What's on andover

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Andover, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Andover including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Andover right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Andover? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 15th Jun at 7:30pm-Tue 15th Jun at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

The Epic Freshers Foam Rave 💦 | Live From Fire London

Tue 15th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 4:00am
Fire Club Vauxhall, London
£4 - £10

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 29th Jun at 7:30pm-Tue 29th Jun at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Back To The 00's - London's ORIGINAL Throwback Freshers Party 👑London

Mon 14th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 15th Jun at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£3 - £10

Bears In Trees at PowerHaus, London

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
Dingwalls, London
£8 - £10

F**K ME It's Freshers | UK Tour - Freshers Week 2021 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Sun 12th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
Various Venues Across the UK, London
Free

THE 2021 OFFICIAL LONDON FRESHERS MOVING IN PARTY AT EGG LONDON

Sun 12th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 13th Sep at 4:00am
TBA , London
£5 - £20

UK GARAGE BOAT PARTY - LISA MAFFIA BIRTHDAY

Being rescheduled
Festival Pier, London
£20 - £25

London Boat Party + After-party

Sat 12th Jun at 7:45pm-Sun 13th Jun at 5:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£19.95 - £29.95

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Holborn

Sun 21st Mar at 5:45pm-Sun 21st Mar at 7:00pm
The Top Secret Comedy Club, London
£15

The Reytons | London, Camden Assembly

Thu 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Oct at 10:30pm
The Camden Assembly Pub, London
£12

UK GARAGE DAYTIME ROOFTOP BOAT PARTY

Sat 10th Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 6:00pm
Festival Pier, London
£20 - £30

IC a PRTY! The Annual Freshers Madness 🎉

Mon 28th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 29th Jun at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£5 - £15

Post Lockdown Party - London - Sign Up NOW!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Secret Location, London
Free

KANDY Mondays at The Roxy (£2 DRINKS) IS BACK

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
The Roxy, London
Free - £21

THE 2021 FRESHERS NEON GLOW RAVE AT EGG LONDON!

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 4:00am
TBA, London
£3 - £18

Riskee and the Ridicule at PowerHaus, London

Sat 26th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:30pm
Dingwalls, London
£10

80's 90's Boat Party | Tattershall Castle | Great Views | Make New Friends

Sat 26th Jun at 8:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Tattershall Castle, London
£10 - £15

Propaganda. - Coming Out Of My Cage Party!

Sat 26th Jun at 10:30pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Dingwalls, London
£6

Novelty Island | London, The Social

Being rescheduled
The Social, London
£7

Jeannine Barry - London

Thu 6th May at 7:30pm-Thu 6th May at 11:00pm
229. London, London
£20

Noughty 90's Festival

Being rescheduled
Brighton Football Club R F U, Brighton
£29.99 - £64.99

THE OFFICIAL FRESHERS CLOSING PARTY 💊 Fire Club London 😲

Thu 1st Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 5:00am
Fire Club Vauxhall, London
£3 - £12

The Big Freshers Pass: London

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, London
Free - £34.99

Gloucester Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Gloucester, Gloucester
Free

THE 2021 FRESHERS FUN HOUSE AT EGG LONDON!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, London
£3 - £15

THE 90S & 00S FRESHERS RAVE - THE BIGGEST THROWBACK RAVE!

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, London
£4 - £11

London Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, London
Free

THE 2021 LONDON FRESHERS CIRCUS AT TIGER TIGER LONDON

Tue 14th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Sep at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£4 - £20

Throwback Thursdays at PI // Student Drink Deals // Open till 3AM // IS BACK

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
Free

UK GARAGE BOAT PARTY - SUMMER OF LOVE

Sat 14th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 12:00am
FESTIVAL PIER, London
£20 - £30

THE 2021 BAD DECISIONS FRESHERS LAUNCH : PART 2 AT TIGER TIGER LONDON!

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£3 - £10

THE 2020 BAD DECISIONS FRESHERS LAUNCH : PART 2 AT TIGER TIGER LONDON!

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£3 - £10

FREE PARTY (worth £50) INDEPENDENCE DAY Its the 4th July "A Stunning secret Mansion location in central London"

Sun 4th Jul at 10:30pm-Mon 5th Jul at 5:00am
Embankment Place, London
Free - £15

Watford Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Sat 27th Feb at 7:15pm-Sat 27th Feb at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Вотфорд
£5

The London Indie Show at Dingwalls

Sat 27th Feb at 6:30pm-Sat 27th Feb at 10:30pm
Camden Dingwalls, London
£8

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
Cancelled

THE 2021 BAD DECISIONS FRESHERS LAUNCH : PART 1 AT TIGER TIGER LONDON

Thu 16th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£3 - £12

Shannon Hynes - London

Fri 21st May at 7:30pm-Fri 21st May at 11:00pm
229. London, London
£20

Emily Faye live at 229, London

Fri 6th Aug at 8:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 11:00pm
229. London, London
£24

One2 1st Birthday @Orange Yard

Sun 23rd May at 4:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 9:00pm
Orange Yard, London
£40 - £60

Aurelio Voltaire UK 2021 TOUR - London

Sat 16th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Kolis club, London
£15

ist ist | London, Camden Assembly

Thu 29th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 29th Apr at 11:00pm
The Camden Assembly Pub, London
£10

One2 1st Birthday 2nd DATE @Orange Yard

Sun 6th Jun at 4:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 9:00pm
Orange Yard, London
£0

UK GARAGE BOAT PARTY - END OF SUMMER

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 12:00am
Festival Pier, London
£20 - £33

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sat 22nd May at 5:30pm-Sat 22nd May at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sat 29th May at 5:30pm-Sat 29th May at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

Access All Areas Club Crawl - The Freshers Launch | 4 Clubs 1 Ticket 😍

Fri 11th Jun at 8:45pm-Sat 12th Jun at 3:00am
Multi Central London Venues, London
£5

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 22nd Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave