All Events

0 Events

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 9th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 6th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Brunch Society - Saturday 6th November

Sat 6th Nov at 1:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 4th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 4th Sept

Sat 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £40

Brunch Society - Saturday 4th September

Sat 4th Sep at 1:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 11th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 20th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Brunch Society - Saturday 20th November

Sat 20th Nov at 1:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

Mean Girls Brunch - Sunday 3rd October

Sun 3rd Oct at 1:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

Bottomless Brunch Club - 21st August 2021

Sat 21st Aug at 11:00am-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00pm
Music Hall Tap, Chester
£10 - £30

Saturday 21 August - KAHIKI HIDEOUT

Sat 21st Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 5:00am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£5 - £30

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 21st Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Sausage And Cider Fest - Portsmouth

Sat 21st Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 11:00pm
Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
£14 - £21.50

Brunch Society - Saturday 21st August

Sat 21st Aug at 1:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

Brunch Society - Saturday 4th December

Sat 4th Dec at 1:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

Brunch Society - Saturday 18th December

Sat 18th Dec at 1:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

​NEW FRIENDS! PRIVATE GROUP SINGLE EVENT ticket 04/08 @6pm

Wed 4th Aug at 6:00pm-Wed 4th Aug at 8:00pm
Ruby Blue, London
Free - £7

Appleton Estate Jamaican Independence Day Rum Tasting

Wed 4th Aug at 6:00pm-Wed 4th Aug at 9:00pm
Milk Bar Reading, Reading
£1 - £11

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 16th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Brunch Society - Saturday 16th October

Sat 16th Oct at 1:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

Tokyo - Tuesday 10th August

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£5

​NEW FRIENDS! PRIVATE GROUP SINGLE EVENT ticket. 08/08 @4PM

Sun 8th Aug at 4:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 6:00pm
Joe Public, London
Free - £7

Tokyo - Sunday 8th August

Sun 8th Aug at 10:00pm-Mon 9th Aug at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£5

Brunch Society - Saturday 2nd October

Sat 2nd Oct at 1:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Friday 20 August - HAPPY HOUR

Fri 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 5:00am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£5 - £30

Friday 6 August - HAPPY HOUR

Fri 6th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 5:00am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£5 - £30

Saturday 14 August - KAHIKI HIDEOUT

Sat 14th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 5:00am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£5 - £30

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 14th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Bank Holiday Sunday 29 August - Café Kahiki

Sun 29th Aug at 7:00pm-Mon 30th Aug at 5:00am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£5 - £30

Saturday 28 August - KAHIKI HIDEOUT

Sat 28th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 5:00am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£5 - £30

Ibiza Style - Bottomless Brunch -28th August 2021

Sat 28th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 7:30pm
District Carlisle, Carlisle
£20

Oktoberfest Leeds - Thursday 7th October 2021 - 7.30PM SESSION

Thu 7th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 7th Oct at 10:30pm
Chow Down, Leeds
£8 - £280

Test Tickets

Fatsoma, Manchester
Cancelled

Oktoberfest Leeds - Sunday 10th October 2021 - 3.45PM SESSION

Sun 10th Oct at 3:45pm-Sun 10th Oct at 6:45pm
Chow Down, Leeds
£8 - £280

Tokyo - Tuesday 17th August

Tue 17th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 18th Aug at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£5

Tokyo - Tuesday 24th August

Tue 24th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 25th Aug at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£5

Socialite Mixer | Sway Bar Holborn | Welcome Drink | Make New Connections | Dancing

Sat 18th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Sep at 11:55pm
Sway Bar, London
£5 - £15

Brunch Society - Saturday 18th September

Sat 18th Sep at 1:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 13th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Friday 27 August - HAPPY HOUR

Fri 27th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 5:00am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£5 - £30

Tokyo - Tuesday 31st August

Tue 31st Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 1st Sep at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£5

Friday 13 August - Jerk n Twerk

Fri 13th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 5:00am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£5 - £20

Tokyo - Monday 16th August

Mon 16th Aug at 10:00pm-Tue 17th Aug at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£5

Tokyo - Thursday 19th August

Thu 19th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£5

Tokyo - Thursday 26th August

Thu 26th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£5

Tokyo - Monday 23rd August

Mon 23rd Aug at 10:00pm-Tue 24th Aug at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave