What's on wakefield

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Wakefield, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Wakefield including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Wakefield right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Wakefield? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Leeds Freshers - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !! - LEEDS FRESHERS!

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Leeds
£6 - £17.50

BINGO BONANZA | LEEDS B UNIVERSITY

Mon 11th Oct at 6:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 10:00pm
City Centre, Leeds
£1 - £15

Chow Down: Thursday 3rd June 2021

Thu 3rd Jun at 7:30pm-Thu 3rd Jun at 10:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Thursday 3rd June 2021

Thu 3rd Jun at 6:00pm-Thu 3rd Jun at 9:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Sunday 30th May 2021

Sun 30th May at 3:40pm-Sun 30th May at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 30th May 2021

Sun 30th May at 3:25pm-Sun 30th May at 6:25pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 30th May 2021

Sun 30th May at 12:15pm-Sun 30th May at 3:15pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 30th May 2021

Sun 30th May at 3:55pm-Sun 30th May at 6:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Sunday 30th May 2021

Sun 30th May at 7:05pm-Sun 30th May at 10:05pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 30th May 2021

Sun 30th May at 12:30pm-Sun 30th May at 3:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Friday 4th June 2021

Fri 4th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 4th Jun at 10:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 28th May 2021

Fri 28th May at 7:30pm-Fri 28th May at 9:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 28th May 2021

Fri 28th May at 5:30pm-Fri 28th May at 8:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 29th May 2021

Sat 29th May at 7:05pm-Sat 29th May at 10:05pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 29th May 2021

Sat 29th May at 12:15pm-Sat 29th May at 3:15pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 29th May 2021

Sat 29th May at 3:55pm-Sat 29th May at 6:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 29th May 2021

Sat 29th May at 3:40pm-Sun 30th May at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 11th June 2021

Fri 11th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 11th Jun at 10:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 11th June 2021

Fri 11th Jun at 6:00pm-Fri 11th Jun at 9:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 5th June 2021

Sat 5th Jun at 12:15pm-Sat 5th Jun at 3:15pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 5th June 2021

Sat 5th Jun at 3:40pm-Sat 5th Jun at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 5th June 2021

Sat 5th Jun at 7:05pm-Sat 5th Jun at 10:05pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 5th June 2021

Sat 5th Jun at 3:25pm-Sat 5th Jun at 6:25pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 5th June 2021

Sat 5th Jun at 3:55pm-Sat 5th Jun at 6:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 19th June 2021

Sat 19th Jun at 3:40pm-Sat 19th Jun at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 22nd May 2021

Sat 22nd May at 3:40pm-Sat 22nd May at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 22nd May 2021

Sat 22nd May at 12:15pm-Sat 22nd May at 3:15pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 22nd May 2021

Sat 22nd May at 7:05pm-Sat 22nd May at 10:05pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 22nd May 2021

Sat 22nd May at 7:20pm-Sat 22nd May at 10:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 15th May 2021

Sat 15th May at 3:40pm-Sat 15th May at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 15th May 2021

Sat 15th May at 7:05pm-Sat 15th May at 10:05pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 15th May 2021

Sat 15th May at 12:15pm-Sat 15th May at 3:15pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 18th June 2021

Fri 18th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 18th Jun at 10:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 23rd May 2021

Sun 23rd May at 12:15pm-Sun 23rd May at 3:15pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 23rd May 2021

Sun 23rd May at 3:40pm-Sun 23rd May at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 8th May 2021

Sat 8th May at 7:05pm-Sat 8th May at 10:05pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 8th May 2021

Sat 8th May at 12:15pm-Sat 8th May at 3:15pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 8th May 2021

Sat 8th May at 3:40pm-Sat 8th May at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 8th May 2021

Sat 8th May at 12:30pm-Sat 8th May at 3:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Friday 25th June 2021

Fri 25th Jun at 5:30pm-Fri 25th Jun at 8:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 7th May 2021

Fri 7th May at 6:00pm-Fri 7th May at 9:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Friday 7th May 2021

Fri 7th May at 7:30pm-Fri 7th May at 10:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 7th May 2021

Fri 7th May at 5:30pm-Fri 7th May at 8:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Wednesday 21st April 2021

Wed 21st Apr at 5:45pm-Wed 21st Apr at 8:45pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 14th May 2021

Fri 14th May at 5:30pm-Fri 14th May at 8:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Thursday 6th May 2021

Thu 6th May at 5:30pm-Thu 6th May at 8:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Thursday 6th May 2021

Thu 6th May at 7:30pm-Thu 6th May at 10:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 12th June 2021

Sat 12th Jun at 3:40pm-Sat 12th Jun at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 16th May 2021

Sun 16th May at 3:40pm-Sun 16th May at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 21st May 2021

Fri 21st May at 5:30pm-Fri 21st May at 8:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave