What's on old-market-place

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Old-market-place, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Old-market-place including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Old-market-place right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Old-market-place? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Oktoberfest Middlesbrough 2021

Sat 16th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 12:00am
Centre Square, Middlesbrough
£20 - £375

Psycho Path - Saturday 16th October 2021

Sat 16th Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£24

BeachJam 2021 - Line Up Announced

Sun 30th May at 2:00pm-Sun 30th May at 11:00pm
Redcar Seafront, Redcar
£20 - £40

Monta Tazo B2B Ace

Being rescheduled
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28

Big re-opening

Sat 25th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Dec at 2:00am
A Venue, Hartlepool
£1

Durham Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Durham
£5

Retro Tall Trees Reunion - Part 2

Being rescheduled
Rainton Arena, Houghton le Spring

King No-One | Newcastle, Think Tank?

Sat 6th Mar at 7:30pm-Sat 6th Mar at 10:30pm
Think Tank?, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12

BIG BLAZE 2020

Sat 6th Nov at 5:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 11:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Psycho Path - Saturday 23rd October 2021

Sat 23rd Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£26

Psycho Path - Saturday 30th October 2021

Sat 30th Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£29

Psycho Path - Saturday 9th October 2021

Sat 9th Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21

Psycho Path - Friday 29th October 2021

Fri 29th Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£26

Psycho Path - Saturday 2nd October 2021

Sat 2nd Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21

Psycho Path - Friday 15th October 2021

Fri 15th Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21

Psycho Path - Friday 1st October 2021

Fri 1st Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21

The Reytons | Newcastle, Riverside

Fri 1st Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm
Riverside, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12

Psycho Path - Friday 22nd October 2021

Fri 22nd Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£23

Psycho Path - Friday 8th October 2021

Fri 8th Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21

Newcastle Freshers UV Neon Rave | Newcastle Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £15

Newcastle Annual Battle of the Unis - Newcastle Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4.50 - £15

SOLD OUT - Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation - Newcastle February 2021

Fri 5th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Feb at 12:00am
Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12.50 - £20

Happy Hour Fridays

Fri 5th Feb at 6:45pm-Sat 6th Feb at 9:45pm
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£6 - £30

Back To The 80s - Newcastle

Sat 29th May at 11:00pm-Sun 30th May at 3:00am
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £20

EMO NIGHT NEWCASTLE

O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
Cancelled

Latino Fest (Newcastle) Feb 2021

Being rescheduled
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

Reggaeton Party (Riverside Newcastle) Feb 2021

Being rescheduled
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

​Freshers Fun House // Newcastle Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £10

The Black Full Monty Sunderland Dinner & Show

Fri 7th May at 8:00pm-Sat 8th May at 12:00am
Grand Hotel Sunderland, Sunderland

The Prodigy & Daft Punk Party (Newcastle)

Being rescheduled
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

Newcastle Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £12

The Northumbria Freshers Moving in Party // Newcastle Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £7

Kickstart My Heart- 80s Metal & Power Ballads Night (Newcastle)

Fri 28th May at 11:00pm-Sat 29th May at 3:00am
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £20

Make Emo Great Again - Newcastle

Sat 19th Jun at 11:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 3:00am
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £20

Sit Down Skint (Tuesday)

Tue 2nd Feb at 6:45pm-Wed 3rd Feb at 9:45pm
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£6 - £30

Freshers House Party // Newcastle Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
TBC, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

Sit Down Skint (Tuesday)

Tue 9th Feb at 6:45pm-Wed 10th Feb at 9:45pm
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£6 - £30

Bears In Trees at Think Tank Underground, Newcastle

Thu 22nd Jul at 7:00pm-Thu 22nd Jul at 10:00pm
Think Tank?, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Newcastle Anime & Gaming Con

Sat 8th May at 10:00am-Sun 9th May at 10:00pm
Crowne Plaza Newcastle - Stephenson Quarter, Newcastle upon Tyne
£9 - £18

Deep.Sleep | Newcastle, Think Tank?

Being rescheduled
Think Tank?, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7

Glass Caves | Newcastle, Think Tank

Sat 27th Mar at 7:00pm-Sat 27th Mar at 10:30pm
Think Tank?, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Sit Down Skint (Thursday)

Thu 4th Feb at 6:45pm-Fri 5th Feb at 9:45pm
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£6 - £30

The Covasettes at Think Tank Underground, Newcastle

Sat 13th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Feb at 10:00pm
Think Tank?, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7

Hold My Beer

Mon 8th Feb at 6:45pm-Tue 9th Feb at 9:45pm
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £42

Hold My Beer

Mon 1st Feb at 6:45pm-Tue 2nd Feb at 9:45pm
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £42

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2021 - NEWCASTLE - New Date

Thu 29th Jul at 7:00pm-Thu 29th Jul at 11:00pm
The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20

Trunky Juno | Newcastle, Surf Cafe

Thu 29th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 29th Apr at 11:00pm
Surf Cafe Tynemouth, Tynemouth
£8

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Fri 9th Apr at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Apr at 12:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£17.50 - £20

Rezerection In The Park

Being rescheduled
Leazes Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£44

The Black Full Monty Newcastle Dinner & Show

Thu 4th Mar at 8:00pm-Fri 5th Mar at 12:00am
Hilton Newcastle Gateshead, Gateshead
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave