What's on touchwood

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Touchwood, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Touchwood including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Touchwood right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Touchwood? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Juno - Portsmouth

Fri 3rd Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 3rd Sep at 11:00pm
The Kings, Portsmouth
£7

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 3rd Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

NEWBURY : Friday F.E.E.L.S - Jaguar Skills (Radio 1 & Radio 1xtra)

Fri 3rd Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 3:00am
Hive Newbury, Newbury
£6 - £8

LOVE AMPLIFIED: SECRET GARDEN W/ EATS EVERYTHING + WHEATS

Sat 14th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 11:00pm
Secret Location, Portsmouth
£15 - £20

Miyagis Saturdays, Funtime DJs, cocktails, beer pong, good times!

Sat 14th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £5

Thrive

Fri 29th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 2:00am
TBC, Portsmouth
£6 - £46

NEWBURY : Friday F.E.E.L.S // Nathan Dawe (Halloween Special)

Fri 29th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
Hive Newbury, Newbury
£8 - £10

.

., Newbury
Cancelled

Portsmouth - Big Freshers Giveaway - Enter Now!

Sun 10th Oct at 12:00am-Sun 17th Oct at 12:00am
TBA, Portsmouth
Free

NEWBURY: RUNWAY SATURDAYS WITH CALUM BEST (CELEB EX ON THE BEACH)

Sat 7th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
Hive Newbury, Newbury
Free - £6

SWINDON: RUNWAY SATURDAYS WITH CALUM BEST (CELEB EX ON THE BEACH)

Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
Hive, Swindon
Free - £6

Miyagis Saturdays, Funtime DJs, cocktails, beer pong, good times!

Sat 21st Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 3:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £5

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 20th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

House Party Friday's

Fri 20th Aug at 6:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 11:00pm
Benjamin Nicholas, Melksham
£5

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, the biggest production on the south coast

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

The House & Garage Orchestra : Arrives In Reading

Fri 24th Sep at 3:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 10:30pm
Palmer Park, Reading
£20 - £50

Miyagis Saturdays, Funtime DJs, cocktails, beer pong, good times!

Sat 4th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 3:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £5

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, the biggest production on the south coast

Sat 4th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 1st Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, the biggest production on the south coast

Sat 2nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Dirty Disco - Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 31st Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 1st Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, the biggest production on the south coast

Sat 28th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Miyagis Saturdays, Funtime DJs, cocktails, beer pong, good times!

Sat 28th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 3:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £5

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 17th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

Miyagis Wednesday, Portsmouth’s mid-week party

Wed 4th Aug at 8:00pm-Thu 5th Aug at 2:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £4

Miyagis Saturdays, Funtime DJs, cocktails, beer pong, good times!

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £5

Stories In The Park | Saturday 25th September 2021

Sat 25th Sep at 1:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 10:30pm
Palmer Park Parking, Reading
£25 - £35

Miyagis Saturdays, Funtime DJs, cocktails, beer pong, good times!

Sat 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 3:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £5

Dirty Disco - Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 7th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 8th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 10th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

madmansoundz and DB promotions

Fri 6th Aug at 9:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 2:30am
Plush Lounge Bar, Basingstoke
£10

The Big Freshers Pass: Bath

Sun 3rd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Bath
£9.99 - £39.99

Bath Freshers UV Neon Rave | Bath Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Zero / Zero, Bath
£4 - £8

Sunshine Family Festival : Palmer Park Reading

Sun 26th Sep at 1:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 6:00pm
Palmer Park, Reading
£10 - £20

Bath Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
Zero / Zero, Bath
£4 - £11.50

HEY YA! - Party Rockin' 00 Anthems!

Mon 2nd Aug at 10:00pm-Tue 3rd Aug at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£4

BATH FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Wed 29th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
Komedia Bath, Bath
£6 - £17.50

Toast Tuesdays Slice Night - Dominos Pizza Party

Tue 27th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 28th Jul at 2:00am
Revolution Bath, Bath
£5

Toast Tuesdays Slice Night - Free Dominos Pizza!

Tue 27th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 28th Jul at 12:00am
Revolution Bath, Bath
£4 - £5

Raver Tots Swindon

Sun 17th Oct at 2:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 4:00pm
M E C A, Swindon
£5 - £10

Oktoberfest Swindon 2021

Sat 30th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 12:00am
Faringdon Park, Swindon
£10 - £375

Saturday Night Bridge: Bath's Biggest Saturday!

Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 3:00am
The Second Bridge, Bath
£5 - £7

Quids In Bank Holiday with DJ SUBZ

Sun 29th Aug at 9:30pm-Mon 30th Aug at 3:00am
Zero / Zero, Bath
£1 - £450

Local Business Indoor Market

Sun 12th Sep at 11:30am-Sun 12th Sep at 4:00pm
M E C A, Swindon
Free

Quids In

Fri 30th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 3:00am
Zero / Zero, Bath
£1 - £10

The Big Freshers Pass: Chichester

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Chichester
Free

Quids In does ALevels Results

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
Zero / Zero, Bath
£1 - £450

BATH UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Bath, Bath
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave