What's on london

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in London, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in London including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

London Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Tue 3rd Aug at 7:15pm-Tue 3rd Aug at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

Property Connector Event

Tue 3rd Aug at 7:00pm-Tue 3rd Aug at 10:00pm
Eight Members Club, London
£5 - £60

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 25th Sept

Sat 25th Sep at 11:30am-Sat 25th Sep at 4:30pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £40

The Club Pass West End // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Sat 25th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs, London
£5 - £8

Shoreditch Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Sat 25th Sep at 7:30pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues in Shoreditch, London
£5 - £15

Loop every Friday // Reggaeton Party // 3 Floors of Music // Student Drink Deals

Fri 6th May 2022 at 10:00pm-Sat 7th May 2022 at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£4 - £10

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 18th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

The Candlelight Club's Welcome-Back Party

Fri 10th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 12:00am
A secret location, London
£25

Camden Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Fri 10th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 11th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues in Camden, London
£5 - £15

The Club Pass Shoreditch // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Fri 10th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 12:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs , London
£5 - £8

Loop every Friday // Reggaeton Party // 3 Floors of Music // Student Drink Deals

Fri 17th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£4 - £10

Shoreditch Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Fri 17th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Dec at 3:00am
Various Venues in Shoreditch, London
£5 - £15

West End Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Fri 19th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 20th Nov at 3:00am
Various Venues in the West End , London
£5 - £15

Loop every Friday // Reggaeton Party // 3 Floors of Music // Student Drink Deals

Fri 19th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£4 - £10

The Club Pass Camden // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Sat 18th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs, London
£5 - £8

West End Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Sat 18th Sep at 7:30pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues in the West End , London
£5 - £15

The Club Pass London / 20+ Venues / Drink Drink Deals / Only £10!

Sat 18th Sep at 7:30pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
The Best Bars and Clubs, London
£10 - £12

The Club Pass Shoreditch // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Fri 8th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs , London
£5 - £8

JERK & JOKES BRUNCH - JAMAICA INDEPENDENCE 2021

Sun 8th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£37.50

The Club Pass Camden // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Fri 20th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs, London
£5 - £8

Shoreditch Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Fri 20th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
Various Venues in Shoreditch, London
£5 - £15

West End Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Fri 10th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 11th Dec at 3:00am
Various Venues in the West End , London
£5 - £15

Shoreditch Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Fri 24th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Dec at 3:00am
Various Venues in Shoreditch, London
£5 - £15

The Club Pass Camden // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Sat 13th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 3:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs, London
£5 - £8

Shoreditch Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Sat 13th Nov at 7:30pm-Sun 14th Nov at 3:00am
Various Venues in Shoreditch, London
£5 - £15

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 13th Nov

Sat 13th Nov at 11:30am-Sat 13th Nov at 4:30pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £40

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 27th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 28th Aug 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

Loop every Friday // Reggaeton Party // 3 Floors of Music // Student Drink Deals

Fri 12th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£4 - £10

Loop every Friday // Reggaeton Party // 3 Floors of Music // Student Drink Deals

Fri 13th May 2022 at 10:00pm-Sat 14th May 2022 at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£4 - £10

The Club Pass West End // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Fri 29th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs, London
£5 - £8

The Club Pass London / 20+ Venues / Drink Drink Deals / Only £10!

Fri 1st Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
The Best Bars and Clubs, London
£10 - £12

Camden Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Fri 1st Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues in Camden, London
£5 - £15

Camden Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Sat 16th Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 17th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues in Camden, London
£5 - £15

West End Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Fri 27th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 28th Aug at 3:00am
Various Venues in the West End , London
£5 - £15

Camden Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Fri 27th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 28th Aug at 3:00am
Various Venues in Camden, London
£5 - £15

The Club Pass Camden // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Sat 27th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 3:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs, London
£5 - £8

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 27th Nov

Sat 27th Nov at 11:30am-Sat 27th Nov at 4:30pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £40

Loop every Friday // Reggaeton Party // 3 Floors of Music // Student Drink Deals

Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£4 - £10

The Club Pass London / 20+ Venues / Drink Drink Deals / Only £10!

Fri 26th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 27th Nov at 3:00am
The Best Bars and Clubs, London
£10 - £12

London Lesbian Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 24-40

Wed 18th Aug at 7:15pm-Wed 18th Aug at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

The Club Pass London / 20+ Venues / Drink Drink Deals / Only £10!

Sat 28th Aug at 7:30pm-Sun 29th Aug at 3:00am
The Best Bars and Clubs, London
£10 - £12

Camden Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Sat 11th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 12th Dec at 3:00am
Various Venues in Camden, London
£5 - £15

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 11th Dec

Sat 11th Dec at 11:30am-Sat 11th Dec at 4:30pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £40

Shoreditch Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Fri 24th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues in Shoreditch, London
£5 - £15

Shoreditch Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues in Shoreditch, London
£5 - £15

London Virtual Speed Dating: International Professionals | Ages 30-45

Thu 12th Aug at 7:15pm-Thu 12th Aug at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

Loop every Friday // Reggaeton Party // 3 Floors of Music // Student Drink Deals

Fri 7th Jan 2022 at 10:00pm-Sat 8th Jan 2022 at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£4 - £10

Shoreditch Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Fri 15th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 16th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues in Shoreditch, London
£5 - £15

Loop every Friday // Reggaeton Party // 3 Floors of Music // Student Drink Deals

Fri 1st Apr 2022 at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Apr 2022 at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£4 - £10

Camden Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Sat 21st Aug at 7:30pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 3:00am
Various Venues in Camden, London
£5 - £15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave