What's on edgehill

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Edgehill, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Edgehill including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Edgehill right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Edgehill? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

The Beatles Night | Fibbers York

Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Fibbers, York
£0.99 - £9

York Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Vudu Lounge York, York
£5 - £12

York Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Vudu Lounge, York
£5 - £12

ASTROWORLD - Leeds Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£5 - £20

Indie Tuesdays at Fibbers

Tue 5th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
Fibbers, York
£0.99 - £10

Calypso: A New Age #001 (120 Capacity)

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:30am
The Drawing Board, York
£8.50 - £12.50

Players Saturdays // We're back! Lockdown over celebration // Saturday 26th June

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 2:00am
Players Bar Durham, Durham
£5 - £7

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - York

Thu 22nd Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 11:00pm
The Crescent Community Venue, York
£5 - £6.50

York Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, York
Free

Hull Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Kingston upon Hull
Free

THE LOOSEDAYS LEEDS B UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 5:00am
Leeds, City Centre, Leeds
£1 - £50

THE LOOSEDAYS LEEDS TRINITY UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 5:00am
Leed, City Centre, Leeds
£1 - £20

Leeds Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leeds
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: York

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, York
Free - £34.99

The Big Freshers Pass: Hull

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Kingston upon Hull
Free - £34.99

York Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
York, York
Free

Hull Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Hull, Kingston upon Hull
Free

Teesside Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Teesside, Middlesbrough
Free

LooseCrawl | Leeds B + Leeds Trinity University Freshers I 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 5:00am
Leeds, City Centre , Leeds
£1 - £25

The Big Freshers Pass: Leeds

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Leeds
Free - £34.99

Bazils Bottomless Brunch | Fancy Hank's York

Fri 15th Oct at 11:00am-Sat 16th Oct at 3:30pm
Fancy Hank's Bar & Kitchen, York
£39.98 - £149.94

Glass Caves | York, The Fulford Arms

Sat 13th Mar at 7:30pm-Sat 13th Mar at 11:00pm
The Fulford Arms, York
£10

Deja vu Classical at Hull City Hall

Fri 25th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 11:00pm
Hull City Hall, Hull
£29

Triple Cooked | Awakening | Beaverworks

Fri 25th Jun at 11:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
BEAVER WORKS, Leeds
£6 - £15

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2021 - YORK - New Date

Wed 28th Jul at 7:30pm-Wed 28th Jul at 11:00pm
The Fulford Arms, York
£20

Hull Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Kingston upon Hull
£5

Hull Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Kingston upon Hull
£5 - £12

Aurelio Voltaire UK 2021 TOUR - York

Wed 13th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Wed 13th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
The Fulford Arms, York
£15

BeachJam 2021

Sat 31st Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 11:00pm
Redcar Seafront, Redcar
£32.50 - £40

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | York

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 2:00am
The York, York
£5 - £15

THE LOOSEDAYS LEEDS ARTS UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 5:00am
Leeds Arts University, Leeds
£1 - £20

THE LOOSEDAYS UNI OF LEEDS FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 5:00am
University of Leeds, Leeds
£1 - £20

Oktoberfest Middlesbrough 2021

Sat 16th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 12:00am
Centre Square, Middlesbrough
£20 - £375

Teeside Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Middlesbrough
£5 - £12

Big re-opening

Sat 25th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Dec at 2:00am
A Venue, Hartlepool
£1

Applebum / Leeds / The Return

Thu 24th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 4:00am
BEAVER WORKS, Leeds
£6 - £15

Mischief | Opening Party | Missed Freshers #Part 2 Thursday

Thu 24th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £10

LooseCrawl | Uni of Leeds + Leeds Arts Uni Freshers I 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 5:00am
University of Leeds, Leeds
£1 - £25

Leeds Freshers Invasion 2020 Wristband

Sun 26th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leeds
£19.99 - £39.99

Leeds Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Sun 26th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leeds
£19.99 - £39.99

Mischief | Opening Party | Missed Freshers #Part 1

Wed 23rd Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £8

Leeds Freshers UV Neon Rave | Leeds Freshers 2020

Wed 28th Apr at 10:00pm-Thu 29th Apr at 4:00am
, Leeds
£5 - £25

The Big Push | Leeds, Belgrave Music Hall

Tue 6th Jul at 7:00pm-Tue 6th Jul at 10:30pm
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
£10

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Leeds

Fri 24th Sep at 6:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
£5 - £6.50

Leeds Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Wed 29th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 4:00am
The Space, Leeds
£5 - £12

The Royston Club - Leeds

Wed 14th Apr at 7:30pm-Wed 14th Apr at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£7

Depeche Mode Tribute "The Devout" - Live In Leeds - Violator Celebration & Greatest Hits Show

Fri 2nd Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 11:00pm
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£10.30 - £12.30

Post Lockdown Party - Leeds - Sign Up NOW!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Secret Location, Leeds
Free

Barenaked Ladies

Fri 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£30

ist ist | Leeds, Hyde Park Book Club

Wed 5th May at 7:30pm-Wed 5th May at 11:00pm
Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds
£10
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave