What's on binfield

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Binfield, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Binfield including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Binfield right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Binfield? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

UKG Bingo

Fri 25th Jun at 6:30pm-Fri 25th Jun at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

Bass Face // London // Voltage w. Inja, Sub Zero w. EKSMAN, Upgrade, + more.

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 6:00am
The Steel Yard Nightclub, London
£7 - £25

UKG Bingo

Fri 9th Jul at 6:30pm-Fri 9th Jul at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

UKG Bingo

Fri 30th Jul at 6:30pm-Fri 30th Jul at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

Bass Face // LDN // Problem Central - Logan D.Majistrate.EKSMAN.Evil B, T>I w.Mc Spyda, Disrupta, ENTA, + more.

Fri 30th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 6:00am
The Steel Yard Nightclub, London
£7 - £25

UKG Bingo

Fri 11th Jun at 6:30pm-Fri 11th Jun at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

Friends Night - The One With The Fancy Dress (London)

Fri 11th Jun at 11:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 3:00am
O2 Academy, London
£4 - £20

Sucker Presents: The London Indie Show

Sat 26th Jun at 6:30pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

UKG Bingo

Fri 18th Jun at 6:30pm-Fri 18th Jun at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

Access All Areas Club Crawl - London Freshers 2020 | 4 Clubs 1 Ticket 😍

Fri 18th Jun at 8:45pm-Sat 19th Jun at 3:00am
Multi Central London Venues, London
£5

UKG Bingo

Fri 2nd Jul at 6:30pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

FAERS | London, O2 Academy Islington

Fri 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£10

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 28th Aug at 6:45pm-Sat 28th Aug at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

Bond Ball New Years Eve - The party in a hotel

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00am-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 2:00pm
Holiday Inn London - Bloomsbury, London
£20

FREE TICKETS (worth £40 each) Space LDN - The ultimate New Years Eve in London

Fri 31st Dec at 4:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 10:00pm
London Bridge, London
Free - £10

FREE TICKETS worth £40 Space Vegas Casino

Fri 31st Dec at 3:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 11:00pm
London Bridge, London
Free - £10

The Royston Club - London

Tue 11th May at 7:00pm-Tue 11th May at 10:30pm
O2 Academy, London
£0

Space Vegas Casino (2 free tickets worth £40 each, black Friday deal on 1st 100)

Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 7:00pm-Sun 2nd Jan 2022 at 3:00am
London Bridge, London
Free

CLAN OF XYMOX - Halloween Extravaganza New Date!

Sun 31st Oct at 6:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£22.50

Zombie Pirate Ship Halloween Boat party

Sat 30th Oct at 7:30pm-Mon 1st Nov at 12:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£29.95

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 6th Nov at 6:45pm-Sat 6th Nov at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

Glass Caves | London, O2 Academy 2 Islington

Wed 24th Mar at 7:00pm-Wed 24th Mar at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£10

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 18th Sep at 6:45pm-Sat 18th Sep at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

LORD OF THE LOST - London NEW DATE ! Very Limited Capacity Show!

Sat 4th Dec at 6:30pm-Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm
The Lounge 666, London
£16

SNEAK TUESDAYS AT XOYO (£3 DRINKS) IS BACK

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
XOYO, London
Free - £21

Modern Age London w/ Cheekbone, Melancholy Ray + more

Fri 12th Mar at 8:00pm-Sat 13th Mar at 1:00am
229. London, London
£7

MILA at The Grace, London

The Grace, London
Cancelled

Project London: Freshers 🔊 | Ministry of Sound : Line Up Released December!

Thu 17th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£5 - £9.99

THE 2021 FRESHERS ZOO AT FABRIC!

Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£3 - £15

Afrobeats Party at O2 Academy (Islington)

Fri 30th Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 1st May at 3:00am
O2 Academy, London
£4 - £8

Sam and Sounds at The Grace, London

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

Wrest at The Grace, London

Thu 22nd Jul at 7:00pm-Thu 22nd Jul at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£9

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Bethnal Green

Sun 14th Mar at 4:30pm-Sun 14th Mar at 6:00pm
Backyard Comedy Club, London
£15

Castlecomer | London, The Grace

Being rescheduled
The Grace, London
£10

Wuv

Sun 6th Jun at 6:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 10:00pm
TBA, Winchester
£7 - £11

Infinity 6th Birthday

Sat 27th Mar at 2:00pm-Sat 27th Mar at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £90

London Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, London
£5 - £12

PLAY LONDON FRESHERS LAUNCH : PART 3 AT XOYO!

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£3 - £15

Bedroom Boredom | London, The Grace

Being rescheduled
The Grace, London
£8

The Freshers Disco 👽 House x Techno x Disco x Garage | XOYO

Wed 9th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 10th Jun at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£3 - £8

Joe Exotics Tiger King Hoedown 🐅👑 at XOYO 🔥

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 2:00am
XOYO, London
£3 - £8

Super Sonix London: Bank Holiday Special w/ Bou & More

Sun 29th Aug at 5:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 10:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£22.50

Oxford Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Oxford
£5

Wpg

Sat 5th Jun at 6:00pm-Sat 5th Jun at 10:00pm
Multiple Venues, Winchester
£7 - £11

Wf

Mon 7th Jun at 6:00pm-Mon 7th Jun at 10:00pm
TBA, Winchester
£7 - £11

M O S E S - London

Sat 3rd Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 3rd Apr at 10:30pm
The Grace, London
£7

Sarpa Salpa at The Grace, London

Sat 7th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£7

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 3rd Jul at 11:30am-Sat 3rd Jul at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 4th Sep at 11:30am-Sat 4th Sep at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 21st Aug at 11:30am-Sat 21st Aug at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave