What's on nottingham

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Nottingham, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Nottingham including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Stein Sesh | Resurrection

Thu 4th Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 4th Feb at 10:00pm
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£6

Twisted Thursdays VOL. 4 | Merry Yeezus

Thu 4th Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 4th Feb at 10:00pm
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Allure | Winter Wonderland

Thu 4th Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 4th Feb at 10:00pm
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£9

[Rescheduled] Varsity Bar Crawl 2020 | UON VS NTU

Being rescheduled
Nottingham City Centre, Nottingham
£6 - £11

Neon Glow Rave // Nottingham Freshers 2020

Thu 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 5th Feb at 3:00am
Nottingham, Nottingham
£3 - £9

​FME It's Freshers // Nottingham Freshers 2020

Thu 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 5th Feb at 3:00am
Nottingham, Nottingham
£4 - £10

Antics - Reopening Party

Thu 4th Feb at 6:30pm-Thu 4th Feb at 9:30pm
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Who's? Bingo, Nottingham - [Update Friday 28th May]

Fri 28th May at 7:00pm-Fri 28th May at 11:00pm
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£6 - £12

[Rescheduled] The Brunch Club | Carnival Edition | 01.02.21

Being rescheduled
Bierkeller Entertainment Complex, Nottingham
£15 - £25

Bierkeller's Big Fat Xmas Party

Sun 31st Jan at 6:00pm-Sun 31st Jan at 10:00pm
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£6

POSTPONED - Why Not? Under 18s Easter Concert

Being rescheduled
PRYZM, Nottingham
£6 - £20

The Nottingham Freshers Wristband 2020 // Nottingham Freshers 2020

Sun 31st Jan at 9:45pm-Mon 1st Feb at 3:00am
Nottingham Freshers, Nottingham
£22 - £50

Freshers House Party // Nottingham Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
Nottingham, Nottingham
£5 - £10

Hip Hop Party | 2-4-1 Drinks!

Wed 3rd Feb at 6:00pm-Wed 3rd Feb at 10:00pm
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£4 - £6

FUNKED UP | Apres Funk

Wed 3rd Feb at 6:00pm-Wed 3rd Feb at 10:00pm
Glasshouse, Nottingham
£8 - £10

Quids In | The Return

Wed 3rd Feb at 6:30pm-Wed 3rd Feb at 9:30pm
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

[Rescheduled] Freshers Fest 2020 🤪 | 3 Floor student festival

Being rescheduled
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£5 - £10

SKINT Sessions | £1 BOMBS

Tue 2nd Feb at 6:30pm-Tue 2nd Feb at 9:30pm
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

ABBA Night - Pom Pom Nottingham

Fri 2nd Apr at 11:00pm-Sat 3rd Apr at 3:00am
Pom Pom, Nottingham
£0.99 - £9

Reverb | Bassline Party

Sat 6th Feb at 6:00pm-Sat 6th Feb at 10:00pm
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Saturday Night Project - The Return

Sat 6th Feb at 6:30pm-Sat 6th Feb at 9:30pm
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

ASTROWORLD - Nottingham's Biggest Re-Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Fri 29th Jan at 6:00pm-Fri 29th Jan at 10:00pm
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£5 - £20

Keller Mondays | Christmas Bash

Mon 8th Feb at 6:00pm-Mon 8th Feb at 10:00pm
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£6

The Monday Club | XMAS Cocktails!

Mon 8th Feb at 6:30pm-Mon 8th Feb at 9:30pm
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

UNWIND | UK TAKEOVER | 2-4-1 DRINKS

Fri 5th Feb at 6:00pm-Fri 5th Feb at 10:00pm
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£4 - £6

SKINT Sessions | Santas Grotto

Fri 5th Feb at 6:30pm-Fri 5th Feb at 9:30pm
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Hip Hop Party | 2-4-1 Drinks!

Tue 9th Feb at 6:00pm-Tue 9th Feb at 10:00pm
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£4 - £6

SOLD OUT: The Reytons | Nottingham, Rescue Rooms

Fri 26th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 26th Mar at 10:30pm
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
£10

ist ist | Nottingham, Bodega

Sat 1st May at 7:30pm-Sat 1st May at 11:00pm
The Bodega Nottingham, Nottingham
£10

The Reytons | Nottingham, Rescue Rooms

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 10:30pm
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
£12

The Publics | Nottingham, The Chapel

Sat 20th Feb at 7:30pm-Sat 20th Feb at 10:30pm
The Angel Microbrewery, Nottingham
£8

[RESCHEDULED] Official Nottingham Freshers Week Wristband 2020

Being rescheduled
Nottingham City Centre, Nottingham
£24.99 - £40

Notts Freshers Invasion 2020 Wristband

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£19.99 - £39.99

Nottingham Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Nottingham
£5 - £12

00s Throwback R&B Night Nottingham

Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Nottingham
£2 - £8

INERTIA / THE DANSE SOCIETY / BLACK LIGHT ASCENSION / FORM

Sun 22nd Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 11:55pm
The Chameleon Arts Cafe, Nottingham
£10

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2021 - NOTTINGHAM - New Date

Wed 4th Aug at 7:00pm-Wed 4th Aug at 11:00pm
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
£20

Black Cats & Magpies | Nottingham, Rescue Rooms

Being rescheduled
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
£9

The UoN Moving in Party // Nottingham Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
Nottingham, Nottingham
£3 - £9

Lucy Deakin | Nottingham, Bodega

Wed 31st Mar at 7:00pm-Wed 31st Mar at 10:30pm
The Bodega Nottingham, Nottingham
£8

Shesh Fest:Second Wind

Sat 24th Apr at 6:30pm-Sat 24th Apr at 10:55pm
The Angel Microbrewery, Nottingham
£5 - £9

The Black Full Monty Nottingham Dinner & Show

Thu 25th Feb at 8:00pm-Fri 26th Feb at 12:00am
Crowne Plaza Nottingham, Nottingham

The Big Notts Indie Show at Metronome

Fri 9th Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Jul at 11:00pm
Metronome, Nottingham
£8

Submerged

Fri 9th Apr at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Apr at 5:00am
The I Club, Nottingham
£15 - £19.50

Covenant Fieldworks 2021 UK Tour - NOTTINGHAM - NEW SHOW

Fri 17th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 10:00pm
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
£20

Propaganda Live Tour Featuring: Reverend and The Makers, The Futureheads & The Holloways

Tue 30th Mar at 6:00pm-Tue 30th Mar at 10:00pm
Rock City, Nottingham

Quids In | XXXMAS

Wed 10th Feb at 6:30pm-Wed 10th Feb at 9:30pm
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Sausage & Cider Fest - Nottingham

Sat 14th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 5:00pm
Nottingham Trent University, Nottingham
£10 - £20
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave