What's on old-market-place

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Old-market-place, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Old-market-place including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Old-market-place right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Old-market-place? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Summer Sound Live Tribute Festival #BestOfBritish

Sat 28th Aug at 3:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 10:30pm
South Park, Darlington
£19.50 - £39.50

Oktoberfest Middlesbrough 2021

Sat 16th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 12:00am
Centre Square, Middlesbrough
£20 - £375

Psycho Path - Saturday 16th October 2021

Sat 16th Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£24 - £50

Middlesbrough Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Middlesbrough
Free

S O H O - End Of Lockdown Party!

Mon 21st Jun at 11:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£5 - £50

Durham Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Durham
Free

Sunderland Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Sunderland
Free

Teeside Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Middlesbrough
£5 - £12

Teesside Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Teesside, Middlesbrough
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Durham

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Durham
Free

Durham Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Durham, Durham
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Sunderland

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Sunderland
Free

Sunderland Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Sunderland, Sunderland
Free

The Big Freshers Movement Teesside 2021 🎉

Wed 22nd Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Middlesbrough
£4 - £12

DURHAM FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Durham
Free

SUNDERLAND FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sunderland
Free

RIPON FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Ripon
Free

We Love 90s In The Park

Fri 27th Aug at 3:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 10:30pm
South Park, Darlington

BeachJam 2021

Sat 31st Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 11:00pm
Redcar Seafront, Redcar
£32.50 - £40

Big re-opening

Sat 25th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Dec at 2:00am
A Venue, Hartlepool
£1

Cream Classics on the Beach

Sun 1st Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 11:00pm
Beach front resort, Redcar
£0

Free Monster Trucks Show and Carnival

Sat 11th Sep at 11:00am-Sun 12th Sep at 7:00pm
Hackworth Park, Shildon
Free

Players Saturdays // We're back! Lockdown over celebration // Saturday 26th June

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 2:00am
Players Bar Durham, Durham
£5 - £7

Durham`s Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2021

Fri 1st Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 2:00am
TBA, Durham
£7 - £11

Durham Freshers week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 4:00am
multiple venues, Durham
Free

Neon Freshers House Party | Durham Freshers 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Durham, Durham
£3 - £9

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Durham

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Durham, Durham
£5 - £15

Sunderland Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Sunderland
£5 - £12

Lancaster Freshers week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 4:00am
multiple venues, Durham
Free

Durham Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Durham
£5

Durham Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Durham
£5 - £12

Durham Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Durham
Free

Freshers ABBA EXPERIENCE! Durham Freshers 2021. LAST 50 £3 tickets remain!

Thu 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
Players Bar Durham, Durham
£1 - £12

Dream Haus Pride Party

Sun 30th May at 1:00pm-Sun 30th May at 10:00pm
Players Bar Durham, Durham
£40 - £60

Durham Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Durham!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Durham, Durham
Free

Halloween in Durham 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Durham!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Durham, Durham
Free

Psycho Path - Sunday 31st October 2021

Sun 31st Oct at 5:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£29 - £50

The Big Freshers Movement Durham 2021 🎉

Tue 5th Oct at 9:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
TBA, Durham
£4 - £12

Shutdown - Freedom Tour - Sunderland

Tue 27th Jul at 5:00pm-Tue 27th Jul at 10:30pm
Rainton Arena, Houghton le Spring
£20 - £30

Retro Tall Trees Reunion - Part 2

Sat 10th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 2:00am
Rainton Arena, Houghton le Spring

Chubby & The Gang

Tue 16th Nov at 7:00pm-Tue 16th Nov at 11:00pm
Independent, Sunderland
£12

UNI-T

Sat 3rd Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00am
The Point, Sunderland
£15

BIG BLAZE 2020

Sat 6th Nov at 5:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 11:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Psycho Path - Saturday 23rd October 2021

Sat 23rd Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£26 - £50

Psycho Path - Saturday 30th October 2021

Sat 30th Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£29 - £50

Psycho Path - Saturday 9th October 2021

Sat 9th Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21 - £50

Psycho Path - Friday 29th October 2021

Fri 29th Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£26 - £50
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave