What's on newcastle

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Newcastle, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Newcastle including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Newcastle right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Newcastle? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Psycho Path - Saturday 9th October 2021

Sat 9th Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21 - £50

Psycho Path - Saturday 2nd October 2021

Sat 2nd Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21 - £50

BIG BLAZE 2020

Sat 6th Nov at 5:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 11:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Psycho Path - Friday 15th October 2021

Fri 15th Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21 - £50

Psycho Path - Friday 1st October 2021

Fri 1st Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21 - £50

Durham`s Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2021

Fri 1st Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 2:00am
TBA, Durham
£7 - £11

Psycho Path - Friday 22nd October 2021

Fri 22nd Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£23 - £50

Psycho Path - Friday 8th October 2021

Fri 8th Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21 - £50

Euro 2021 - Czech Republic vs England - Live from The Mill House

Tue 22nd Jun at 6:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 11:30pm
The Mill House, Birtley
£20

Euro 2021 - England vs Scotland - Live from The Mill House

Fri 18th Jun at 6:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 11:30pm
The Mill House, Birtley
£20

Euro 2021 - England vs Croatia - Live from The Mill House

Sun 13th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 8:00pm
The Mill House, Birtley
£20

Wrest at Tynemouth Surf Café, Newcastle

Sat 7th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm
Surf Café, Tynemouth
£8

Trunky Juno | Newcastle, Surf Cafe

Fri 12th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 12th Nov at 11:00pm
Surf Cafe Tynemouth, Tynemouth
£8

Lucy Deakin | Newcastle, Surf Cafe

Fri 19th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 19th Nov at 10:30pm
Surf Café, Tynemouth
£8

The Big Freshers Pass: Sunderland

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Sunderland
Free

Sunderland Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Sunderland, Sunderland
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Durham

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Durham
Free

Durham Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Durham, Durham
Free

UNI-T

Sat 3rd Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00am
The Point, Sunderland
£15

Sunderland Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Sunderland
£5 - £12

Durham Freshers week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 4:00am
multiple venues, Durham
Free

Neon Freshers House Party | Durham Freshers 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Durham, Durham
£3 - £9

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Durham

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Durham, Durham
£5 - £15

Sunderland Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Sunderland
Free

Durham Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Durham
Free

Lost World Adventure Golf - Mon 7th Jun 2021

Mon 7th Jun at 9:00am-Mon 7th Jun at 10:00am
Tynemouth Park, Tynemouth
£3 - £5

SUNDERLAND FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sunderland
Free

SUNDERLAND FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sunderland
Free

DURHAM FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Durham
Free

Chubby & The Gang

Tue 16th Nov at 7:00pm-Tue 16th Nov at 11:00pm
Independent, Sunderland
£12

The Big Freshers Movement Sunderland 2021 🎉

Tue 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sunderland
£4 - £12

Players Saturdays // We're back! Lockdown over celebration // Saturday 26th June

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 2:00am
Players Bar Durham, Durham
£5 - £7

Shutdown - Freedom Tour - Sunderland

Rainton Arena, Houghton le Spring
Cancelled

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Sunderland

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sunderland
£4 - £12

Sunderland Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Fri 14th May at 7:15pm-Fri 14th May at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Сандерленд
£5

Sunderland Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Fri 28th May at 7:15pm-Fri 28th May at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Сандерленд
£5

Retro Tall Trees Reunion - Part 2

Sat 10th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 2:00am
Rainton Arena, Houghton le Spring

Lancaster Freshers week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 4:00am
multiple venues, Durham
Free

Durham Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Durham
£5

Durham Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Durham
£5 - £12

Durham Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Durham
Free

Freshers ABBA EXPERIENCE! Durham Freshers 2021. LAST 50 £3 tickets remain!

Thu 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
Players Bar Durham, Durham
£1 - £12

CANCELLED

Sun 30th May at 1:00pm-Sun 30th May at 10:00pm
Players Bar Durham, Durham
£40 - £50

The Big Freshers Movement Durham 2021 🎉

Tue 5th Oct at 9:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
TBA, Durham
£4 - £12

Halloween in Durham 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Durham!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Durham, Durham
Free

Durham Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Durham!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Durham, Durham
Free

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Durham

Wed 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 3:00am
TBA, Durham
£4 - £12

Free Monster Trucks Show and Carnival

Sat 11th Sep at 11:00am-Sun 12th Sep at 7:00pm
Hackworth Park, Shildon
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave