What's on wakefield

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Wakefield, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Wakefield including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Wakefield right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Wakefield? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Chow Down: Friday 4th June 2021

Fri 4th Jun at 5:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 8:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 19th June 2021

Sat 19th Jun at 11:45am-Sat 19th Jun at 2:45pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 19th June 2021

Sat 19th Jun at 6:50pm-Sat 19th Jun at 9:50pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 11th June 2021

Fri 11th Jun at 4:00pm-Fri 11th Jun at 7:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 11th June 2021

Fri 11th Jun at 4:30pm-Fri 11th Jun at 7:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Thursday 17th June 2021

Thu 17th Jun at 4:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 7:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Thursday 17th June 2021

Thu 17th Jun at 4:30pm-Thu 17th Jun at 7:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Thursday 17th June 2021

Thu 17th Jun at 5:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 8:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 26th June 2021

Sat 26th Jun at 6:50pm-Sat 26th Jun at 9:50pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Afrobeat vs Bashment Summer Rave

Sat 26th Jun at 9:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 6:00am
Eiger Music Studios, Leeds
£7 - £20

Chow Down: Sunday 13th June 2021

Sun 13th Jun at 6:20pm-Sun 13th Jun at 9:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 13th June 2021

Sun 13th Jun at 11:45am-Sun 13th Jun at 2:45pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 13th June 2021

Sun 13th Jun at 2:55pm-Sun 13th Jun at 5:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 13th June 2021

Sun 13th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 3:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 13th June 2021

Sun 13th Jun at 3:25pm-Sun 13th Jun at 6:25pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 13th June 2021

Sun 13th Jun at 6:50pm-Sun 13th Jun at 9:50pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Monday 31st May 2021

Mon 31st May at 11:30am-Mon 31st May at 2:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Monday 31st May 2021

Mon 31st May at 11:45am-Mon 31st May at 2:45pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Monday 31st May 2021

Mon 31st May at 6:35pm-Tue 1st Jun at 9:35pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Monday 31st May 2021

Mon 31st May at 6:50pm-Tue 1st Jun at 9:50pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Monday 31st May 2021

Mon 31st May at 12:00pm-Mon 31st May at 3:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Thursday 27th May 2021

Thu 27th May at 5:00pm-Thu 27th May at 8:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 18th June 2021

Fri 18th Jun at 4:30pm-Fri 18th Jun at 7:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 18th June 2021

Fri 18th Jun at 5:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 8:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 20th June 2021

Sun 20th Jun at 6:20pm-Sun 20th Jun at 9:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 20th June 2021

Sun 20th Jun at 11:30am-Sun 20th Jun at 2:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 20th June 2021

Sun 20th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 3:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 20th June 2021

Sun 20th Jun at 6:50pm-Sun 20th Jun at 9:50pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 20th June 2021

Sun 20th Jun at 3:25pm-Sun 20th Jun at 6:25pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Thursday 10th June 2021

Thu 10th Jun at 5:00pm-Thu 10th Jun at 8:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 27th June 2021

Sun 27th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 27th June 2021

Sun 27th Jun at 11:30am-Sun 27th Jun at 2:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 27th June 2021

Sun 27th Jun at 3:25pm-Sun 27th Jun at 6:25pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 27th June 2021

Sun 27th Jun at 6:50pm-Sun 27th Jun at 9:50pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 23rd May 2021

Sun 23rd May at 6:35pm-Sun 23rd May at 9:35pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 23rd May 2021

Sun 23rd May at 6:50pm-Sun 23rd May at 9:50pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £28

Chow Down: Saturday 12th June 2021

Sat 12th Jun at 6:50pm-Sat 12th Jun at 9:50pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 12th June 2021

Sat 12th Jun at 11:45am-Sat 12th Jun at 2:45pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 6th June 2021

Sun 6th Jun at 6:50pm-Sun 6th Jun at 9:50pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Thursday 13th May 2021

Thu 13th May at 5:00pm-Thu 13th May at 8:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £28

Chow Down: Thursday 24th June 2021

Thu 24th Jun at 5:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 8:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Depeche Mode Tribute "The Devout" - Live In Leeds - Violator Celebration & Greatest Hits Show

Fri 2nd Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 11:00pm
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£10.30 - £12.30

VOODOO MONDAYS OPENING PARTY @ Ten Bar Underground (Formerly Space) 17th May

Mon 17th May at 8:00pm-Tue 18th May at 3:15am
The Space, Leeds
£10 - £30

Ten Bar Re-Opening Party Monday 17th May

Mon 17th May at 7:00pm-Tue 18th May at 2:30am
Ten Bar, Leeds
£10 - £20

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Leeds
Free

Leeds Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 4:00am
The Space, Leeds
£5 - £12

SUNDAY 16TH MAY: COUNTDOWN to ORIGIN

Sat 15th May at 9:00pm-Sun 16th May at 4:00am
Origin, Batley
£20 - £30

Ten Bar Saturday 22nd May

Sat 22nd May at 2:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 2:30am
Ten Bar, Leeds
£10 - £30

SATURDAY 22ND MAY: BIG SATURDAY NIGHT OUT

Sat 22nd May at 9:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 5:00am
Origin, Batley
£20

FRIDAY 21ST MAY: FRIDAY FEELING

Fri 21st May at 9:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 5:00am
Origin, Batley
£20
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave