What's on shepperton

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Shepperton, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Shepperton including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Shepperton right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Shepperton? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

ACTORS - LONDON

Sat 23rd Oct at 6:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm
The Lounge 666, London
£15

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival London 2021

Sun 5th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 5:00pm
Croydon Road Recreation Ground, Beckenham
£14 - £16

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 5th Sep at 1:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

Speed Dating in London @ Dirty Martini (Ages 36-55)

Wed 26th May at 7:30pm-Wed 26th May at 10:00pm
Dirty Martini - Minories, London
£20

Speed Dating in London @ Dirty Martini (Ages 36-55)

Wed 24th Mar at 7:30pm-Wed 24th Mar at 10:00pm
Dirty Martini - Minories, London
£20

Speed Dating in London @ Dirty Martini (Ages 36-55)

Wed 23rd Jun at 7:30pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm
Dirty Martini - Minories, London
£20

Speed Dating in London @ Dirty Martini (Ages 30-45)

Wed 10th Mar at 7:30pm-Wed 10th Mar at 10:00pm
Dirty Martini - Minories, London
£20

Speed Dating in London @ Dirty Martini (Ages 30-45)

Wed 9th Jun at 7:30pm-Wed 9th Jun at 10:00pm
Dirty Martini - Minories, London
£20

Speed Dating in London @ Dirty Martini (Ages 36-55)

Wed 28th Apr at 7:30pm-Wed 28th Apr at 10:00pm
Dirty Martini - Minories, London
£20

Speed Dating in London @ Dirty Martini (Ages 30-45)

Wed 14th Apr at 7:30pm-Wed 14th Apr at 10:00pm
Dirty Martini - Minories, London
£20

Tour Ticket: 30th, 31st July

Fri 30th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 1:00pm
Hope & Anchor, London
£30

SMP: MESS, Suave Martyrs, MSTRD

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 11:00pm
Hope & Anchor, London
£7

London Anime & Gaming Con

Fri 2nd Jul at 11:00am-Sun 4th Jul at 11:00pm
London Metropolitan University - Rocket Complex, London
£9 - £29

CRASHFACE | London, The Grace

Sat 27th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 27th Nov at 10:30pm
The Grace, London
£7

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading 2021

Sun 25th Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 6:30pm
Prospect Park, Reading
£12 - £25

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 25th Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

Sex Gang Children Re-Enter The Abyss Tour 2021 - London

Sat 10th Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 11:00pm
The Garage, London
£17

ROCK THE BOAT - RnB Shoreditch Brunch

Sat 10th Jul at 1:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

Watford Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Sat 27th Feb at 7:15pm-Sat 27th Feb at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Вотфорд
£5

Two Year Vacation | London, Old Blue Last

Wed 5th May at 7:30pm-Wed 5th May at 10:30pm
The Old Blue Last, London
£10

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 18th Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 15th Aug at 1:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

NO SCRUBS - RnB & Hip-Hop Summer Brunch Party

Sat 19th Jun at 1:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

PONY - Old Skool RnB Summer Brunch

Sat 26th Jun at 1:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

PONY - Old Skool RnB Summer Brunch

Sat 5th Jun at 1:00pm-Sat 5th Jun at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 26th Sep at 1:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

NO SCRUBS - RnB & Hip-Hop Summer Brunch Party

Sat 17th Jul at 1:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

PONY - Old Skool RnB Summer Brunch

Sat 3rd Jul at 1:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 1st Aug at 1:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

NO SCRUBS - RnB & Hip-Hop Summer Brunch Party

Sat 29th May at 1:00pm-Sat 29th May at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 30th May at 1:00pm-Sun 30th May at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 4th Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

PONY - Old Skool RnB Summer Brunch

Sat 7th Aug at 1:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 6th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 11th Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 13th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 16th May at 1:00pm-Sun 16th May at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

ROCK THE BOAT - RnB Shoreditch Brunch

Sat 12th Jun at 1:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 29th Aug at 1:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

PONY - Old Skool RnB Brunch

Sat 25th Sep at 1:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

PONY - Old Skool RnB Summer Brunch

Sat 15th May at 1:00pm-Sat 15th May at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 12th Sep at 1:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

PONY - Old Skool RnB Summer Brunch

Sat 28th Aug at 1:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

ROCK THE BOAT - RnB Shoreditch Brunch

Sat 11th Sep at 1:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

PONY - Old Skool RnB Summer Brunch

Sat 24th Jul at 1:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 27th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

ROCK THE BOAT - RnB Shoreditch Brunch

Sat 22nd May at 1:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£40 - £240

Shoreditch Brunch Party - Wings & Cocktails

Sun 23rd May at 1:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 5:00pm
Red Dog Saloon - Hoxton Restaurant, London
£36.50 - £219

Bashment vs Afrobeats - Shoreditch Party

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London
£12.50
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave