What's on wakefield

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Wakefield, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Wakefield including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Wakefield right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Wakefield? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Chow Down: Thursday 10th June 2021

Thu 10th Jun at 6:00pm-Thu 10th Jun at 9:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Sunday 27th June 2021

Sun 27th Jun at 7:05pm-Sun 27th Jun at 10:05pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 4th June 2021

Fri 4th Jun at 4:30pm-Fri 4th Jun at 7:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 1st May 2021

Sat 1st May at 2:55pm-Sat 1st May at 5:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 1st May 2021

Sat 1st May at 12:30pm-Sat 1st May at 3:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 1st May 2021

Sat 1st May at 7:20pm-Sat 1st May at 10:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 1st May 2021

Sat 1st May at 6:20pm-Sat 1st May at 9:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 5th June 2021

Sat 5th Jun at 6:50pm-Sat 5th Jun at 9:50pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 5th June 2021

Sat 5th Jun at 11:45am-Sat 5th Jun at 2:45pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 23rd April 2021

Fri 23rd Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 9:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Friday 23rd April 2021

Fri 23rd Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 10:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 23rd April 2021

Fri 23rd Apr at 4:00pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 7:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 18th April 2021

Sun 18th Apr at 7:20pm-Sun 18th Apr at 10:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Sunday 18th April 2021

Sun 18th Apr at 6:20pm-Sun 18th Apr at 9:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 24th April 2021

Sat 24th Apr at 7:20pm-Sat 24th Apr at 10:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 24th April 2021

Sat 24th Apr at 3:55pm-Sat 24th Apr at 6:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 24th April 2021

Sat 24th Apr at 2:55pm-Sat 24th Apr at 5:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Thursday 22nd April 2021

Thu 22nd Apr at 6:00pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 9:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Sunday 9th May 2021

Sun 9th May at 7:20pm-Sun 9th May at 10:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Monday 3rd May 2021

Mon 3rd May at 7:20pm-Mon 3rd May at 10:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Monday 3rd May 2021

Mon 3rd May at 12:30pm-Mon 3rd May at 3:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Thursday 3rd June 2021

Thu 3rd Jun at 4:00pm-Thu 3rd Jun at 7:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 17th April 2021

Sat 17th Apr at 11:30am-Sat 17th Apr at 2:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 17th April 2021

Sat 17th Apr at 12:30pm-Sat 17th Apr at 3:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 17th April 2021

Sat 17th Apr at 3:55pm-Sat 17th Apr at 6:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 17th April 2021

Sat 17th Apr at 6:35pm-Sat 17th Apr at 9:35pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 17th April 2021

Sat 17th Apr at 2:55pm-Sat 17th Apr at 5:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 25th April 2021

Sun 25th Apr at 12:30pm-Sun 25th Apr at 3:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Sunday 25th April 2021

Sun 25th Apr at 7:20pm-Sun 25th Apr at 10:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Sunday 25th April 2021

Sun 25th Apr at 3:55pm-Sun 25th Apr at 6:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Sunday 25th April 2021

Sun 25th Apr at 11:30am-Sun 25th Apr at 2:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 23rd May 2021

Sun 23rd May at 11:45am-Sun 23rd May at 2:45pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 23rd May 2021

Sun 23rd May at 7:05pm-Sun 23rd May at 10:05pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 23rd May 2021

Sun 23rd May at 12:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 3:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £28

Chow Down: Thursday 20th May 2021

Thu 20th May at 4:30pm-Thu 20th May at 7:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 2nd May 2021

Sun 2nd May at 12:30pm-Sun 2nd May at 3:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Thursday 15th April 2021

Thu 15th Apr at 6:00pm-Thu 15th Apr at 9:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Thursday 15th April 2021

Thu 15th Apr at 4:00pm-Thu 15th Apr at 7:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 16th April 2021

Fri 16th Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 9:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Friday 16th April 2021

Fri 16th Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 16th Apr at 10:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 26th June 2021

Sat 26th Jun at 6:20pm-Sat 26th Jun at 9:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 26th June 2021

Sat 26th Jun at 6:35pm-Sat 26th Jun at 9:35pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 30th April 2021

Fri 30th Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 30th Apr at 9:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Friday 30th April 2021

Fri 30th Apr at 4:00pm-Fri 30th Apr at 7:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 12th June 2021

Sat 12th Jun at 6:35pm-Sat 12th Jun at 9:35pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 6th June 2021

Sun 6th Jun at 2:55pm-Sun 6th Jun at 5:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Thursday 29th April 2021

Thu 29th Apr at 6:00pm-Thu 29th Apr at 9:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Friday 25th June 2021

Fri 25th Jun at 5:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 8:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 28th May 2021

Fri 28th May at 5:00pm-Fri 28th May at 8:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Thursday 27th May 2021

Thu 27th May at 4:00pm-Thu 27th May at 7:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave