What's on leicester

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Leicester, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Leicester including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

First Saturday Bank Holiday back SOLD OUT -

Sat 3rd Apr at 2:00pm-Sat 3rd Apr at 8:00pm
R Bar, Leicester
£5 - £10

Bring The Laughter - Leicester

Sat 3rd Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 3rd Apr at 9:30pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£15 - £20

W.A.H. PRESENT: CHASE & STATUS / BOU / K MOTIONZ

Sat 1st May at 11:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £25

Leicester Freshers UV Neon Rave | Leicester Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
, Leicester
£4 - £7.50

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Leicester

Sat 20th Feb at 6:45pm-Sat 20th Feb at 8:00pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£15 - £20

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Leicester

Sat 20th Feb at 6:45pm-Sat 20th Feb at 8:00pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£15 - £20

Leicester Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Leicester
£5 - £12

Leicester Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Leicester
£5 - £12

The Leicester UV Party 2020

Being rescheduled
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £9

Leicester UV Party- Table Reservations

Sat 27th Feb at 2:00pm-Sat 27th Feb at 6:00pm
TBA, Leicester
Free

W.A.H. PRESENT: HYBRID MINDS / FRICTION / VOLTAGE / TURNO

Sat 29th May at 11:00pm-Sun 30th May at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £25

Leicester Pub Golf

Fri 26th Feb at 2:00pm-Sat 27th Feb at 6:00pm
TBA, Leicester
£0

Bass Face // Leicester // TS7 w.MC AD, Zero, Synix, Triggsy, ENTA, 10AD, + more.

Fri 26th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 27th Feb at 6:00am
Corah Works, Leicester
£7 - £20

Leicester Freshers PubGolf - Table Reservations

Fri 26th Feb at 2:00pm-Sat 27th Feb at 6:00pm
TBA, Leicester
Free

Willie J Healey

Fri 23rd Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 11:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester
£10

The Black Full Monty Leicester Dinner & Show

Fri 23rd Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 12:00am
Mercure Leicester The Grand Hotel, Leicester

​David Bowie Tribute Night

Fri 23rd Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

Ren Harvieu

Tue 16th Mar at 7:30pm-Tue 16th Mar at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester
£14

Leddra Chapman

Fri 5th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 5th Mar at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester
£8

Leicester Freshers Wristband 2021 - De Montford University [Limited £5 Wristbands On Sale Now]

Sun 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:30am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
£5 - £36

Haunt The Woods

Wed 28th Apr at 7:00pm-Wed 28th Apr at 10:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester

The Primitives

Thu 2nd Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 2nd Sep at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Ryan McMullan

Sat 25th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Sep at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

The Woodentops

Wed 6th Oct at 7:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 11:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester

The K's

Tue 20th Apr at 7:00pm-Tue 20th Apr at 11:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Bambara

Fri 25th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Flash : A Tribute To Queen

Fri 25th Jun at 8:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

Fenne Lily

Mon 17th May at 7:30pm-Mon 17th May at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Leif Erikson

Mon 22nd Mar at 7:30pm-Mon 22nd Mar at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester
£8

October Drift

Sun 21st Mar at 7:30pm-Sun 21st Mar at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

The Nightingales

Sun 9th May at 7:00pm-Sun 9th May at 10:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Declan Welsh and The Decadent West

Tue 4th May at 7:00pm-Tue 4th May at 10:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Porridge Radio

Tue 25th Jan 2022 at 7:30pm-Tue 25th Jan 2022 at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

​Amy Winehouse Tribute Night

Being rescheduled
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

Freshers Bar Crawl!

Mon 3rd May at 8:00pm-Tue 4th May at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester

Warm Digits

Being rescheduled
Firebug, Leicester

The Halal Food Festival - Leicester

Being rescheduled
Morningside Arena, Leicester
£5 - £20

George Michael Tribute Night

Fri 10th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

The American Divas

Fri 23rd Jul at 8:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

Michael Jackson Tribute Night

Fri 8th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 1:00am
2funky music cafe , Leicester
£10

Leicester Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leicester
Free

Bob Marley's Birthday Special

Sat 4th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

UB40 Tribute Night

Sat 15th May at 8:00pm-Sun 16th May at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

Badness

Fri 21st May at 8:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

​Pink Floyd Tribute

Fri 12th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

​90s Club Classics LIVE

Fri 16th Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £40

ASTROWORLD - Leicester's Biggest Re-Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Thu 28th Jan at 6:00pm-Thu 28th Jan at 10:00pm
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
£5 - £20

The Jam Tribute Night

Fri 17th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £40

Whitney Houston Tribute Night

Fri 26th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £40

ABBA Gold

Fri 7th May at 8:00pm-Sat 8th May at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £40
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave