What's on brighton

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Brighton, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Brighton including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Ciel + Demonstrations + Sad Dads

Fri 1st Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Margaret Glaspy

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Van Houten + Sad Dads

Wed 4th Aug at 8:00pm-Wed 4th Aug at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

William Prince + Maz O'Connor

Sat 11th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 11th Sep at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Joe & The Shitboys

Mon 27th Sep at 8:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£7

Adult Mom

Wed 9th Feb 2022 at 8:00pm-Wed 9th Feb 2022 at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

LEBROCK

Sun 5th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Arxx + Guests

Fri 20th Aug at 8:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Jockstrap + Guests

Thu 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Gallus

Thu 16th Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 16th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Ghost Car + Magick Mountain

Sat 21st Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£7

Disco Unusual

Thu 19th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 2:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Document + Guests (Free Entry)

Thu 19th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 19th Aug at 10:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Brighton – Bellevue Days + snake eyes + Quiet Lions

Thu 19th Aug at 7:30pm-Thu 19th Aug at 10:30pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£8

Other Half + Support

Thu 4th Nov at 7:30pm-Thu 4th Nov at 10:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Freya Beer

Fri 3rd Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£7

GNOD

Sun 14th Nov at 7:30pm-Sun 14th Nov at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

JW Francis

Thu 21st Oct at 8:00pm-Thu 21st Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

*MOVED* Slow Pulp + Guests

Fri 15th Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

D.F.W.U

Thu 5th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 2:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Smoke Filled Room + Ahsoka + Easy Time

Thu 5th Aug at 7:45pm-Thu 5th Aug at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Dana Gavanski

Mon 6th Sep at 8:00pm-Mon 6th Sep at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£10

All We Are

Sun 24th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Oracle Sisters

Mon 8th Nov at 7:30pm-Mon 8th Nov at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

LICE

Sun 21st Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 10:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8

Owen

Sun 28th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Feet (SOLD OUT)

Sun 22nd Aug at 7:30pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

LIFE + Guests (Moved date & venue)

Thu 9th Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 9th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Make Friends

Thu 9th Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 9th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Silverbacks + Guests

Wed 27th Oct at 8:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

SPINN + Guests

Sun 7th Nov at 7:30pm-Sun 7th Nov at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Just Jack + Tagore Chayne (Acoustic)

Sun 5th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 5th Dec at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

The Yellow Bellies + Toyz + Wonderprince

Tue 3rd Aug at 8:00pm-Tue 3rd Aug at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Blood Wizard

Tue 10th Aug at 8:00pm-Tue 10th Aug at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Bananagun

Mon 14th Feb 2022 at 8:00pm-Mon 14th Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Crack Cloud + Military Genius

Tue 7th Sep at 8:00pm-Tue 7th Sep at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Marlowe (L'Orange & Solemn Brigham)

Fri 8th Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

False Eyed Dolls + Support

Fri 27th Aug at 8:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Enter The Shao Dojo + Supports

Mon 23rd Aug at 7:30pm-Mon 23rd Aug at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8

Regal Cheer + Bone Idl + Making Friends + Saving Throw

Mon 23rd Aug at 7:30pm-Mon 23rd Aug at 10:30pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£4

Son Little + Guests

Sat 16th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Sergio Selva + SK & The Kings + George Baines

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Warm Digits

Fri 26th Nov at 8:00pm-Fri 26th Nov at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£10

TEST

Sat 5th Apr 2025 at 8:00pm-Sun 6th Apr 2025 at 2:00am
Brighton Palace Pier, Brighton
Free

Honey Lung - Brighton

Sat 14th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 14th Aug at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£8

Modern Age Brighton w/ Five Kites + Blue Eyed Giants + Insolace

Sat 7th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 11:00pm
Green Door Store, Brighton
£7

M O S E S - Brighton

Thu 9th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Sep at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£7

BUSHROD at The Prince Albert, Brighton

Wed 24th Nov at 8:00pm-Wed 24th Nov at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£8

10 000 Russos - Acid Box Brighton

Mon 4th Oct at 8:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£10

Shai Brides at The Prince Albert, Brighton

Sun 26th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£7
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave