Food and Drink Events in Reading

Looking for the best Food and Drink events in Reading? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Live Rum Masterclass with The Duppy Share

Fri 16th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 8:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Reading, Reading
£20

Just Add Ice - Friday 16th April

Fri 16th Apr at 4:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 7:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£9

Just Add Ice - Saturday 23rd April

Sat 24th Apr at 4:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 7:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£9

Just Add Ice - Friday 23rd April

Fri 23rd Apr at 4:00pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 7:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£9

Just Add Ice - Satrurday 17th April

Sat 17th Apr at 4:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 7:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£9

Just Add Ice - Thursday 22nd April

Thu 22nd Apr at 4:00pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 7:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£9

Market Yard - Friday 14th May

Fri 14th May at 12:00pm-Fri 14th May at 11:00pm
Hills Meadow Car Park, Reading
Free

Market Yard - Sunday 16th May

Sun 16th May at 12:00pm-Sun 16th May at 11:00pm
Hills Meadow Car Park, Reading
Free

Market Yard - Sunday 23rd May

Sun 23rd May at 12:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 11:00pm
Hills Meadow Car Park, Reading
Free

Market Yard - Friday 7th May

Fri 7th May at 12:00pm-Fri 7th May at 11:00pm
Hills Meadow Car Park, Reading
Free

Market Yard - Friday 21st May

Fri 21st May at 12:00pm-Fri 21st May at 11:00pm
Hills Meadow Car Park, Reading
Free

Market Yard - Saturday 29th May (Bank Holiday)

Sat 29th May at 12:00pm-Sat 29th May at 11:00pm
Hills Meadow Car Park, Reading
Free

Market Yard - Friday 28th May

Fri 28th May at 12:00pm-Fri 28th May at 11:00pm
Hills Meadow Car Park, Reading
Free

Market Yard - Saturday 8th of May

Sat 8th May at 12:00pm-Sat 8th May at 11:00pm
Hills Meadow Car Park, Reading
Free

Market Yard - Saturday 15th May

Sat 15th May at 12:00pm-Sat 15th May at 11:00pm
Hills Meadow Car Park, Reading
Free

Market Yard - Sunday 9th of May

Sun 9th May at 12:00pm-Sun 9th May at 11:00pm
Hills Meadow Car Park, Reading
Free

Market Yard - Sunday 30th May (Bank Holiday)

Sun 30th May at 12:00pm-Sun 30th May at 11:00pm
Hills Meadow Car Park, Reading
Free

Market Yard - Monday 31st May (Bank Holiday)

Mon 31st May at 12:00pm-Mon 31st May at 11:00pm
Hills Meadow Car Park, Reading
Free

Market Yard - Saturday 22nd May

Sat 22nd May at 12:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 11:00pm
Hills Meadow Car Park, Reading
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave