What's on london

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in London, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in London including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 4th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 4th Mar at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 6th May at 7:30pm-Thu 6th May at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 18th Feb at 7:30pm-Thu 18th Feb at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 22nd Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 25th Feb at 7:30pm-Thu 25th Feb at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Joey Clarkson live at The Half Moon, London

Thu 25th Feb at 7:30pm-Thu 25th Feb at 11:00pm
The Half Moon, London
£24 - £48

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 25th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 25th Mar at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 11th Feb at 7:30pm-Thu 11th Feb at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 17th Jun at 7:30pm-Thu 17th Jun at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 3rd Jun at 7:30pm-Thu 3rd Jun at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 11th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 11th Mar at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 18th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 18th Mar at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Bethnal Green

Sun 14th Mar at 4:30pm-Sun 14th Mar at 6:00pm
Backyard Comedy Club, London
£15

An Evening With The PropheC - The Official UK Tour - POSTPONED!

Being rescheduled
Subterania, London
£18.50 - £40

Pynch at The Waiting Room, London

Fri 12th Mar at 7:00pm-Fri 12th Mar at 10:00pm
The Waiting Room, London
£8

Propaganda Live Tour Featuring: Reverend and The Makers, The Futureheads & The Holloways

Tue 6th Apr at 7:00pm-Tue 6th Apr at 11:00pm
O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Reggaeton Party (London) March 2021

Fri 5th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 6th Mar at 3:00am
The Clapham Grand, London
£5 - £12

Kashmere | London, The Victoria

Wed 7th Apr at 7:30pm-Wed 7th Apr at 10:30pm
The Victoria Dalston, London
£10

LORD OF THE LOST - London NEW DATE ! Very Limited Capacity Show!

Sat 4th Dec at 6:30pm-Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm
The Lounge 666, London
£16

CHERITON | London, The Shacklewell Arms

Thu 20th May at 7:30pm-Thu 20th May at 10:30pm
The Shacklewell Arms, London
£8

ACTORS - LONDON

Sat 23rd Oct at 6:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm
The Lounge 666, London
£15

Joshua Grant at The Waiting Room, London

Sat 27th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 27th Feb at 10:00pm
The Waiting Room, London
£7

Shai Brides at The Waiting Room, London

Sat 12th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 10:00pm
The Waiting Room, London
£8

The Night Society at The Waiting Room, London

The Waiting Room, London
Cancelled

Katy Hurt - London

Fri 19th Feb at 6:00pm-Fri 19th Feb at 10:00pm
Amersham Arms, London
£30 - £90

Solar Strides at The Waiting Room, London

Sat 6th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Feb at 10:00pm
The Waiting Room, London
£7

MKTE`ST

Thu 4th Feb at 8:00pm-Fri 5th Feb at 2:00am
The Venue, London
Free - £5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave