What's on saltash

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Saltash, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Saltash including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

The Vibes

Being rescheduled
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£7

Trance classics

Sat 4th Sep at 7:30pm-Sun 5th Sep at 2:00am
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£5

Complete madness! Uks NO1 tribute to MADNESS

Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
Cancelled

Cosmic Sessions // BERT MILLER

Fri 9th Jul at 8:30pm-Fri 9th Jul at 11:30pm
COSMIC KITCHEN, Plymouth
£12 - £36

Johnny 2 Bad, UB40 tribute, 8 piece band!!

Fri 23rd Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 2:00am
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£10

Cosmic Sessions // THE CABARATS

Fri 23rd Jul at 8:30pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 11:00pm
COSMIC KITCHEN, Plymouth
£10

COMEDY NIGHT | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
Cancelled

Andy Wood as Tom Jones!

Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 2:00am
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£10 - £15

Plymouth Freshers UV Neon Rave | Plymouth Freshers 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£4 - £9.50

Plymouth Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
, Plymouth
£4 - £11

Plymouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Plymouth, Plymouth
Free

*OFFICIAL* THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am
The Plym, Plymouth
£5 - £10

Plymouth Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
THÊ DEPØ, Plymouth
£5 - £12

Plymouth Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
THÊ DEPØ, Plymouth
£5 - £12

Plymouth Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Plymouth
£9.99 - £19.99

Plymouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Plymouth
Free

[OFFICIAL EVENT] - The Great Freshers Fun House 2021 - Celebrity Guests TBA

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
PLY, Plymouth
£5 - £9

Freshers Fun House | Plymouth Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets for 2nd & 3rd Years!

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Plymouth, Plymouth
£0

The Freshers Fun House | Plymouth Freshers 2021

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Plymouth, Plymouth
£3 - £9

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Plymouth

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Plymouth
£4 - £12

PLYMOUTH FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
PRYZM, Plymouth
£6 - £17.50

Riviera Dogs 80s Tribute Band

Fri 13th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 2:00am
The Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£12.50 - £20

PLYMOUTH FRESHERS NEON 90's PARTY!

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Plymouth
£4 - £15

PLYMOUTH FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Plymouth
Free

The Big Freshers Movement Plymouth 2021 🎉

Wed 22nd Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£4 - £12

University of Plymouth Week 2021 - Sign up now! Plymouth Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Marjon University Week 2021 - Sign up now! Plymouth Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Plymouth
Free

Halloween in Plymouth 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Plymouth!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Plymouth, Plymouth
Free

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Plymouth

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
The Plymouth, Plymouth
£5 - £15

The Big Freshers Icebreaker : PLYMOUTH

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
PRYZM, Plymouth
£6 - £15

The Big Freshers Pass: Plymouth

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Plymouth
£9.99 - £39.99

Dachshund Pop Up Cafe - Plymouth

Sun 1st Aug at 10:00am-Sun 1st Aug at 5:00pm
Revolution Plymouth, Derry's Cross
Free - £11

Plymouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Plymouth!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Plymouth, Plymouth
Free

Sauce & Vibes

Revolution Plymouth, Derry's Cross
Cancelled

Sound Pulsation - Coming Out Of Lockdown - Club R&R

Fri 25th Jun at 8:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
Club R&R, Plymouth
£4 - £50

Cosmic Sessions // ELANI EVANGELOU & GRACE LIGHTMAN

Fri 25th Jun at 8:30pm-Fri 25th Jun at 11:00pm
COSMIC KITCHEN, Plymouth
£12 - £36

BLACK FRIDAY | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
Cancelled

SWR: Overview Music w/ Klinical, Waeys, Monrroe + MORE

Sat 9th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 4:00am
The Factory, Plymouth
£5 - £25

Cosmic Sessions // THE OMNI FEDERATION

Fri 30th Jul at 8:30pm-Fri 30th Jul at 11:00pm
COSMIC KITCHEN, Plymouth
£12 - £36

Shades by The Sea, with Shades of Rhythm

Fri 27th Aug at 4:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 12:00am
The Terrace, Plymouth
£10 - £20

Cosmic Sessions // RUE with Band

Fri 2nd Jul at 8:30pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 11:30pm
COSMIC KITCHEN, Plymouth
£12 - £36

Post Lockdown Party Plymouth - A Level Party - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Mon 19th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Jul at 3:00am
, Plymouth
Free

8th Birthday ft Kelvin 373, Aries & Selecta J-Man

Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 4:00am
The Factory, Plymouth
£6 - £10

THE FILTHY GORGEOUS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
Cancelled

The Freshers House Party | Plymouth Freshers 2021

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
PRYZM, Plymouth
£1 - £9
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave