What's on london

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in London, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in London including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

All UK cities mix Virtual Singles Party | Ages 24-40

Sat 13th Mar at 8:00pm-Sat 13th Mar at 10:00pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 7th Aug - JAMAICA INDEPENDENCE

Sat 7th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

London Gay Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 24-40

Tue 23rd Mar at 7:15pm-Tue 23rd Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 27th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 28th Aug 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

London Graduate Professionals Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 30-45

Thu 18th Mar at 7:15pm-Thu 18th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

London Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Fri 19th Mar at 7:15pm-Fri 19th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

All UK cities mix Mind Charity Singles Event | Ages 24-38

Sat 20th Mar at 8:00pm-Sun 21st Mar at 10:00pm
Online Party House, Лондон
£12

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 29th Jan 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Jan 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 17th Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 18th Dec 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

West Midlands Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 24-40

Wed 10th Mar at 7:15pm-Wed 10th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 19th June

Sat 19th Jun at 12:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

West Midlands Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 24-40

Wed 24th Mar at 7:15pm-Wed 24th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£5

London Lesbian Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 24-40

Wed 24th Mar at 7:15pm-Wed 24th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 29th May

Sat 29th May at 12:00pm-Sat 29th May at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 26th Mar 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Mar 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 29th Oct 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Oct 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

East of England Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 24-40

Wed 17th Mar at 7:15pm-Wed 17th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 26th Feb 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Feb 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

Access All Areas Club Crawl - The Freshers Finale | 4 Clubs 1 Ticket 😍

Fri 25th Jun at 8:45pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
Multi Central London Venues, London
£5

North West England Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 24-40

Fri 12th Mar at 7:15pm-Fri 12th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

UK GARAGE BOAT PARTY - XMAS SPECIAL

Sat 18th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 12:00am
Festival Pier, London
£20 - £33

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 12th June

Sat 12th Jun at 12:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 5:00pm
Secret London, London
£39.50 - £40

London Boat Party + After-party

Sat 12th Jun at 7:45pm-Sun 13th Jun at 5:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£19.95 - £29.95

London Freshers week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues, London
Free

London Freshers week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
various, London
Free

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 11th Sept

Sat 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 30th Apr 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 1st May 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

2021 Summer Online Masterclasses and Workshops

Mon 5th Jul at 10:00am-Fri 13th Aug at 9:00pm
Online Course Via Zoom, London

London Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Tue 16th Mar at 7:15pm-Tue 16th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 14th Aug

Sat 14th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

London Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Tue 9th Mar at 7:15pm-Tue 9th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

Reggae Bingo - Fri 3rd Dec (Xmas special)

Fri 3rd Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo - Fri 8th Oct

Fri 8th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £20

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 28th Aug

Sat 28th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | London

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 2:00am
London , London
£5 - £15

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 31st July

Sat 31st Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 4th Sept

Sat 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

Reggae Bingo - Fri 18th June

Fri 18th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 10:00pm
Secret Locaton, London
£15 - £20

Back To The 00's - London's ORIGINAL Throwback Freshers Party 👑London

Mon 14th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 15th Jun at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£3 - £10

FREE PARTY (worth £50) INDEPENDENCE DAY Its the 4th July "A Stunning secret Mansion location in central London"

Sun 4th Jul at 10:30pm-Mon 5th Jul at 5:00am
Embankment Place, London
Free - £15

IC a PRTY! The Annual Freshers Madness 🎉

Mon 28th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 29th Jun at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£5 - £15

80's 90's Boat Party | Tattershall Castle | Great Views | Make New Friends

Sat 26th Jun at 8:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Tattershall Castle, London
£10 - £15

THE 2021 LONDON FRESHERS CIRCUS AT TIGER TIGER LONDON // FRESHERS WEEK 1 DAY 3

Tue 14th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Sep at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£4 - £20

THE 2021 BAD DECISIONS FRESHERS LAUNCH : PART 2 AT TIGER TIGER LONDON! // FRESHERS WEEK 2 DAY 5

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£3 - £10

THE 2020 BAD DECISIONS FRESHERS LAUNCH : PART 2 AT TIGER TIGER LONDON!

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£3 - £10

THE 2021 BAD DECISIONS FRESHERS LAUNCH : PART 1 AT TIGER TIGER LONDON // FRESHERS WEEK 1 DAY 5

Thu 16th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£3 - £12

Throwback Thursdays at PI // Student Drink Deals // Open till 3AM // IS BACK

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
Free

THE 2021 BAD DECISIONS FRESHERS FINALE - FREE DOMINOS PIZZA & KRISPY KREME DONUTS! // FRESHERS WEEK 3 DAY 4

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£3 - £10

THE 2020 BAD DECISIONS FRESHERS FINALE - FREE PIZZA GIVEAWAY!

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£3 - £10

The London Freshers MASH UP 🌀 | Piccadilly Institute

Wed 30th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 1st Jul at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£4 - £5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave