What's on chesterfield

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Chesterfield, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Chesterfield including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Chesterfield right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Chesterfield? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Fusion Nights 'Bollywood Edition'- 23.05.21

Sun 23rd May at 10:30pm-Mon 24th May at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£40 - £70

Bottomless Bank Holiday Brunch 7.30pm May 30th

Sun 30th May at 7:30pm-Sun 30th May at 9:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 2.30pm June 5th

Sat 5th Jun at 2:30pm-Sat 5th Jun at 4:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 12pm June 5th

Sat 5th Jun at 12:00pm-Sat 5th Jun at 1:30pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 5pm June 5th

Sat 5th Jun at 5:00pm-Sat 5th Jun at 6:30pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 7.30pm June 5th

Sat 5th Jun at 7:30pm-Sat 5th Jun at 9:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 12pm May 15th

Sat 15th May at 12:00pm-Sat 15th May at 1:30pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£87.80

Society Social - Climb n Mountain Soc

Wed 2nd Jun at 6:30pm-Wed 2nd Jun at 10:00pm
Penny Lane, Nottingham
£60

Freshers Finale | SECRET HEADLINER

Fri 24th Sep at 5:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 2:00am
Waterfront, Nottingham
£10 - £15

CODE Freshers Zoo Party! Friday 24th Sept At Moo Moo!

Fri 24th Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
£5

Bonkerz Bingo | 21.09

Tue 21st Sep at 6:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 2:00am
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£6 - £10

The Big Freshers Movement Nottingham 2021 🎉

Tue 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Nottingham
£4 - £12

Freshers Terrace Party Tuesday 21st Sept At Vines

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 2:00am
Vines Bar, Derby
£5

Society Social - NTU Equestrian

Thu 20th May at 6:45pm-Thu 20th May at 11:00pm
The Magic Garden, Nottingham
£40 - £60

Saturday Sesh!! OZ BAR 22nd May 12pm-4:30pm

Sat 22nd May at 12:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 4:30pm
OZ Bar, Nottingham
£2 - £6

Champions League Pre Shesh!! OZ BAR 29th May 12pm-6pm

Sat 29th May at 12:00pm-Sat 29th May at 6:00pm
OZ Bar, Nottingham
£2 - £6

Bottomless Brunch 7.30pm May 29th

Sat 29th May at 7:30pm-Sat 29th May at 9:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 12pm June 19th

Sat 19th Jun at 12:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 1:30pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 5pm June 19th

Sat 19th Jun at 5:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 6:30pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 2.30pm June 19th

Sat 19th Jun at 2:30pm-Sat 19th Jun at 4:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Society Social - Trent Dance

Mon 31st May at 6:30pm-Mon 31st May at 11:00pm
The Magic Garden, Nottingham
£60

Society Social - FFC

Wed 19th May at 7:15pm-Wed 19th May at 11:00pm
The Magic Garden, Nottingham
£60

Society Social - NTU Pole

Wed 19th May at 6:30pm-Wed 19th May at 11:00pm
Penny Lane, Nottingham
£40 - £60

Society Social - NTU Cheer

Wed 19th May at 6:30pm-Wed 19th May at 11:00pm
The Magic Garden, Nottingham
£60

Society Social - Cocktail

Wed 19th May at 7:00pm-Wed 19th May at 9:00pm
The Magic Garden, Nottingham
£60

Bottomless Brunch 12pm June 26th

Sat 26th Jun at 12:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 1:30pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 5pm June 26th

Sat 26th Jun at 5:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 6:30pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

GET ON IT Saturday Guestlist 26th June At MooMoo!

Sat 26th Jun at 10:30pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby

Bottomless Brunch 2.30pm June 26th

Sat 26th Jun at 2:30pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Hip Hop Party | Icon - 22nd June

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 2:30am
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Nottingham

Sun 6th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Sun 6th Feb 2022 at 8:30pm
The Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham
£12.50 - £15

Human Traffic / Nottingham Rooftop Cinema Club

Hockley Music & Arts Hub , Nottingham
Cancelled

Menace II Society / Nottingham Rooftop Cinema Club

Hockley Music & Arts Hub , Nottingham
Cancelled

Bottomless Brunch 12pm June 12th

Sat 12th Jun at 12:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 1:30pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Bottomless Brunch 7.30pm June 12th

Sat 12th Jun at 7:30pm-Sat 12th Jun at 9:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Society Social - Rounders

Mon 24th May at 6:30pm-Mon 24th May at 11:00pm
The Magic Garden, Nottingham
£60

Society Social - Make Up

Mon 24th May at 7:30pm-Mon 24th May at 11:00pm
The Magic Garden, Nottingham
£60

Society Social - NTU Rugby League

Wed 26th May at 6:30pm-Thu 27th May at 11:00pm
The Magic Garden, Nottingham
£60

Bottomless Brunch 2.30pm July 3rd

Sat 3rd Jul at 2:30pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 4:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Test Night

Ocean Nightclub, Nottingham
Cancelled

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Derby

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Derby
£4 - £12

Freshers UV House Party Thursday 23rd Sept At Revolution

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Revolution Derby, Derby
£5

Freshers Mosh Monday 20th September

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Mosh Nightclub Derby , Derby
£5

Freshers Mosh Monday 27th May!

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Mosh Nightclub Derby , Derby
£5

Freshers Glitter & Glow Party Wednesday 29th Sept At Moo Moo

Wed 29th Sep at 10:30pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
£5

CODE Friday Guestlist 25th June At MooMoo!

Fri 25th Jun at 10:30pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby

Trashy Tuesdays Sesh 2

Tue 25th May at 11:00pm-Wed 26th May at 2:00am
Cucamara, Nottingham
£8 - £12

Freshers CODE Full Moon Party Friday 1st October At Moo Moo

Fri 1st Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
£5

Bottomless Brunch 2.30pm on July 17th

Sat 17th Jul at 2:30pm-Sat 17th Jul at 4:00pm
Fat Cat Nottingham, Nottingham
£43.90 - £131.70

Session Freshers Welcome Party Sunday 19th At Moo Moo & Mosh

Sun 19th Sep at 10:30pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Mosh & Moo Moo Nightclub, Derby
£5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave