What's on birmingham

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Birmingham, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Birmingham including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Snobs Results Party - Tuesday 10th August

Tue 10th Aug at 10:30pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5

Rosies A-Level Results Night 2021 - 80% Sold Out! [Naughty Horse]

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £12

★ Stupid Tuesday x A-Levels Results Night ★

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 4:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Big Wednesday 4th August

Wed 4th Aug at 10:30pm-Thu 5th Aug at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5

Loaded 7th August

Sat 7th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 8th Aug at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5

Loaded 7th August

Sat 7th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 8th Aug at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5

Sobar Saturday

Sat 7th Aug at 4:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Big Wednesday 11th August

Wed 11th Aug at 10:30pm-Thu 12th Aug at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5

☆ BULLIONAIRE!! ☆ SUMMER PARTY!

Thu 5th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £6.50

Loaded 14th August

Sat 14th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 15th Aug at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5

Loaded

Sat 14th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 15th Aug at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham

Sobar Saturday

Sat 14th Aug at 4:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Birmingham

Sat 14th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 4:00pm
Penta Hotel, Birmingham
Free - £12

Rehab vs Bring It All Back 13th August

Fri 13th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5

SOBAR - FAME FRIDAY's

Fri 13th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

☆ BULLIONAIRE!! ☆ SUMMER PARTY!

Thu 12th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 12:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £6.50

Loaded 21st August

Sat 21st Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Sobar Saturday

Sat 21st Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

University College Birmingham Freshers 2021. Don't miss out, Sign up NOW !

Mon 13th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
University College Birmingham, Birmingham
Free

Rehab vs Bad Habits 6th August

Fri 6th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5

Get Down Fridays - Rosies! [60% Sold Out]

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

SOBAR - FAME FRIDAY's

Fri 6th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Tue 7th Sep at 7:30pm-Tue 7th Sep at 10:00pm
The Florence, Birmingham
£20

Birmingham Freshers Fest | Walkabout Birmingham

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Birmingham, Birmingham
£4 - £10

★ Summertime Stuesday ★

Tue 3rd Aug at 10:30pm-Wed 4th Aug at 4:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£1 - £5

Aston Freshers Welcome Party 2021 - Rosies [Second Release Selling Fast!]

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5 - £8

SOBAR - FAME FRIDAY's

Fri 20th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

SOBAR - FAME FRIDAY's

Fri 27th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 27th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Sobar Saturday

Sat 28th Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

FRESHERS SPACE RAVE - Rosies! Birmingham Freshers 2021!

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Nightmare Halloween Experience 2021! 6 Venue Halloween Block Party inc Rosies AND Players!

Sun 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5 - £18

FREE Birmingham Freshers Fair 2021 - ROSIES! [Naughty Horse]

Mon 20th Sep at 2:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 7:00pm
Rosies, Birmingham
Free

Get Down Fridays X BCU/UCB FRESHERS - Rosies!

Fri 17th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £7

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 17th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 3rd Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 12th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays X University Of Birmingham/Aston Freshers 2021 - Rosies!

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £7

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 26th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 19th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 10th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 15th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays: Halloween Special - Rosies!

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave