What's on nottingham

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Nottingham, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Nottingham including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Submerged

Sat 9th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 5:00am
The I Club, Nottingham
£15 - £19.50

Freshers Finale | SECRET HEADLINER

Fri 24th Sep at 5:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 2:00am
Waterfront, Nottingham
£10 - £15

The Twisted Circus | Halloween 2021 - Nottingham

Thu 28th Oct at 10:30pm-Fri 29th Oct at 4:00am
NG-One, Nottingham
£4 - £8

The Big Freshers Halloween Nightmare: NOTTINGHAM

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 4:00am
Secret Location, Nottingham
£9.99 - £15

Get Lucky - Nottingham's Biggest Friday Night - 13/08/21

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Rebel Rebel - The Balloon Drop - 7/08/2021

Sat 7th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

NOTTINGHAM REGGAE FESTIVAL 2021

Sat 7th Aug at 1:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 11:00pm
Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
£25 - £100

Tuned - 2-4-1 Drinks - 12/08/21

Thu 12th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 3:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Get Lucky - Nottingham's Biggest Friday Night - 27/08/21

Fri 27th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 3:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Rebel Rebel - Nottingham's Greatest Saturday Night - 28/08/21

Sat 28th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 3:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Tuned - 2-4-1 Drinks - 26/08/21

Thu 26th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 3:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Tuned - Carnival Carnage - The A Level Results Party

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Tuned - 2-4-1 Drinks - 02/09/21

Thu 2nd Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 3rd Sep at 3:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Get Lucky - Nottingham's Biggest Friday Night - 03/09/21

Fri 3rd Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 3:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Covenant Fieldworks 2021 UK Tour - NOTTINGHAM - NEW SHOW

Fri 17th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 10:00pm
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
£20

Rebel Rebel - Nottingham's Greatest Saturday Night - 04/09/21

Sat 4th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 3:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Get Lucky - Nottingham's Biggest Friday Night - 06/08/21

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Tuned - 2-4-1 Drinks - 19/08/21

Thu 19th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 3:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Get Lucky - Nottingham's Biggest Friday Night - 20/08/21

Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Rebel Rebel - 90s Throwback Party - 14/08/21

Sat 14th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Sausage & Cider Fest - Nottingham

Sat 14th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 5:00pm
Nottingham Trent University, Nottingham
£10 - £20

The Big Nineties Festival - Nottingham

Sat 14th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 12:00am
Nottingham Trent University, Nottingham
£25 - £35

Rebel Rebel - Nottingham's Greatest Saturday Night - 21/08/21

Sat 21st Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 3:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

Tuned - The Glitter Party - 2-4-1 Drinks - 5th August

Thu 5th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 3:00am
Rock City, Nottingham

The Big Freshers Ball: NOTTINGHAM

Sun 3rd Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 3:00am
Pryzm, Nottingham
£6 - £15

Pub Golf UK On Tour

Thu 30th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Various venues, Nottingham
£5 - £10

The Big Freshers Icebreaker : NOTTINGHAM

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
MULTIPLE VENUES, Nottingham
£6 - £15

*OFFICIAL* THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am
The Notts, Nottingham
£5 - £10

The Big Freshers Movement Nottingham 2021 🎉

Tue 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Secret Location - Revealed Soon, Nottingham
£4 - £12

Desi Central Comedy Show - Nottingham

Sun 5th Sep at 6:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 8:30pm
The Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham
£15 - £17.50

[OFFICIAL EVENT] - The Great Freshers Fun House 2021 - Celebrity Guests TBA

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Notts, Nottingham
£5 - £9

Nottingham - Big Freshers Giveaway - Enter Now!

Sun 26th Sep at 12:00am-Sun 3rd Oct at 12:00am
TBA, Nottingham
Free

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Nottingham

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Nottingham
£4 - £12

Comedy Shutdown : Black History Month Special - Nottingham

Sun 17th Oct at 6:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 8:30pm
The Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham
£15 - £17.50

WhyNot? In The Park 2021 w/ OFB - Nottingham

Fri 29th Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm
Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
£6 - £30

WhyNot? In The Park 2021 w/ OFB - Nottingham POSTPONED

Fri 29th Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm
Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
£25 - £30

NOTTINGHAM UNIVERSITY (UON) - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Nottingham, Nottingham
Free

NOTTINGHAM UNIVERSITY (UON) - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Nottingham, Nottingham
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave