:30 Retro Bar in Manchester, United Kingdom
£10.00

Vlka Fenryka

Wednesday 30th Oct at 19:30 Retro Bar in Manchester, United Kingdom
£7.00

Deadbolt - Twisted Circus Halloween Special / Hot Milk DJ Set

Thursday 31st Oct at 23:00 Night People in Manchester, United Kingdom
£4.00

WORRY DOLLS

Saturday 2nd Nov at 19:00 Retro in Manchester, United Kingdom
£8.00 - £12.00

JON VIVANT

Friday 8th Nov at 19:00 Retro Bar in Manchester, United Kingdom
£7.00

Zero Club // Sounds Of 1991 Special

Friday 15th Nov at 23:00 Night & Day Cafe in Manchester, United Kingdom
£3.00

THE GOLDEN DREGS

Monday 18th Nov at 19:30 Castle Hotel in Manchester, United Kingdom
£6.00

R-FEST WINTER 2019: MONDAY - DAY 1

Monday 25th Nov at 18:30 Retro Bar in Manchester, United Kingdom
£7.00

The Virginmarys

Thursday 12th Dec at 19:30 Rough Trade Nottingham in Nottingham, United Kingdom
£13.00

THE VIRGINMARYS

Saturday 14th Dec at 19:30 Manchester Academy in Manchester, United Kingdom
£15.00

CANTER SEMPER

Saturday 18th Jan at 19:00 The Deaf Institute in Manchester, United Kingdom
£9.00
View desktop version