Eradication Festival

Eradication Festival

Become a follower 1124 followers
Join the rep team 15 reps

About Eradication Festival

South Wales' premier extreme metal event. The best thrash, death and black metal brutality.

Show Arrow

Sodomized Cadaver & Pemphigoid at The Gryphon, Bristol (livestream)

Sat 24th Jul at 8:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 11:00pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£4.99

Ninkharsag & Ante-Inferno @ Fuel, Cardiff

Thu 26th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 26th Aug at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10

Reign of Erebus, Lichway & Verletzen @ The Gryphon, Bristol

Fri 10th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 10th Sep at 11:00pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£6.66

Lichway @ Fuel, Cardiff

Sat 11th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£6.66

MORBIDFEST 2021 - I AM MORBID, GRAVE, GRUESOME & PYREXIA @ FUEL, CARDIFF

Wed 22nd Sep at 5:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£35

Basement Torture Killings & Foetal Juice @ Fuel, Cardiff

Sun 10th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10

Sadistic Death Offerings - Bristol #01 (Desecration, Engorgement + more)

Sat 16th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 11:00pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£15

Eradication Festival 2021

Thu 18th Nov at 5:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10 - £35

Devastator, Lichway, Hellfekted, Verletzen, Abdicatrix & Killerkorp @ Fuel, Cardiff

Fri 10th Dec at 6:00pm-Fri 10th Dec at 11:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£6.66

Aklash plus special guests @ The Gryphon, Bristol

Fri 17th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Dec at 11:00pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£10

ERADICATION (A Night ov Blasphemy) featuring Tony Dolan (Venom Inc) & Psycatt

Thu 20th Jan 2022 at 11:00pm-Fri 21st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£6.66

Baest, Pemphigoid, Slob & Sepulchre @ Fuel, Cardiff

Sat 16th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10

Eradication Festival 2022

Thu 19th May 2022 at 6:00pm-Sun 22nd May 2022 at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£27