What's on southampton

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Southampton, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Southampton including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Dirty Pop // Every Thursday // Orange Rooms Southampton

Thu 6th Jan 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 7th Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Orange Rooms Southampton, Southampton
£1 - £3

Dirty Pop // Every Thursday // Orange Rooms Southampton

Thu 10th Feb 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 11th Feb 2022 at 3:00am
Orange Rooms Southampton, Southampton
£1 - £3

Dirty Pop // Every Thursday // Orange Rooms Southampton

Thu 19th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 3:00am
Orange Rooms Southampton, Southampton
£1 - £3

Dirty Pop // Every Thursday // Orange Rooms Southampton

Thu 26th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 3:00am
Orange Rooms Southampton, Southampton
£1 - £3

Dirty Pop // Every Thursday // Orange Rooms Southampton

Thu 12th May 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 13th May 2022 at 3:00am
Orange Rooms Southampton, Southampton
£1 - £3

Dirty Pop // Every Thursday // Orange Rooms Southampton

Thu 20th Jan 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 21st Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Orange Rooms Southampton, Southampton
£1 - £3

Dirty Pop // Every Thursday // Orange Rooms Southampton

Thu 31st Mar 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Apr 2022 at 3:00am
Orange Rooms Southampton, Southampton
£1 - £3

Dirty Pop // Every Thursday // Orange Rooms Southampton

Thu 28th Apr 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Apr 2022 at 3:00am
Orange Rooms Southampton, Southampton
£1 - £3

Dirty Pop // Every Thursday // Orange Rooms Southampton

Thu 21st Apr 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 22nd Apr 2022 at 3:00am
Orange Rooms Southampton, Southampton
£1 - £3

Dirty Pop // Every Thursday // Orange Rooms Southampton

Thu 25th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 26th Nov at 3:00am
Orange Rooms Southampton, Southampton
£1 - £3

House Party Presents: The Alexandra Pub

Sat 19th Jun at 4:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 10:00pm
The Alexandra Hotel, Southampton
£20

VIBE EVERY SATURDAY

Sat 22nd May at 9:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 2:00am
Fever & Vibe, Southampton

1ST Unrestricted Garden Party of 2021 - JAMES ZABIELA, Ronnie Spiteri and more

Sat 26th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm
Sobar, Southampton
£10 - £15

High Tide Garden Party - ALAN FITZPATRICK (NO SOCIAL DISTANCING!!) - SOLD OUT

Sat 3rd Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 10:00pm
Sobar, Southampton
£10 - £15

HIVE Garden - DARIUS SYROSSIAN - Sat 17th July

Sat 17th Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 10:00pm
Sobar, Southampton
£8 - £15

Delight: Southampton

Sat 17th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 3:00am
The Hobbit Pub, Southampton
£2 - £5

Gin & Juice : Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Southampton 2021

Sun 1st Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 10:00pm
Sobar, Southampton
£10 - £20

Dance Anthems Garden Party 4 feat. Chicane (2hr Classics Set)

Sat 11th Sep at 2:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 2:00am
Sobar, Southampton
£12.50 - £20

R.U.M IN THE SUN

Sat 21st Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 10:30pm
Sobar, Southampton
£5 - £15

R.U.M IN THE SUN JULY

Sat 24th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 10:30pm
Sobar, Southampton
£5.50 - £12.50

2Manners & Mates Garden Party

Sat 24th Jul at 3:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 11:00pm
Clowns Wine Bar and Jesters Nightclub, Southampton
£3 - £5

AU WEDNESDAY @ SOBAR - 6PM - LATE

Wed 12th May at 6:00pm-Wed 12th May at 11:00pm
Sobar, Southampton
£19

Friday May 14th - Sobar Garden

Fri 14th May at 6:00pm-Fri 14th May at 11:00pm
Sobar, Southampton
£30

The Garage Shared Garden Party

Sat 10th Jul at 3:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 10:00pm
Sobar, Southampton
£6 - £12

Thursday May 13th - Sobar Garden

Thu 13th May at 6:00pm-Thu 13th May at 11:00pm
Sobar, Southampton
£30

SATURDAY GARDEN PARTY - SATURDAY MAY 15TH - 6PM - LATE

Sat 15th May at 6:00pm-Sat 15th May at 11:00pm
Sobar, Southampton
£30

HIVE GARDEN - MASON MAYNARD - Sat 7th August

Sat 7th Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 10:00pm
Sobar, Southampton
£8 - £15

SUNDANCE 9

Sun 29th Aug at 2:00pm-Mon 30th Aug at 2:00am
The Saints Public House, Southampton
£15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave