What's on bristol

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Bristol, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Bristol including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

BRISTOL UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Bristol, Bristol
Free

The Big Freshers Movement Bristol 2021 🎉

Tue 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Secret Location - Revealed Soon, Bristol
£4 - £12

*OFFICIAL* THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
The Bristol, Bristol
£5 - £10

Bristol Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Tue 21st Sep at 7:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 9:30pm
Bar Humbug, Bristol
£20

ist ist | Bristol, The Louisiana

Fri 3rd Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 11:00pm
The Louisiana, Bristol
£10

Glass Caves | Bristol, The Louisiana

Sat 13th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 13th Nov at 10:30pm
The Louisiana, Bristol
£10

Propaganda Bristol

Sat 14th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Bristol

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Bristol
£4 - £12

Stokes Croft Summer Party | August Bank Holiday Sunday!

Sat 7th Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 5:00am
Lakota, Bristol
£0

Danny McMahon + Kelsey Bovey live at The Louisiana - Bristol

Sun 27th Feb 2022 at 7:30pm-Sun 27th Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
The Louisiana, Bristol
£12

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Bristol

Thu 16th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 2:00am
Pam Pam, Bristol
£5 - £15

The Royston Club - Bristol (venue upgraded)

Fri 13th Aug at 7:30pm-Fri 13th Aug at 10:30pm
Exchange, Bristol
£0

Jacob Lee | Bristol, The Louisiana

Sun 31st Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 31st Oct at 11:00pm
The Louisiana, Bristol
£10

Brooklyn Zoo: Halloween

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Motion, Bristol
£4 - £16

The Big Freshers Halloween Nightmare: BRISTOL

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 4:00am
Secret Location, Bristol
£9.99 - £15

Bristol - Big Freshers Giveaway - Enter Now!

Sun 19th Sep at 12:00am-Sun 26th Sep at 12:00am
TBA, Bristol
Free

Covenant Fieldworks 2021 UK Tour - BRISTOL - NEW DATE

Sun 19th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 10:30pm
Exchange, Bristol
£20

DNB FRESHERS TOUR! 2021! - BRISTOL (First 100 Tickets FREE!)

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
TBA SOON, Bristol
Free - £25

Lucy Deakin | Bristol, The Louisiana

Fri 5th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 5th Nov at 10:30pm
The Louisiana, Bristol
£8

SOLD OUT: The Reytons | Bristol, Exchange

Tue 19th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 19th Oct at 10:30pm
Exchange, Bristol
£12

SOLD OUT: The Reytons | Bristol, Exchange

Tue 19th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 19th Oct at 10:00pm
Exchange, Bristol
£10

ACTORS - NEW DATE BRISTOL

Sun 24th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 10:30pm
The Louisiana, Bristol
£13

Two Year Vacation | Bristol, The Louisiana

Thu 24th Mar 2022 at 7:30pm-Thu 24th Mar 2022 at 10:30pm
The Louisiana, Bristol
£10

Ed The Dog | Bristol, The Louisiana

Wed 13th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 13th Oct at 10:30pm
The Louisiana, Bristol
£8

Aurelio Voltaire UK 2022 TOUR - Bristol

Fri 15th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 15th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Exchange, Bristol
£15

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2022 - BRISTOL - New Date

Fri 11th Nov 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 11th Nov 2022 at 11:00pm
Exchange, Bristol
£20

Haunt The Woods | Bristol, The Louisiana

Sun 17th Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 17th Oct at 10:30pm
The Louisiana, Bristol
£8

El Goodo

Wed 8th Sep at 7:30pm-Wed 8th Sep at 10:30pm
The Louisiana, Bristol
£10

Bristol Anime & Gaming Con 2021

Sat 28th Aug at 11:00am-Sun 29th Aug at 11:00pm
Bristol SU (Richmond Building), Bristol
£11 - £20

Bristol Anime & Gaming Con 2020

Sat 28th Aug at 10:30am-Sun 29th Aug at 11:00pm
Bristol SU (Richmond Building), Bristol
£9 - £18

Summer Oldskool Garage Outdoor Rave - Bristol

Sat 28th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 10:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£10 - £40

Gene Loves Jezebel - Bristol Exchange

Wed 1st Sep at 7:30pm-Wed 1st Sep at 10:30pm
Exchange, Bristol
£17

Doubled Up Presents: Kingpin VS Omen

Fri 3rd Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 3:00am
Take Five Cafe, Bristol
£5 - £9.50

Modern Age Bristol w/ We Are Parkas + special guests

Fri 3rd Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 3rd Sep at 10:30pm
The Crofters Rights, Bristol
£7

The Ruby Tuesdays @ Crofters Rights, Bristol

Thu 4th Nov at 7:30am-Thu 4th Nov at 10:00am
The Crofters Rights, Bristol
£4

Brooklyn Zoo: Boujee Bank Holiday

Sun 29th Aug at 11:00pm-Mon 30th Aug at 4:00am
Motion, Bristol
£4 - £16

Delights - Bristol

Sun 10th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 10:00pm
The Crofters Rights, Bristol
£6

Abstract Orchestra play MF Doom

Mon 22nd Nov at 7:00pm-Mon 22nd Nov at 10:00pm
Trinity Community Arts, Bristol
£18

Brooklyn Zoo: The HipHop Rave

Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Motion, Bristol
£4 - £16

Brooklyn Zoo: Cardi's Christmas

Thu 23rd Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Dec at 4:00am
Motion, Bristol
£4 - £16

Revelations Bristol (18+)

Sun 8th Aug at 3:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 10:00pm
Dare to Club, Bristol
£25

Bristol Speed Dating | Ages 35-45

Tue 7th Sep at 7:00pm-Tue 7th Sep at 9:30pm
Bar Humbug, Bristol
£20

Bristol Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Tue 24th Aug at 7:00pm-Tue 24th Aug at 9:30pm
Bar Humbug, Bristol
£20

Triple Cooked | Weird & Wonderful | Bristol

Thu 23rd Sep at 1:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£10 - £16

Foreverland Bristol: Neon Jungle Rave 2021

Fri 8th Oct at 9:30pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:30am
Motion, Bristol
£20

The Bristol Kilo

Sun 5th Sep at 10:00am-Sun 5th Sep at 4:00pm
Paintworks Event Space, Bristol
£2 - £3

Mime of Your Life Workshop

Thu 9th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Sep at 8:30pm
St Andrews Park, Bristol
£14
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave