What's on camberley

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Camberley, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Camberley including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Camberley right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Camberley? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sat 23rd Oct at 5:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 23rd Oct at 6:45pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sat 9th Oct at 5:30pm-Sat 9th Oct at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sat 30th Oct at 5:30pm-Sat 30th Oct at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

Fridays at Piccadilly Institute // Student Drink Deals // 8 Rooms + More // IS BACK // SOLD OUT

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£6.50 - £8.50

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 11th Sep at 6:45pm-Sat 11th Sep at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

Tiger Tiger London // Every Friday // 6 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 9th Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
Free

SNEAK - UV RAVE AT XOYO (£3 DRINKS) IS BACK

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
XOYO, London
Free - £21

SNEAK TUESDAYS AT XOYO (£3 DRINKS) IS BACK - WEEK 2

Tue 29th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 30th Jun at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6 - £21

The Rills at The Grace, London

Sat 10th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

FRESHTIVAL WEEK (21st - 26th JUNE 2021) SOLD OUT

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
The Roxy, London
£20

EURO2020 | NORTH MACEDONIA vs NETHERLANDS

Mon 21st Jun at 5:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 7:00pm
Zoo Bar & Club, London
Free

SNEAK TUESDAYS AT XOYO (£3 DRINKS) FRESHERS RAVE

Tue 14th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Sep at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6 - £21

Faded - 9th Birthday

Sat 14th Aug at 10:00am-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
229. London, London
£10 - £15

Reggae Bingo - Fri 16th July

Fri 16th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 2:00am
Secret Location, London
£15 - £20

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 31st Jul at 6:45pm-Sat 31st Jul at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

Brixton Summertime Rooftop Party - Tommy Vercetti & Guests

Sat 31st Jul at 5:30pm-Sun 1st Aug at 4:00am
The Prince Of Wales Brixton, London
£15 - £20

FREE TICKETS (worth £40 each) Space LDN - The ultimate New Years Eve in London

Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Jan 2022 at 3:00am
London Bridge, London
Free - £10

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 17th July

Sat 17th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £40

London Student Club Crawl - HALLOWEEN EDITION! (Coming Soon)

Fri 29th Oct at 8:45pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
Multi Central London Venues, London
£5

London Picnic Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Sat 19th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 5:00pm
Battersea Park, Лондон
£20

FAERS | London, O2 Academy Islington

Fri 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£10

London Picnic Speed Dating | Ages 35-45

Sat 12th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 5:00pm
Battersea Park, Лондон
£20

London 15 Dates: Mind Charity Picnic Dating | Ages 24-38

Sat 22nd May at 2:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 5:00pm
Battersea Park, Лондон
£20

THE 2021 JUICED THURSDAYS FINALE // FRESHERS WEEK 3 DAY 4

Thu 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£3 - £10

London Picnic Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Sat 5th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 5th Jun at 5:00pm
Battersea Park, Лондон
£20

London Picnic Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Sat 29th May at 2:00pm-Sat 29th May at 5:00pm
Battersea Park, Лондон
£20

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 4th Sep at 6:45pm-Sat 4th Sep at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

Kickstart My Heart - 80s Metal & Power Ballads Night (London)

Fri 23rd Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 3:00am
O2 Academy, London
£4 - £20

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 12th Sep at 1:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 27th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 22nd Aug at 1:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 1st Aug at 1:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 13th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 26th Sep at 1:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 25th Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 30th May at 1:00pm-Sun 30th May at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 28th Aug

Sat 28th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 7th Aug - JAMAICA INDEPENDENCE

Sat 7th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £40

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 6th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 11th Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 23rd May at 1:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 29th Aug at 1:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 5th Sep at 1:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 18th Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 3rd Oct at 1:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 19th Sep at 1:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 4th Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 20th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave