What's on old-market-place

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Old-market-place, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Old-market-place including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Old-market-place right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Old-market-place? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Bring The Laughter - Middlesbrough

Sun 22nd Aug at 6:30pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 9:00pm
Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough
Free

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

Mon 27th Dec at 8:00pm-Tue 28th Dec at 2:00am
The Middlesbrough Empire, Middlesbrough
£20

Summer Sound Live Tribute Festival #BestOfBritish

Sat 28th Aug at 3:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 10:30pm
South Park, Darlington
£19.50 - £39.50

SOHO SATURDAYS

Sat 28th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 3:30am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£5 - £50

Glasvegas

Sat 28th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 28th Aug at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£20

CHAOS : UV Rave!

Fri 6th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:30am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£5 - £50

Middlesbrough Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Middlesbrough
Free

Teesside Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Teesside, Middlesbrough
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Durham

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Durham
Free

Durham Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Durham, Durham
Free

Durham Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Durham
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Sunderland

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Sunderland
Free

Sunderland Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Sunderland, Sunderland
Free

Sunderland Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Sunderland
Free

Oktoberfest Middlesbrough 2021

Sat 16th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 12:00am
Centre Square, Middlesbrough
£20 - £375

Teeside Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Middlesbrough
£5 - £12

The Big Freshers Movement Teesside 2021 🎉

Wed 22nd Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£4 - £12

DURHAM FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Durham
Free

SOHO SATURDAYS with Steve "Sax" Bone

Sat 7th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:30am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£5 - £50

Players Saturdays/ Saturday 7th August

Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 2:00am
Players Bar Durham, Durham
£5 - £7

UNI-T

Sat 7th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
The Point, Sunderland
£15

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Teesside, Middlesborough

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£4 - £12

SOHO SATURDAYS

Sat 21st Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 3:30am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£5 - £50

SOHO SATURDAYS

Sat 14th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:30am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£5 - £50

We Love 90s In The Park

Fri 27th Aug at 3:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 10:30pm
South Park, Darlington

MONTA BOAT PARTY AUGUST 27th DURHAM

Fri 27th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 12:00am
Durham University, Durham
£27.50

Big re-opening

Sat 25th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Dec at 2:00am
A Venue, Hartlepool
£1

Free Monster Trucks Show and Carnival

Sat 11th Sep at 11:00am-Sun 12th Sep at 7:00pm
Hackworth Park, Shildon
Free

Pip Blom | Independent, Sunderland

Sat 11th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 11th Sep at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£10

Neon Freshers House Party | Durham Freshers 2021

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Venue Announcement Coming SOON!, Durham
£3 - £9

Durham`s Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2021

Fri 1st Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 2:00am
TBA, Durham
£7 - £11

DURHAM UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Durham University, Durham
Free

Durham Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Durham
Free

DURHAM UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Durham University, Durham
Free

Durham Freshers week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 4:00am
multiple venues, Durham
Free

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Durham

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Durham, Durham
£5 - £15

Sunderland Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Sunderland
£5 - £12

Lancaster Freshers week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 4:00am
multiple venues, Durham
Free

Durham Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Durham
£5

Durham Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Durham
£5 - £12

LOOSEFEST 2021

Sat 9th Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 11:00pm
Herrington Country Park, New Herrington
£5 - £100

Freshers ABBA EXPERIENCE! Durham Freshers 2021. LAST 50 £3 tickets remain!

Thu 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
Players Bar Durham, Durham
£1 - £12

A level Results Night Party Durham - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
, Durham
Free

Durham Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Durham!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Durham, Durham
Free

The Big Freshers Movement Durham 2021 🎉

Tue 5th Oct at 9:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
TBA, Durham
£4 - £12

Halloween in Durham 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Durham!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Durham, Durham
Free

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Durham

Wed 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 3:00am
TBA, Durham
£4 - £12

The Sherlocks

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£17.50
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave