What's on glasgow

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Glasgow, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Glasgow including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Bears In Trees at Garage (Attic Bar), Glasgow

Fri 23rd Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00pm
The Garage, Glasgow
£10

The Volts at Garage Attic Bar, Glasgow

Fri 23rd Apr at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 10:00pm
The Garage, Glasgow
£7

Joshua Grant at Broadcast, Glasgow

Fri 8th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm
Broadcast, Glasgow
£7

ist ist | Glasgow, Broadcast

Thu 9th Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Dec at 11:00pm
Broadcast, Glasgow
£10

Lucy Deakin | Glasgow, Garage Attic

Sat 20th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 20th Nov at 10:30pm
The Garage, Glasgow
£8

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
£25.75

Somebody's Child | Garage Attic, Glasgow

Sun 21st Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 10:00pm
The Garage, Glasgow
£8.50

Castlecomer | Glasgow, Nice n Sleazy

Being rescheduled
Nice N Sleazy, Glasgow
£10

Kashmere | Glasgow, Garage Attic

Sat 23rd Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 10:30pm
The Garage, Glasgow
£10

Hacienda Classical - SSE Hydro Glasgow

Sat 16th Oct at 6:30pm-Sat 16th Oct at 10:30pm
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
£35 - £39.50

The Glasgow Kilo

Sat 8th May at 10:00am-Sat 8th May at 4:00pm
The Engine Works, Glasgow
£2 - £3

Eyedress | Glasgow, The Garage (Attic)

Fri 12th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 11:00pm
The Garage, Glasgow
£14
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave