What's on nottingham

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Nottingham, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Nottingham including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Stein Sesh | Neon Party

Thu 27th May at 9:00pm-Fri 28th May at 1:00am
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£0

Stein Sesh | Neon Party

Thu 27th May at 9:00pm-Fri 28th May at 1:00am
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£6

Twisted Thursdays VOL. 6 | WAP = WOMEN AND POWER

Thu 27th May at 10:00pm-Fri 28th May at 2:00am
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Shapes. 0218 Sessions

Thu 27th May at 9:00pm-Fri 28th May at 4:00am
The Cell, Nottingham
£24 - £36

Stein Sesh | Glitter Carnival

Thu 20th May at 9:00pm-Fri 21st May at 1:00am
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£6

Twisted Thursdays VOL. 5 | Encore

Thu 20th May at 10:00pm-Fri 21st May at 2:00am
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Shapes. 0217 Sessions

Thu 20th May at 9:00pm-Fri 21st May at 4:00am
The Cell, Nottingham
£24 - £42

LEVELS | ROOFTOP

Thu 20th May at 9:00pm-Fri 21st May at 12:30am
GinSecco, Nottingham
£5 - £7

Keller Mondays | ABBA Party

Mon 24th May at 9:00pm-Tue 25th May at 1:00am
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£6

Keller Mondays | ABBA Party

Mon 24th May at 9:00pm-Tue 25th May at 1:00am
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£0

Reverb | Bassline Party FT Liv C & DJ Wolfie

Mon 24th May at 9:30pm-Tue 25th May at 1:30am
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Allure | Every Monday | Olivia's Townhouse

Mon 24th May at 10:00pm-Tue 25th May at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Get Wavy. Rooftop Sessions | 24.05

Mon 24th May at 9:00pm-Tue 25th May at 1:00am
GinSecco, Nottingham
£5 - £7

Monday Motive Session 2

Mon 24th May at 11:00pm-Tue 25th May at 2:00am
Cucamara, Nottingham
£8 - £12

Monday Motive Session 1

Mon 24th May at 8:00pm-Mon 24th May at 11:00pm
Cucamara, Nottingham
£8 - £12

Who's? Bingo, Nottingham - [Update Friday 9th July]

Fri 9th Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Jul at 11:30pm
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£6 - £12

Keller Mondays | The Launch

Mon 17th May at 9:00pm-Tue 18th May at 1:00am
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£6

Allure | Every Monday | Olivia's Townhouse

Mon 17th May at 10:00pm-Tue 18th May at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Shapes. 0216 Sessions

Mon 17th May at 9:00pm-Tue 18th May at 4:00am
The Cell, Nottingham
£24 - £42

Keller Mondays | The Launch

Mon 17th May at 9:00pm-Tue 18th May at 1:00am
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£0

Get Wavy. Rooftop Sessions | 17.05

Mon 17th May at 9:00pm-Tue 18th May at 1:00am
GinSecco, Nottingham
£5 - £7

The Return Session 2

Mon 17th May at 11:00pm-Tue 18th May at 2:00am
Cucamara, Nottingham
£4 - £12

The Return Session 1

Mon 17th May at 8:00pm-Mon 17th May at 11:00pm
Cucamara, Nottingham
£8 - £12

Keller Mondays | High School Musical Party

Mon 31st May at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Jun at 1:00am
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£6

Hip Hop Party | 2-4-1 Drinks! (SOLD OUT)

Tue 18th May at 10:00pm-Wed 19th May at 1:30am
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Get Wavy. Rooftop Sessions | 18.05

Tue 18th May at 9:00pm-Wed 19th May at 1:00am
GinSecco, Nottingham
£5 - £7

Cheesy Tuesdays Sesh 2

Tue 18th May at 11:00pm-Wed 19th May at 2:00am
Cucamara, Nottingham
£8 - £12

Hip Hop Party | 2-4-1 Drinks!

Tue 25th May at 9:30pm-Wed 26th May at 1:30am
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Get Wavy. Rooftop Sessions | 25.05

Tue 25th May at 9:00pm-Wed 26th May at 1:00am
GinSecco, Nottingham
£5 - £7

LEVELS | OPENING

Wed 19th May at 10:00pm-Thu 20th May at 2:00am
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£4 - £6

FUNKED UP | Apres Funk

Wed 19th May at 9:30pm-Thu 20th May at 1:30am
Glasshouse, Nottingham
£4 - £6

PARAISO - Summer Opening Party- 19/05/21 (SOLD OUT)

Wed 19th May at 10:00pm-Thu 20th May at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£30 - £50

UNWIND | UK TAKEOVER | 2-4-1 DRINKS

Fri 21st May at 10:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 2:00am
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£4 - £6

F**ked up Friday Sesh 2

Fri 21st May at 11:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 2:00am
Cucamara, Nottingham
£8 - £12

ABBA Night - Pom Pom Nottingham

Fri 15th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 3:00am
Pom Pom, Nottingham
£0.99 - £9

POSTPONED - Why Not? Under 18s Easter Concert

Sun 1st Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 7:00pm
PRYZM, Nottingham
£6 - £20

UNWIND | VOL : 005 | 2-4-1 DRINKS

Fri 28th May at 10:00pm-Sat 29th May at 2:00am
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Shapes. 0222 Sessions

Thu 17th Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 4:00am
The Cell, Nottingham
£24 - £36

Shapes. 0221 Sessions

Thu 10th Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 11th Jun at 4:00am
The Cell, Nottingham
£24 - £36

Shapes. 0219 Sessions

Thu 3rd Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 4:00am
The Cell, Nottingham
£24 - £36

Sunday May Day Sesh 7:30pm-11pm

Sun 2nd May at 7:30pm-Sun 2nd May at 11:00pm
OZ Bar, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Saturday May Day Sesh 7:30pm-11pm

Sat 1st May at 7:30pm-Sat 1st May at 11:00pm
OZ Bar, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Saturday May Day Sesh 3:30pm-7pm

Sat 1st May at 3:30pm-Sat 1st May at 7:00pm
OZ Bar, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Saturday Session 8th May 7:30pm-11pm

Sat 8th May at 7:30pm-Sat 8th May at 11:00pm
OZ Bar, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Glass Caves | Nottingham, The Bodega

Sat 23rd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 10:00pm
The Bodega Nottingham, Nottingham

Saturday Session 15th May 7:30pm-11pm

Sat 15th May at 7:30pm-Sat 15th May at 11:00pm
OZ Bar, Nottingham
£4 - £6

PARAISO - 26/05/21 (2 TABLES LEFT)

Wed 26th May at 10:00pm-Thu 27th May at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£30 - £52

FUNKED UP | San Frandisco

Wed 26th May at 9:30pm-Thu 27th May at 1:30am
Glasshouse, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Student Oktoberfest Nottingham 2021

Thu 14th Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 11:00pm
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£5 - £8

Olivia's Townhouse | Outdoor Sessions

Mon 19th Apr at 7:00pm-Mon 19th Apr at 11:00pm
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£3
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave