What's on wakefield

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Wakefield, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Wakefield including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Wakefield right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Wakefield? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Chow Down: Friday 21st May 2021

Fri 21st May at 5:30pm-Fri 21st May at 8:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 21st May 2021

Fri 21st May at 6:00pm-Fri 21st May at 9:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 5th June 2021

Sat 5th Jun at 3:55pm-Sat 5th Jun at 6:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 5th June 2021

Sat 5th Jun at 6:35pm-Sat 5th Jun at 9:35pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 5th June 2021

Sat 5th Jun at 7:20pm-Sat 5th Jun at 10:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 5th June 2021

Sat 5th Jun at 3:10pm-Sat 5th Jun at 6:10pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 5th June 2021

Sat 5th Jun at 6:20pm-Sat 5th Jun at 9:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 12th June 2021

Sat 12th Jun at 3:55pm-Sat 12th Jun at 6:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 12th June 2021

Sat 12th Jun at 12:30pm-Sat 12th Jun at 3:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 12th June 2021

Sat 12th Jun at 12:15pm-Sat 12th Jun at 3:15pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 12th June 2021

Sat 12th Jun at 3:25pm-Sat 12th Jun at 6:25pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 12th June 2021

Sat 12th Jun at 7:05pm-Sat 12th Jun at 10:05pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 22nd May 2021

Sat 22nd May at 3:55pm-Sat 22nd May at 6:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 22nd May 2021

Sat 22nd May at 7:20pm-Sat 22nd May at 10:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 22nd May 2021

Sat 22nd May at 12:30pm-Sat 22nd May at 3:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 8th May 2021

Sat 8th May at 12:30pm-Sat 8th May at 3:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 8th May 2021

Sat 8th May at 3:55pm-Sat 8th May at 6:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 8th May 2021

Sat 8th May at 7:20pm-Sat 8th May at 10:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 29th May 2021

Sat 29th May at 3:25pm-Sat 29th May at 6:25pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 29th May 2021

Sat 29th May at 6:50pm-Sat 29th May at 9:50pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 29th May 2021

Sat 29th May at 7:20pm-Sat 29th May at 10:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Thursday 13th May 2021

Thu 13th May at 7:30pm-Thu 13th May at 10:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Thursday 13th May 2021

Thu 13th May at 5:30pm-Thu 13th May at 8:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Thursday 13th May 2021

Thu 13th May at 6:00pm-Thu 13th May at 9:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Friday 25th June 2021

Fri 25th Jun at 7:15pm-Fri 25th Jun at 10:15pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Sunday 9th May 2021

Sun 9th May at 12:15pm-Sun 9th May at 3:15pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 9th May 2021

Sun 9th May at 3:40pm-Sun 9th May at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 9th May 2021

Sun 9th May at 3:55pm-Sun 9th May at 6:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Sunday 9th May 2021

Sun 9th May at 12:30pm-Sun 9th May at 3:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Sunday 16th May 2021

Sun 16th May at 12:15pm-Sun 16th May at 3:15pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 16th May 2021

Sun 16th May at 12:30pm-Sun 16th May at 3:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Sunday 16th May 2021

Sun 16th May at 3:55pm-Sun 16th May at 6:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Sunday 23rd May 2021

Sun 23rd May at 12:30pm-Sun 23rd May at 3:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Thursday 6th May 2021

Thu 6th May at 6:00pm-Thu 6th May at 9:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Friday 28th May 2021

Fri 28th May at 6:00pm-Fri 28th May at 9:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Friday 14th May 2021

Fri 14th May at 6:00pm-Fri 14th May at 9:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Sunday 6th June 2021

Sun 6th Jun at 12:30pm-Sun 6th Jun at 3:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Lunar C - End of lockdown party!

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 11:00pm
Oporto, Leeds
£12

Chow Down: Sunday 30th May 2021

Sun 30th May at 6:20pm-Sun 30th May at 9:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 30th May 2021

Sun 30th May at 3:10pm-Sun 30th May at 6:10pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 30th May 2021

Sun 30th May at 2:55pm-Sun 30th May at 5:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 19th June 2021

Sat 19th Jun at 3:55pm-Sat 19th Jun at 6:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 19th June 2021

Sat 19th Jun at 2:55pm-Sat 19th Jun at 5:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 15th May 2021

Sat 15th May at 7:20pm-Sat 15th May at 10:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 15th May 2021

Sat 15th May at 3:55pm-Sat 15th May at 6:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 15th May 2021

Sat 15th May at 12:30pm-Sat 15th May at 3:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Friday 4th June 2021

Fri 4th Jun at 6:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 9:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Friday 11th June 2021

Fri 11th Jun at 5:30pm-Fri 11th Jun at 8:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Wednesday 21st April 2021

Wed 21st Apr at 6:45pm-Wed 21st Apr at 9:45pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 26th June 2021

Sat 26th Jun at 3:10pm-Sat 26th Jun at 6:10pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave