What's on saltash

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Saltash, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Saltash including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Plymouth Freshers UV Neon Rave | Plymouth Freshers 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
, Plymouth
£4 - £9.50

Plymouth Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
, Plymouth
£4 - £11

Plymouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Plymouth, Plymouth
Free

*OFFICIAL* THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am
The Plym, Plymouth
£5 - £10

The Big Freshers Pass: Plymouth - Includes a Free LED Rave Batton today ONLY!

Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 5:00am
, Plymouth
£9.99 - £39.99

PLYMOUTH FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
THÊ DEPØ, Plymouth
£5 - £12

Plymouth Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
THÊ DEPØ, Plymouth
£5 - £12

Plymouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Plymouth
£9.99 - £19.99

PLYMOUTH FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 2:00am
TBA, Plymouth
£6 - £17.50

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Plymouth

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
The Plymouth, Plymouth
£5 - £15

The Big Freshers Movement Plymouth 2021 🎉

Tue 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Plymouth
£4 - £12

PLYMOUTH FRESHERS BOOZY BINGO !

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Plymouth
£4 - £15

The Freshers Fun House | Plymouth Freshers 2021

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Plymouth, Plymouth
£3 - £11

Plymouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Plymouth!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Plymouth, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Plymouth
Free

The Freshers House Party | Plymouth Freshers 2021

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Plymouth, Plymouth
£1 - £9

Plymouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Plymouth!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Plymouth, Plymouth
Free

University of Plymouth Week 2021 - Sign up now! Plymouth Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Marjon University Week 2021 - Sign up now! Plymouth Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues, Plymouth
Free

Shades by The Sea, with Shades of Rhythm

Fri 27th Aug at 4:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 12:00am
The Terrace, Plymouth
£10 - £20
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave