What's on london

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in London, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in London including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Camden Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Sat 23rd Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues in Camden, London
£5 - £15

The Club Pass London / 20+ Venues / Drink Drink Deals / Only £10!

Sat 23rd Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:00am
The Best Bars and Clubs, London
£10 - £12

The Club Pass Camden // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Sat 4th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 3:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs, London
£5 - £8

The Club Pass Shoreditch // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Sat 4th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 3:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs , London
£5 - £8

The Club Pass London / 20+ Venues / Drink Drink Deals / Only £10!

Sat 4th Sep at 7:30pm-Sun 5th Sep at 3:00am
The Best Bars and Clubs, London
£10 - £12

Shoreditch Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Fri 8th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues in Shoreditch, London
£5 - £15

Loop every Friday // Reggaeton Party // 3 Floors of Music // Student Drink Deals

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£4 - £10

West End Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Sat 30th Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues in the West End , London
£5 - £15

The Club Pass London / 20+ Venues / Drink Drink Deals / Only £10!

Fri 29th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
The Best Bars and Clubs, London
£10 - £12

The Club Pass Shoreditch // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Fri 29th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs , London
£5 - £8

Camden Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Sat 18th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 19th Dec at 3:00am
Various Venues in Camden, London
£5 - £15

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 18th Dec

Sat 18th Dec at 11:30am-Sat 18th Dec at 4:30pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £40

Shoreditch Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Sat 14th Aug at 7:30pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
Various Venues in Shoreditch, London
£5 - £15

The Club Pass West End // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Sat 14th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs, London
£5 - £8

Loop every Friday // Reggaeton Party // 3 Floors of Music // Student Drink Deals

Fri 25th Feb 2022 at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Feb 2022 at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£4 - £10

The Club Pass West End // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Fri 17th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 3:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs, London
£5 - £8

Camden Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Fri 17th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Sep at 12:00am
Various Venues in Camden, London
£5 - £15

Loop every Friday // Reggaeton Party // 3 Floors of Music // Student Drink Deals

Fri 17th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£4 - £10

West End Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Fri 15th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 16th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues in the West End , London
£5 - £15

The REGGAETON London Party Bus

Sat 11th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 12:00am
Pick Up & Drop Off (Stables Market - Camden), London
£40

The Club Pass London / 20+ Venues / Drink Drink Deals / Only £10!

Fri 3rd Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 4th Dec at 3:00am
The Best Bars and Clubs, London
£10 - £12

The Club Pass Shoreditch // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Sat 2nd Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs , London
£5 - £8

The Club Pass London / 20+ Venues / Drink Drink Deals / Only £10!

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
The Best Bars and Clubs, London
£10 - £12

The Club Pass West End // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Fri 10th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 3:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs, London
£5 - £8

Loop every Friday // Reggaeton Party // 3 Floors of Music // Student Drink Deals

Fri 25th Mar 2022 at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Mar 2022 at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£4 - £10

The Club Pass London / 20+ Venues / Drink Drink Deals / Only £10!

Fri 13th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
The Best Bars and Clubs, London
£10 - £12

Band Baaja Sangeet - East London Bollywood Night

Fri 13th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 12:00am
Platinum Banquet Suite, London
£25 - £35

Loop every Friday // Reggaeton Party // 3 Floors of Music // Student Drink Deals

Fri 29th Apr 2022 at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Apr 2022 at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£4 - £10

The Club Pass Shoreditch // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Fri 20th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs , London
£5 - £8

West End Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Fri 6th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Various Venues in the West End , London
£5 - £15

The Club Pass Camden // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Fri 6th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs, London
£5 - £8

The Club Pass Shoreditch // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Fri 27th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 3:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs , London
£5 - £8

Shoreditch Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Fri 10th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 11th Dec at 3:00am
Various Venues in Shoreditch, London
£5 - £15

The REGGAETON New Years Day London Party Bus

Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 2nd Jan 2022 at 12:00am
Pick Up & Drop Off (Stables Market - Camden), London
£40

West End Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Fri 26th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 27th Nov at 3:00am
Various Venues in the West End , London
£5 - £15

The Club Pass Camden // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Fri 26th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 3:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs, London
£5 - £8

All UK cities mix Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Sat 7th Aug at 7:15pm-Sat 7th Aug at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

The Club Pass West End // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Sat 7th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs, London
£5 - £8

Loop every Friday // Reggaeton Party // 3 Floors of Music // Student Drink Deals

Fri 20th May 2022 at 10:00pm-Sat 21st May 2022 at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£4 - £10

Loop every Friday // Reggaeton Party // 3 Floors of Music // Student Drink Deals

Fri 3rd Jun 2022 at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Jun 2022 at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£4 - £10

Property Connector Event

Tue 3rd Aug at 7:00pm-Tue 3rd Aug at 10:00pm
Eight Members Club, London
£0

The Club Pass West End // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Fri 24th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs, London
£5 - £8

The Club Pass Camden // Student Club Crawl // 5 Venues // Drink Deals and MORE!

Fri 19th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 3:00am
At Various London's Best Clubs, London
£5 - £8

The REGGAETON London Party Bus

Sat 20th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 12:00am
Pick Up & Drop Off (Stables Market - Camden), London
£40

Loop every Friday // Reggaeton Party // 3 Floors of Music // Student Drink Deals

Fri 11th Feb 2022 at 10:00pm-Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£4 - £10

Loop every Friday // Reggaeton Party // 3 Floors of Music // Student Drink Deals

Fri 4th Mar 2022 at 10:00pm-Sat 5th Mar 2022 at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£4 - £10

London Christian Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Wed 25th Aug at 7:00pm-Wed 25th Aug at 9:30pm
Lino, Лондон
£20

Camden Pub Crawl // 5 Venues // Free Shots // Discounted Drinks + MORE!

Sat 11th Sep at 7:30pm-Sun 12th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues in Camden, London
£5 - £15

Loop every Friday // Reggaeton Party // 3 Floors of Music // Student Drink Deals

Fri 18th Feb 2022 at 10:00pm-Sat 19th Feb 2022 at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£4 - £10
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave