What's on binfield

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Binfield, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Binfield including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Binfield right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Binfield? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Reggaeton Party (Oxford) Mar 2021

Sat 20th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 21st Mar at 3:00am
The Bullingdon, Oxford
£4 - £6

THE 2021 BATTLE OF THE UNIS! THE BIG FRESHERS UNIVERSITY CLASH

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
O2 Academy, London
£3 - £10

Baile Do Brasil - Brazilian Baile Funk Party

Fri 28th May at 11:00pm-Sat 29th May at 3:00am
O2 Academy, London
£5 - £12

UKG Bingo

Fri 28th May at 6:30pm-Fri 28th May at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

THE 2021 FRESHERS IBIZA WHITE PARTY AT FABRIC!

Mon 13th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 14th Sep at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£5 - £20

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sat 29th May at 5:30pm-Sat 29th May at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sat 22nd May at 5:30pm-Sat 22nd May at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
Cancelled

UK GARAGE BOAT PARTY - END OF SUMMER

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 12:00am
Festival Pier, London
£20 - £33

THE 2020 BAD DECISIONS FRESHERS LAUNCH : PART 2 AT TIGER TIGER LONDON!

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£3 - £10

Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | The Official Freshers Launch Part 2!

Tue 29th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 30th Jun at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£5 - £15

The Rills at The Grace, London

Sat 10th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

THE 2021 LONDON FRESHERS FESTIVAL AT FABRIC! FULL LINEUP TBA

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£7 - £20

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Wed 13th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 3:00am
The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Wed 20th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 21st Oct at 3:00am
The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London
£5 - £20

Oxford Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Oxford
£5 - £12

THE 2021 BAD DECISIONS FRESHERS FINALE - FREE DOMINOS PIZZA & KRISPY KREME DONUTS!

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£3 - £10

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Wed 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 3:00am
The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London
£5 - £20

Access All Areas Club Crawl - The Freshers Launch | 4 Clubs 1 Ticket 😍

Fri 11th Jun at 8:45pm-Sat 12th Jun at 3:00am
Multi Central London Venues, London
£5

THE 2021 FRESHERS FUN HOUSE AT EGG LONDON!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, London
£3 - £15

The Big Freshers Pass: Oxford

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Oxford
Free - £34.99

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 28th Feb at 1:00pm-Sun 28th Feb at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 25th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 25th Mar at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 17th Jun at 7:30pm-Thu 17th Jun at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 8th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 8th Apr at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 20th May at 7:30pm-Thu 20th May at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 4th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 4th Mar at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 6th May at 7:30pm-Thu 6th May at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 22nd Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

SIN BIN Sports Night at Loop Bar - IS BACK

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
The Loop, London
Free - £21

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 3rd Jun at 7:30pm-Thu 3rd Jun at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 11th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 11th Mar at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 18th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 18th Mar at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

London Boat Party + After-party

Sat 12th Jun at 7:45pm-Sun 13th Jun at 5:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£19.95 - £29.95

Kickstart My Heart - 80s Metal & Power Ballads Night (London)

Being rescheduled
O2 Academy, London
£4 - £20

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 4th Sep at 6:45pm-Sat 4th Sep at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

Freshers House Party | UK Tour - Freshers Week 2021 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Sun 5th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
Various Venues across the UK, London
Free

SOLD OUT - The Reytons | London, The Grace

Being rescheduled
The Grace, London
£10

The London Freshers MASH UP 🌀 | Piccadilly Institute

Wed 30th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 1st Jul at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£4 - £5

Máiréad live at The Water Rats, London

Fri 4th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 10:00pm
The Water Rats, London
£26 - £78

UKG Bingo

Fri 4th Jun at 6:30pm-Fri 4th Jun at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

Access All Areas Club Crawl - London Freshers 2020 | 4 Clubs 1 Ticket 😍

Fri 2nd Jul at 8:45pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 3:00am
Multi Central London Venues, London
£3 - £5

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 16th Oct at 6:45pm-Sat 16th Oct at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

The Covasettes at Camden Assembly, London

Fri 30th Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 30th Jul at 10:00pm
The Camden Assembly Pub, London
£8

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2021 - LONDON - New Date

Sat 7th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£22.50

FREE TICKETS (worth £40 each) Space LDN - The ultimate New Years Eve in London

Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Jan 2022 at 3:00am
London Bridge, London
Free - £10

UKG Bingo

Fri 21st May at 6:30pm-Fri 21st May at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

UKG Bingo

Fri 16th Jul at 6:30pm-Fri 16th Jul at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

UKG Bingo

Fri 23rd Jul at 6:30pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave