What's on west-row

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in West-row, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in West-row including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in West-row right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in West-row? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation | Cambridge, Junction!

Being rescheduled
Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
£10 - £25

Sausage And Cider Fest - Colchester

Sat 13th Mar at 12:00pm-Sat 13th Mar at 11:00pm
Charter Hall, Colchester
£12.50 - £20

Bury St Edmunds Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Wed 10th Mar at 7:15pm-Wed 10th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Бері Сент Едмондс
£5

Cambridge Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Wed 10th Mar at 7:15pm-Wed 10th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Кембридж
£5

Peterborough Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Wed 10th Mar at 7:15pm-Wed 10th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Пітерборо
£5

Norwich Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Wed 10th Mar at 7:15pm-Wed 10th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Норвіч
£5

The Big Freshers Pass: Cambridge

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Cambridge
Free - £34.99

Cambridge Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Cambridge, Cambridge
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Essex

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
London, Colchester
Free - £34.99

The Big Freshers Pass: Ipswich

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Ipswich
Free - £34.99

Essex Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Essex, Colchester
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Norwich

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
London, Norwich
Free - £34.99

Norwich Freshers 2021 (UEA) - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Norwich, Norwich
Free

Bedfordshire Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Bedfordshire, Bedford
Free

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Hertfordshire, Hertford
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Hertfordshire

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Hatfield
Free - £34.99

Cambridge Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Cambridge
£5 - £12

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Cambridge

Wed 15th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Sep at 12:00am
The Camebridge, Cambridge
£5 - £15

ASTROWORLD - Norwich's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Wed 15th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Sep at 3:00am
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£5 - £20

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation | Returning to Norwich for 2021!

Fri 8th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
The LCR, Norwich
£10 - £15

Oktoberfest Colchester 2021

Being rescheduled
Lower Castle Park Footbridge, Colchester
£15 - £400

Norwich Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Qube, Norwich
£5 - £12

Norwich Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Qube, Norwich
£5 - £12

Northampton Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Northampton
£5 - £12

[POSTPONED] Fern Brady: Power & Chaos

Being rescheduled
Voodoo Daddy's Rock 'n' Roll Pizza Joint and Showroom, Norwich
£12

Oktoberfest Norwich 2021

Sat 2nd Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 12:00am
Chapelfield Gardens, Norwich
£15 - £375

Oktoberfest Chelmsford 2021

Sat 2nd Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 12:00am
Central Park, Chelmsford
£15 - £400

The Reytons | Norwich, Waterfront Studio

Fri 15th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 15th Oct at 10:30pm
The Waterfront, Norwich
£12

Bec Hill - Out Of Order (Norwich)

Sun 21st Mar at 8:00pm-Sun 21st Mar at 10:00pm
Voodoo Daddy's Rock 'n' Roll Pizza Joint and Showroom, Norwich
£13

East Anglia Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Norwich
Free

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Norwich

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
The Norwich, Norwich
£5 - £18

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Hertford
Free

Essex Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Colchester
£5 - £12

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Hatfield
£5 - £12

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Essex

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
The Colchester, Colchester
£5 - £15

New World Fest

Being rescheduled
Dixie Feilds , Chelmsford
£25

Old Jonny Reseller

Sat 4th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 2:00am
Norwich International Airport, Norwich
£10

Covenant Fieldworks 2020 UK Tour - BEDFORD - NEW DATE

Thu 9th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Sep at 11:00pm
Esquires, Bedford
£20

Gene Loves Jezebel - Bedford

Fri 4th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 4th Jun at 11:00pm
Esquires, Bedford
£17

Sex Gang Children Re-Enter The Abyss Tour 2021 - Bedford

Fri 25th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 25th Jun at 11:00pm
Bedford Esquires - Music Venue, Bedford
£15

Clacton Family Festival 2021

Sat 28th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 11:00pm
Weeley Car Boot Sale, Weeley
£12 - £42

Proper Fest 2021

Sun 29th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 11:00pm
Weeley Car Boot Sale, Weeley
£30 - £120

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Essex July 2021

Sun 18th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 5:00pm
Garon Park, , Southend-on-Sea
£20 - £25

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Essex July 2021

Sun 18th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 5:00pm
Garon Park Football Ground, Southend-on-Sea
£20 - £25

My Chemical Romance - Milton Keynes Aftershow Party - Saturday 19th June 2021

Sat 19th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 4:00am
Unit Nine Live Music Venue, Wolverton
£6 - £9

My Chemical Romance - Milton Keynes Aftershow Party - Sunday 20th June 2021

Sun 20th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 4:00am
Unit Nine Live Music Venue, Wolverton
£6 - £9

ASTROWORLD - Northampton's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Escape Venue, Northampton
£5 - £20

Oktoberfest Milton Keynes 2021

Sat 9th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 12:00am
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes
£15 - £375

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Northampton

Being rescheduled
The Picturedrome, Northampton
£6.50
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave