What's on leeds

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Leeds, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Leeds including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Off Beat - Superstlyin'

Tue 5th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
£4 - £6

Off Beat - Where's your head at?

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
£4 - £6

M60

Tue 28th Sep at 7:30pm-Tue 28th Sep at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Off Beat - Dancing in the moonlight

Tue 16th Nov at 11:00pm-Wed 17th Nov at 3:00am
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
£4 - £6

Off Beat - Stayin' Alive

Tue 26th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 3:00am
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
£4 - £6

Off Beat - All night long

Tue 9th Nov at 11:00pm-Wed 10th Nov at 3:00am
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
£4 - £6

Lucy Deakin

Tue 9th Nov at 7:30pm-Wed 10th Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Off Beat - Jungle Boogie

Tue 30th Nov at 11:00pm-Wed 1st Dec at 3:00am
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
£4 - £6

The Howlers

Tue 30th Nov at 7:30pm-Tue 30th Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Off Beat - Hey Boy Hey Girl

Tue 2nd Nov at 11:00pm-Wed 3rd Nov at 3:00am
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
£4 - £6

BABY STRANGE

Tue 2nd Nov at 7:30pm-Tue 2nd Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Off Beat - Get down on it

Tue 23rd Nov at 11:00pm-Wed 24th Nov at 3:00am
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
£4 - £6

Off Beat - Hey Ya!

Tue 12th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 13th Oct at 3:00am
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
£4 - £6

Goan Dogs

Tue 12th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 12th Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

01: Peach b2b Saoirse, Simon Scott b2b Josh Bayat [Sold Out]

Mon 21st Jun at 12:00am-Mon 21st Jun at 5:00am
Wire, Leeds

02: Daniel Avery, Danielle & Zoe Pea [Sold Out]

Fri 25th Jun at 11:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 5:00am
Wire, Leeds

Leeds Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Leeds
Free

04: Secret Guest, Nick Kagame & Oli Overdub

Sat 10th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 5:00am
Wire, Leeds

03: Special Request, 96 Back & Tañ [Sold Out]

Sat 26th Jun at 11:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 5:00am
Wire, Leeds

Butter Side Up with Craig Richards (All Night Long)

Fri 16th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 6:00am
Wire, Leeds

​Junodream

Wed 1st Dec at 7:30pm-Wed 1st Dec at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Weekend Recovery + Snayx

Thu 12th Aug at 7:30pm-Thu 12th Aug at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

False Heads

Wed 3rd Nov at 7:30pm-Wed 3rd Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

The Peach Fuzz

Thu 19th Aug at 7:30pm-Thu 19th Aug at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

New Pagans

Mon 11th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 12th Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Mad Leisure - new date

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

Riscas

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

Polar States

Thu 11th Nov at 7:30pm-Thu 11th Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Room D

Wed 20th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 20th Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Ed The Dog

Tue 19th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 19th Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Courting

Thu 16th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 16th Sep at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Make Friends

Thu 2nd Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 2nd Dec at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

SPILT + special guests - Leeds

Wed 21st Jul at 7:00pm-Wed 21st Jul at 10:00pm
Oporto, Leeds
£7

Split

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

Nathan Ball

Sun 5th Sep at 7:30pm-Sun 5th Sep at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

THE SHERATONS - new date

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

Wrest

Tue 20th Jul at 7:30pm-Tue 20th Jul at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

The Royston Club - sold out

Thu 26th Aug at 7:30pm-Thu 26th Aug at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Tin Pidgeons

Sun 12th Sep at 7:30pm-Sun 12th Sep at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Shai Brides

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

Sprints

Wed 10th Nov at 7:30pm-Wed 10th Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Gizmo Varillas

Wed 6th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 6th Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Leeds Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Leeds, Leeds
Free

Leeds Freshers Wristband 2021 - The Official Freshers Pass | Includes the biggest events in Leeds

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Leeds
£10

Live at Leeds 2021

Sat 16th Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 11:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Eliza Shaddad

Mon 22nd Nov at 7:30pm-Mon 22nd Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Caro

Thu 21st Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 21st Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

THE COVASETTES

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

WILL & THE PEOPLE

Wed 18th Aug at 7:30pm-Wed 18th Aug at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Sarpa Salpa

Thu 15th Jul at 7:30pm-Thu 15th Jul at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave