What's on nottingham

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Nottingham, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Nottingham including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Bottomless Bank Holiday Brunch 12pm on August 29th

Sun 29th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 1:30pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Bank Holiday Brunch 7.30pm on August 29th

Sun 29th Aug at 7:30pm-Sun 29th Aug at 9:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Bank Holiday Brunch 2.30pm on August 29th

Sun 29th Aug at 2:30pm-Sun 29th Aug at 4:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

The ABBA Disco

Wed 29th Sep at 10:30pm-Thu 30th Sep at 4:00am
NG-One, Nottingham
£4 - £8

Bottomless Brunch 7.30pm on September 25th

Sat 25th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Sep at 9:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 12pm on September 25th

Sat 25th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 1:30pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 7.30pm July 3rd

Sat 3rd Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 9:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 7.30pm on July 31st

Sat 31st Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 31st Jul at 9:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 2.30pm on July 31st

Sat 31st Jul at 2:30pm-Sat 31st Jul at 4:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 7.30pm July 10th

Sat 10th Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 10th Jul at 9:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 2.30pm on August 14th

Sat 14th Aug at 2:30pm-Sat 14th Aug at 4:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 5pm on August 14th

Sat 14th Aug at 5:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 6:30pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 7.30pm June 26th

Sat 26th Jun at 7:30pm-Sat 26th Jun at 9:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Rebel Rebel - Welcome to the Jungle - The Official First Night Back

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Bottomless Brunch 12pm on August 28th

Sat 28th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 1:30pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 5pm on August 7th

Sat 7th Aug at 5:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 6:30pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 12pm on August 7th

Sat 7th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 1:30pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 7.30pm on August 7th

Sat 7th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 9:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Nottingham Food Circus 🎪

Sat 7th Aug at 9:00am-Sun 8th Aug at 9:00pm
HMAH , Nottingham
Free

Bottomless Brunch 7.30pm June 19th

Sat 19th Jun at 7:30pm-Sat 19th Jun at 9:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 2.30pm on September 18th

Sat 18th Sep at 2:30pm-Sat 18th Sep at 4:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 12pm on September 18th

Sat 18th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 1:30pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 7.30pm on July 17th

Sat 17th Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 17th Jul at 9:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 2.30pm on August 21st

Sat 21st Aug at 2:30pm-Sat 21st Aug at 4:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 5pm on August 21st

Sat 21st Aug at 5:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 6:30pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Nottingham Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 19th Sep at 4:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Nottingham
Free

Nottingham Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Nottingham, Nottingham
Free

The Freshers House Party | Nottingham Freshers 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Nottingham, Nottingham
£1 - £9

SKINT Sessions | End of Exams | £1 BOMBS

Tue 8th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 9th Jun at 2:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Tuned Tuesdays / The Sit Down Sessions

Tue 8th Jun at 8:00pm-Wed 9th Jun at 1:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

SKINT Sessions | Soc-Dis | £1 BOMBS

Fri 18th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 2:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Get Lucky / The Sit Down Sessions

Fri 18th Jun at 8:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 1:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Army Party | NG-One Takeover!

Fri 1st Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
NG-One, Nottingham
£4 - £8

The Big Notts Indie Show at Metronome

Metronome, Nottingham
Cancelled

Nottingham Food Circus 🎪

Sat 29th May at 9:00am-Sat 29th May at 9:00pm
HMAH , Nottingham
Free

Rebel Rebel / The Sit Down Sessions

Sat 29th May at 8:00pm-Sun 30th May at 1:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

NOTTINGHAM FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Nottingham
Free

Test Night

Ocean Nightclub, Nottingham
Cancelled

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Nottingham Freshers 2021

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Venue Announcement Coming Soon!, Nottingham
£3 - £11

SKINT Sessions | Soc-Dis | £1 BOMBS

Tue 15th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 2:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Rebel Rebel / The Sit Down Sessions

Sat 5th Jun at 8:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 1:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Get Lucky - Carnival del Rio - The OFFICIAL First Night Back

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Rebel Rebel / The Sit Down Sessions are BACK

Sat 22nd May at 8:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 1:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Rebel Rebel / The Sit Down Sessions

Sat 12th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 1:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Tuned Thursdays / The Sit Down Sessions

Thu 17th Jun at 8:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 1:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Get Lucky / The Sit Down Sessions

Fri 28th May at 8:00pm-Sat 29th May at 1:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Tuned Thursdays / The Sit Down Sessions

Thu 10th Jun at 8:00pm-Fri 11th Jun at 1:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Relapse: Rewind Selecta

Thu 24th Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
£5

Covenant Fieldworks 2021 UK Tour - NOTTINGHAM - NEW SHOW

Fri 17th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 10:00pm
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
£20

Get Lucky / The Sit Down Sessions are BACK

Fri 21st May at 8:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 1:00am
Rock City, Nottingham
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave