What's on brighton

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Brighton, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Brighton including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Arxx + Guests

Fri 20th Aug at 8:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Jockstrap + Guests

Thu 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Gallus

Thu 16th Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 16th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Wyldest + Blackaby (Socially Distanced Show)

Sun 30th May at 7:30pm-Sun 30th May at 10:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

deathcrash (Socially Distanced Seated)

Fri 4th Jun at 8:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Beelzebab is 7(77)

Sun 27th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Freya Beer

Fri 3rd Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£7

GNOD

Sun 14th Nov at 7:30pm-Sun 14th Nov at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

*MOVED* Slow Pulp + Guests

Fri 15th Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

The Reytons | Brighton, Green Door Store

Wed 20th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 20th Oct at 10:30pm
Green Door Store, Brighton
£12

M O S E S - Brighton

Thu 9th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Sep at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£7

INERTIA / THE DANSE SOCIETY / BLACK LIGHT ASCENSION

Fri 23rd Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£10

10 000 Russos - Acid Box Brighton

Mon 4th Oct at 8:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£10

Modern Age Brighton w/ Five Kites + Blue Eyed Giants + Insolace

Sat 7th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 11:00pm
Green Door Store, Brighton
£7

Honey Lung - Brighton

Sat 14th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 14th Aug at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£8

Bellevue Days - Brighton

Thu 19th Aug at 7:30pm-Thu 19th Aug at 10:30pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£8

ABBA Night - Brighton- The Return!

Sat 3rd Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00am
Concorde 2, Brighton
£4 - £8

Bananagun + Support

Sun 17th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 10:30pm
Green Door Store, Brighton
£10

Trevor Nelson's Old School Christmas Party - Soul Nation : Concorde 2 Brighton

Fri 17th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 3:00am
Concorde 2, Brighton
£8 - £15

Old Sea Legs live at The Prince Albert, Brighton

Tue 5th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 5th Oct at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£10

Regal Cheer + Bone Idl + Making Friends + Saving Throw

Mon 23rd Aug at 7:30pm-Mon 23rd Aug at 10:30pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£4

Brighton Coffee Festival 2020

Being rescheduled
Brighton Open Market, Brighton
£5 - £15

Jade Helliwell & Kezia Gill - Brighton

Fri 26th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 26th Nov at 11:00pm
The Brunswick, Hove
£12

Lucy May Walker live at The Brunswick

Fri 29th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm
The Brunswick, Hove
£10

Morganway live at The Brunswick, Brighton

Thu 4th Nov at 7:30pm-Thu 4th Nov at 11:00pm
The Brunswick, Hove
£9

Luke Jackson - Brighton

Fri 12th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 12th Nov at 11:00pm
The Brunswick, Hove
£12

Twelfth Night by William Shakespeare open-air

Sun 20th Jun at 5:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 8:00pm
The Sensory Garden , Hove

Twelfth Night by William Shakespeare open-air

Sun 20th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 4:00pm
The Sensory Garden , Hove

Noughty 90's Festival Brighton

Sat 30th Apr 2022 at 12:00pm-Sat 30th Apr 2022 at 10:00pm
Brighton Football Club R F U, Brighton
£29.99 - £64.99

Life In The Park Festival with Jamie Jones

Sat 26th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 10:00pm
Waterhall 3G Football and Rugby Pitches, Brighton
£30 - £150
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave