What's on chesterfield

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Chesterfield, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Chesterfield including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Chesterfield right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Chesterfield? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Derby Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Derby
Free

Let's Get Wavy. | Massive Merch Giveaway

Mon 17th May at 9:30pm-Tue 18th May at 2:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£7

Get Wavy. Rooftop Sessions | 17.05

Mon 17th May at 9:00pm-Tue 18th May at 1:00am
GinSecco, Nottingham
£5 - £7

Shapes. 0216 Sessions [Sold out.]

Mon 17th May at 9:00pm-Tue 18th May at 4:00am
The Cell, Nottingham
£24 - £42

Get Wavy. Rooftop Sessions | 18.05

Tue 18th May at 9:00pm-Wed 19th May at 1:00am
GinSecco, Nottingham
£5 - £7

Fusion Nights - Nottingham! The Return

Tue 18th May at 10:30pm-Wed 19th May at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£35 - £60

PARAISO - 02/06/21

Wed 2nd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 3rd Jun at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£30

La Bomba / La Gozadera / The Party Is Back

Tue 1st Jun at 9:00pm-Wed 2nd Jun at 2:00am
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£5 - £7

LEVELS | ROOFTOP

Thu 20th May at 9:00pm-Fri 21st May at 12:30am
GinSecco, Nottingham
£5 - £7

Shapes. 0217 Sessions

Thu 20th May at 9:00pm-Fri 21st May at 4:00am
The Cell, Nottingham
£24 - £42

Rescued: Nu Rave Revival

Sat 26th Jun at 9:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
£5

Desi Room - 03.06.21 - DJ Sandhar!

Thu 3rd Jun at 10:30pm-Fri 4th Jun at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£35 - £60

Shapes. 0219 Sessions

Thu 3rd Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 4:00am
The Cell, Nottingham
£24 - £36

Get Wavy. X Ocean | Summer Sit Down Sessions - Trent

Wed 26th May at 5:00pm-Wed 26th May at 11:00pm
Waterfront, Nottingham
£24 - £36

FUNKED UP | San Frandisco

Wed 26th May at 9:30pm-Thu 27th May at 1:30am
Glasshouse, Nottingham
£4 - £6

PARAISO - End of Term Special - 16/06/21 (Ticket Drop TBA)

Wed 16th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£0

Get Social - Sports, Societies & Friends - PRYZM [TICKETS NOW ONLINE]

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
PRYZM, Nottingham
£5 - £7

Quids In | Carnival - NG-One - 23rd June

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 4:00am
NG-One, Nottingham
£4 - £7

The Big Freshers Movement Derby 2021 🎉

Tue 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Derby
£4 - £12

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Derby

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 4:00am
Derby, Derby
£5 - £15

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Nottingham

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 4:00am
The Nottingham, Nottingham
£5 - £12

PARAISO - End of Exams Special - 09/06/21 (Ticket Drop TBA)

Wed 9th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 10th Jun at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£0

Shapes. 0221 Sessions

Thu 10th Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 11th Jun at 4:00am
The Cell, Nottingham
£24 - £36

Keller Mondays | ABBA Party

Mon 24th May at 9:00pm-Tue 25th May at 1:00am
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£0

FUNKED UP | Riverside Blues

Tue 25th May at 5:00pm-Tue 25th May at 11:00pm
Waterfront, Nottingham
£6 - £8

Fusion Nights - Nottingham! The Return PT2

Tue 25th May at 10:30pm-Wed 26th May at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£35 - £60

Shapes. 0218 Sessions

Thu 27th May at 9:00pm-Fri 28th May at 4:00am
The Cell, Nottingham
£24 - £36

Desi Room - 27.05.21 - DJ Bobby! - SOLD OUT

Thu 27th May at 10:30pm-Fri 28th May at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£35 - £60

Nottingham Freshers Wristband 2021 - The Official Freshers Pass | Includes the biggest events in Nottingham

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Nottingham
£10

Nottingham Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 19th Sep at 4:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Nottingham
Free

Nottingham Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Nottingham, Nottingham
Free

Get Wavy. X Ocean | Summer Sit Down Sessions - Notts Uni

Fri 28th May at 5:00pm-Fri 28th May at 11:00pm
Waterfront, Nottingham
£24 - £36

UNWIND | VOL : 005 | 2-4-1 DRINKS [EXTRA CAPACITY ADDED]

Fri 28th May at 10:00pm-Sat 29th May at 2:00am
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£4 - £6

F**ked up Friday Sesh 2

Fri 28th May at 11:00pm-Sat 29th May at 2:00am
Cucamara, Nottingham
£8 - £12

Shapes. 0222 Sessions

Thu 17th Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 4:00am
The Cell, Nottingham
£24 - £36

​F*CK ME It's Freshers | Derby Freshers 2021

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Derby, Derby
£3 - £11

DERBY FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Derby
Free

DERBY FRESHERS BOOZY BINGO !

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Derby
£4 - £15

Twisted | Stay High | Rooftop Party

Wed 19th May at 9:00pm-Thu 20th May at 12:30am
GinSecco, Nottingham
£5 - £7

Get Wavy. X Ocean | Summer Sit Down Sessions - Trent

Wed 19th May at 5:00pm-Wed 19th May at 11:00pm
Waterfront, Nottingham
£24 - £36

SKINT Sessions | End of Exams | £1 BOMBS

Tue 8th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 9th Jun at 2:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Derby Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Derby
£14.99 - £29.99

Derby Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Derby
Free

Nottingham Food Circus 🎪

Sat 7th Aug at 9:00am-Sun 8th Aug at 9:00pm
HMAH , Nottingham
Free

SKINT Sessions | Soc-Dis | £1 BOMBS

Fri 18th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 2:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINAL 29th OZ BAR 6:30pm-2:00am

Sat 29th May at 6:30pm-Sun 30th May at 2:00am
OZ Bar, Nottingham
£40 - £60

Essential Saturdays Part 2

Sat 29th May at 11:00pm-Sun 30th May at 2:00am
Cucamara, Nottingham
£12 - £18

Get Wavy. X Ocean | Summer Sit Down Sessions - Notts Uni

Fri 21st May at 5:00pm-Fri 21st May at 11:00pm
Waterfront, Nottingham
£24 - £36

Glass Caves | Nottingham, The Bodega

Sat 23rd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 10:00pm
The Bodega Nottingham, Nottingham
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave